免责声明:本网站持续更新。在所有内容翻译完成之前,其中一些内容可能以英文显示。

重要更新:医疗保健设施
为了应对COVID-19免疫接种,CDC更新了有效运行医疗保健系统的选择方法。了解更多
更新
根据B.1.617.2 (Delta) 变种病毒的新证据,CDC更新了全剂量接种疫苗人群指导方针。CDC建议所有教师、工作人员、学生和K-12学校的访客,无论疫苗接种状况如何,均应在室内普遍佩戴口罩。孩子们应在秋季恢复全日制实地校园学习,并采取分层预防策略。
更新
白宫宣布,从2021年11月8日起,进入美国的国际旅行者必须接种疫苗。要进入美国,接种的疫苗必须是FDA批准或授权以及列入WHO紧急使用清单的疫苗。点击此处获取更多信息。
更新
自2021年11月8日开始,进入美国的旅行要求将会改变。点击此处获取更多信息。

扩展检测行动

扩展检测行动

除了COVID-19免疫接种、保持身体距离和佩戴口罩以外,检测是有利于预防COVID-19传播的安全而有效的方式。扩展检测有利于为美国学校中的儿童打造安全的学习环境以及降低集体环境中的疾病传播风险。

美国疾病控制预防中心(CDC)的扩展检测行动(OpET)计划旨在增加全国范围内的检测可及性,特别是对于因COVID-19全球流行病受到不同程度影响的社区。OpET为儿童看护中心、K-12学校、传统黑人学院和大学(HBCU)、资源匮乏的社区和聚集环境(例如无家可归者收容所、家庭暴力和虐待收容所)、非联邦惩教机构和其他符合要求的场所提供免费检测。OpET可以在 2022年7月1​​​​​​​日之前完成数百万次检测。这些承包商提供的实验室服务包括样本采集用品、运输材料、实验室测试和检测结果报告。接收地点提供样本采集工作人员。

本页内容

现在就让您的设施加入扩展检测行动

要让您的设施加入OpET免费筛查检测计划,请遵守以下步骤。

  1. 确认您的设施所属区域以及协调中心。
  2. 访问您所在区域的协调中心网站。
    1. Hub 1 - West(西部)external icon
    2. Hub 2 - Midwest(中西部)external icon
    3. Hubs 3 & 4 - Northeast & South (东北部及南部)external icon
  3. 登记您的学校、儿童看护中心、收容所或其他集体环境。

问题

OpET成功故事

Important update: Healthcare facilities
CDC has updated select ways to operate healthcare systems effectively in response to COVID-19 vaccination. Learn more
UPDATE
Given new evidence on the B.1.617.2 (Delta) variant, CDC has updated the guidance for fully vaccinated people. CDC recommends universal indoor masking for all teachers, staff, students, and visitors to K-12 schools, regardless of vaccination status. Children should return to full-time in-person learning in the fall with layered prevention strategies in place.
UPDATE
The White House announced that vaccines will be required for international travelers coming into the United States, with an effective date of November 8, 2021. For purposes of entry into the United States, vaccines accepted will include FDA approved or authorized and WHO Emergency Use Listing vaccines. More information is available here.
UPDATE
Travel requirements to enter the United States are changing, starting November 8, 2021. More information is available here.

Operation Expanded Testing

Operation Expanded Testing

In addition to COVID-19 vaccination, physical distancing, and masking, testing is a safe and effective way to help prevent the spread of COVID-19. Expanded testing helps to create a safe learning environment for children in U.S. schools and decreases the risk of disease transmission in congregate settings.

The Centers for Disease Control and Prevention’s (CDC) Operation Expanded Testing (OpET) program increases access to testing nationwide, especially for communities that have been disproportionately affected by the COVID-19 pandemic. OpET provides no-cost testing to child care centers, K-12 schools, historically black colleges and universities (HBCUs), under-resourced communities, and congregate settings, such as homeless shelters, domestic violence and abuse shelters, non-federal correctional facilities, and other qualified sites. OpET can perform millions of tests through July 1, 2022. These contractor-provided laboratory services include specimen collection supplies, shipping materials, laboratory testing, and results reporting. The recipient sites contribute staff to collect specimens.

Enroll Your Facility into Operation Expanded Testing Today

To enroll your facility into OpET’s no-cost screening testing program, follow these steps.

  1. Identify your facility’s region and coordination hub.
  2. Visit your regional coordination hub’s website.
    1. Hub 1 – Westexternal icon
    2. Hub 2 – Midwestexternal icon
    3. Hubs 3 & 4 – Northeast & Southexternal icon
  3. Enroll your school, child care center, shelter, or other congregate setting.

Questions