免责声明:本网站持续更新。在所有内容翻译完成之前,其中一些内容可能为英文。

如果您已经全剂量接种疫苗
CDC已经更新了针对全剂量接种疫苗者的指导方针。请参阅针对全剂量接种疫苗者的建议
针对学校的重要更新
CDC建议学校在2020-2021学年继续采取当前的COVID-19预防策略。了解更多
重要更新:医疗保健设施
为了应对COVID-19免疫接种,CDC更新了有效运行医疗保健系统的选择方法。了解更多

残障人士

残障人士

残障人士的疫苗信息。

横幅中有许多人。被突出体现的残疾人。

COVID-19是一种新型疾病,而我们仍在了解它以及哪些人更可能因其重病。

大多数残障人士感染COVID-19或因其重病的可能性并不会更高。 但是,有些 残障人士可能由于患有基础疾病、集体居住环境或系统性卫生和社会不公而更容易感染或重病。 所有患有 基础慢性疾病(如慢性肺病、严重心脏病或免疫系统减弱)的人似乎都更可能因COVID-19而重病。残障成年人患上心脏病、糖尿病、癌症或中风的可能性是无残障成年人的三倍。

残障群体与风险

如果您具有以下所列的一种残疾类型,则您感染或患有未知疾病的风险可能会增加。您应该与医疗服务提供者讨论患病的风险。

  • 行动不便或无法避免与可能受到感染的其他人密切接触的人,如直接支持提供者和家庭成员
  • 难以理解信息或无法采取预防措施(例如洗手和保持社交距离)的人
  • 可能无法交流疾病症状的人

保护自己

如果您或您所照顾的人患上COVID-19重症的风险较高,请采取措施防止患病。除了实行日常预防措施外,拥有直接支持提供者的残障人士还可以通过以下方式帮助自己预防呼吸道疾病:

  • 询问您的直接支持提供者,了解他们是否有任何COVID-19的症状,或者他们是否与COVID-19的患者有过接触
  • 要求您的直接服务提供者做到: 
    • 当他们进入您家里以及在触摸您(例如:穿衣、洗澡/沐浴、转移、入厕、进食)之前和之后,处理纸巾、换床单或洗衣服时,都要洗手。了解有关正确洗手的更多信息
    • 定期(如每日或每次使用后)清洁高频接触表面和物品(例如,柜台、桌面、键盘、轮椅、踏板车、氧气罐、门把手)。获取关于定期清洁您家以及有人生病时清洁您家的更多信息,请参见对您的家进行清洁和消毒

准备

在COVID-19爆发期间,残障人士可以做一些额外的准备工作:

  • 计划如果您或您的直接支持提供者生病了该怎么办。创建一个联系人列表,包括家人、朋友、邻居和当地的服务机构,以便在您或您的直接支持提供者生病或无法联系时提供支持。
  • 计划至少两种在家和工作环境中能够在紧急情况下迅速使用的沟通方式(如固定电话、手机、短信、电子邮件)。把这些信息记下来,随身携带。
  • 储备足够的生活用品和食物,以便您可以舒心地待在家里几个星期,至少30天的非处方药和处方药以及您可能需要的任何医疗设备或用品。一些医疗保险计划允许90天的处方药补充。考虑与您的医疗服务提供者讨论此选项。将处方复印一份,因为这可能有助于在紧急情况下获得药物。

关于COVID-19

  • 新型冠状病毒肺炎是一种呼吸道疾病,可以在人与人之间传播。该病毒被认为主要通过感染者咳嗽或打喷嚏时产生的呼吸道飞沫在彼此密切接触(约6英尺以内)的人之间传播。人们也有可能通过接触带有病毒的表面或物体,然后触摸自己的口鼻或眼睛而感染COVID-19。要了解更多信息,请访问CDC关于新型冠状病毒肺炎2019 (COVID-19) 的说明书。
  • 与已知COVID-19患者密切接触的人,如医护人员、直接支持提供者和家庭成员,被COVID-19感染的风险更高。其他感染风险较高的人是居住在或最近去过COVID-19持续传播地区的人。

预防

采取日常预防措施是预防感染的最佳方法,包括:

  • 佩戴口罩。
  • 与非同住者保持至少6英尺的距离。
  • 避免人群和通风不良的空间。
  • 勤洗手或使用含至少60%酒精的免洗手消毒液。​

Get Vaccinated: Find a vaccine and learn what you can do after you're fully vaccinated.

People with Disabilities

People with Disabilities

Vaccine Information for People with Disabilities.

banner with numerous people. Disabled people highlighted.

COVID-19 is a new disease and we are still learning about it and who is more likely to become severely ill.

Most people with disabilities are not more likely to become infected with or have severe illness from COVID-19.  However, some people with disabilities might be more likely to get infected or have severe illness because of  underlying medical conditions, congregate living settings, or systemic health and social inequities.  All people with serious underlying chronic medical conditions like chronic lung disease, a serious heart condition, or a weakened immune system seem to be more likely to get severely ill from COVID-19. Adults with disabilities are three times more likely than adults without disabilities to have heart disease, diabetes, cancer, or a stroke.

Disability groups and risk

If you have one of the disability types listed below, you might be at increased risk of becoming infected or having unrecognized illness.  You should discuss your risk of illness with your healthcare provider.

  • People who have limited mobility or who cannot avoid coming into close contact with others who may be infected, such as direct support providers and family members
  • People who have trouble understanding information or practicing preventive measures, such as hand washing and social distancing
  • People who may not be able to communicate symptoms of illness

Protect yourself

If you or someone you care for are at higher risk of getting very sick from COVID-19, take steps to prevent getting sick. In addition to practicing everyday preventive actions, people with disabilities who have direct support providers can help protect themselves from respiratory illness in the following ways:

  • Ask your direct support provider if they are experiencing any symptoms of COVID-19 or if they have been in contact with someone who has COVID-19
  • Tell your direct service provider to
    • Wash their hands when they enter your home and before and after touching you (e.g., dressing, bathing/showering, transferring, toileting, feeding), handling tissues, or when changing linens or doing laundry. Learn more about proper handwashing.
    • Clean and disinfect frequently touched objects and surfaces (e.g., counters, tabletops, doorknobs, bathroom fixtures, toilets, phones, keyboards, tablets, bedside tables), and equipment such as wheelchairs, scooters, walkers, canes, oxygen tanks and tubing, communication boards and other assistive devices. Refer to CDC’s General Recommendations for Routine Cleaning and Disinfections of Households.

Prepare

There are some additional things people with disabilities can do to prepare during the COVID-19 outbreak:

  • Plan what you will do if you or your direct support provider gets sick. Create a contact list of family, friends, neighbors and local service agencies that can provide support in case you or your direct support provider becomes ill or unavailable.
  • Plan at least two ways of communicating from home and work that can be used rapidly in an emergency (e.g., landline phone, cell phone, text-messaging, email).  Write down this information and keep it with you.
  • Have enough household items and groceries so that you will be comfortable staying home for a few weeks, at least a 30-day supply of over the counter and prescription medicines and any medical equipment or supplies that you might need. Some health plans allow for a 90-day refill on prescription medications. Consider discussing this option with your healthcare provider. Make a photocopy of prescriptions, as this may help in obtaining medications in an emergency situation.

About COVID-19

  • Coronavirus disease is a respiratory illness that can spread from person to person. The virus is thought to spread mainly between people who are in close contact with one another (within about 6 feet) through respiratory droplets produced when an infected person coughs or sneezes. It is also possible that a person can get COVID-19 by touching a surface or object that has the virus on it and then touching their own mouth, nose, or eyes. For more information go to CDC’s Fact Sheet- What you need to know about coronavirus disease 2019 (COVID-19)pdf icon.
  • Risk of infection with COVID-19 is higher for people who are in close contact with someone known to have COVID-19, such as healthcare workers, direct support providers, and household members. Other people at higher risk for infection are those who live or have recently been in an area with ongoing spread of COVID-19.

Prevention

The best way to prevent infection is to take everyday preventive actions, including:

  • Wear a mask.
  • Stay at least 6 feet from people who don’t live with you.
  • Avoid crowds and poorly ventilated spaces.
  • Wash your hands often, or use hand sanitizer made with at least 60% alcohol.​