免责声明:本网站持续更新。在所有内容翻译完成之前,其中一些内容可能以英文显示。

重要更新:医疗保健设施
为了应对COVID-19免疫接种,CDC更新了有效运行医疗保健系统的选择方法。了解更多
更新
根据B.1.617.2 (Delta) 变种病毒的新证据,CDC更新了全剂量接种疫苗人群指导方针。CDC建议所有教师、工作人员、学生和K-12学校的访客,无论疫苗接种状况如何,均应在室内普遍佩戴口罩。孩子们应在秋季恢复全日制实地校园学习,并采取分层预防策略。
更新
白宫宣布,从2021年11月8日起,进入美国的国际旅行者必须接种疫苗。要进入美国,接种的疫苗必须是FDA批准或授权以及列入WHO紧急使用清单的疫苗。点击此处获取更多信息。
更新
自2021年11月8日开始,进入美国的旅行要求将会改变。点击此处获取更多信息。

检疫隔离和医学隔离 (Q&I) 计算器常见问答

检疫隔离和医学隔离 (Q&I) 计算器常见问答

不适用。Q&I计算器中的建议不适用于医护人员。此例外情况在Q&I计算器中的“此工具不适用于哪些组群和高风险环境?”下进行了概述

要了解针对医护人员的指导方针,请参阅:

不适用。Q&I计算器中的建议不适用于医疗机构的病人、住户或访客。此例外情况在Q&I计算器中的“此工具不适用于哪些组群和高风险环境?”下进行了概述

要了解针对医疗保健环境的特定指导方针,请参阅:

不适用。Q&I计算器中的建议不适用于某些高风险聚集环境,例如惩教和拘留机构、无家可归者收容所和邮轮。此例外情况在Q&I计算器中的“此工具不适用于哪些组群和高风险环境?”下进行了概述

要了解针对这些环境的特定指导方针,请参阅:

超过14天前有轻度或无症状的COVID-19感染者和密切接触者无需采取任何医学隔离、检疫隔离、检测或与他人共处时佩戴口罩等措施。将日期功能限制在前两周有助于消除可能发生的数据输入错误。

对密切接触者进行检疫隔离、接受检测和佩戴贴合良好口罩的建议将根据免疫接种状态和过去90天内的先前COVID-19确诊史而有所不同。在过去90天内COVID-19病毒检测结果呈阳性并随后康复且保持没有COVID-19症状的人在密切接触后无需检疫隔离或接受检测。计算器会询问个人是否在过去90天内确诊患有COVID-19,以确定他们是否需要检疫隔离(待在家里)。人们可以使用Q&I计算器,通过输入最后一次密切接触的日期来确定他们是否需要检疫隔离(待在家里)以及隔离多长时间。Q&I计算器还提供有关密切接触者可能需要采取的预防措施的定制信息,例如接受检测、佩戴贴合良好的口罩和避免旅行。该工具通过根据当前日期计算90天的窗口,帮助您确定您在过去90天内的COVID-19检测是否呈阳性。

如果无法将COVID-19患者与其同住者分开,同住者将持续接触,这意味着在患者不再能够将病毒传播给其他人之前,其同住者将反复接触病毒。持续接触的人应参阅持续接触常见问答以获取建议。对密切接触者进行检疫隔离、接受检测和佩戴贴合良好口罩的建议将根据免疫接种状态和过去90天内的先前COVID-19确诊史而有所不同。人们可以使用Q&I计算器,根据持续接触常见问答中的建议,通过输入最后一次密切接触的日期来确定他们是否需要检疫隔离(待在家里)以及隔离多长时间。Q&I计算器还提供有关密切接触者可能需要采取的预防措施的定制信息,例如接受检测、佩戴贴合良好的口罩和避免旅行。

对密切接触者进行检疫隔离、接受检测和佩戴贴合良好口罩的建议将根据免疫接种状态和过去90天内的先前COVID-19确诊史而有所不同。人们可以使用Q&I计算器,通过输入最后一次密切接触的日期来确定他们是否需要检疫隔离(待在家里)以及隔离多长时间。Q&I计算器还提供有关密切接触者可能需要采取的预防措施的定制信息,例如接受检测、佩戴贴合良好的口罩和避免旅行。

Q&I计算器中的建议可能适用于K-12学校和ECE机构。但是,医学隔离和检疫隔离建议可能因当地政策、免疫接种状态和口罩建议的遵守能力而有所不同。有孩子在K-12学校或ECE机构中的家长和看护人应咨询计划管理员,以了解其学校或ECE机构的具体医学隔离和检疫隔离指导方针。此建议在Q&I计算器中“此工具不适用于哪些组群和高风险环境?”下进行概述。

不能。Q&I计算器不能帮助您确定自己是否是密切接触者,但它在“什么是密切接触者?”下提供了密切接触者的定义。人们可能会通过他们认识的COVID-19患者或其雇主、学校或其他企业或组织得知自己是密切接触者。​​​​​知道自己是COVID-19患者密切接触者的人可以使用Q&I计算器,通过输入他们最后一次密切接触的日期来确定他们是否需要检疫隔离(待在家里)以及隔离多长时间。Q&I计算器还提供有关密切接触者可能需要采取的预防措施的定制信息,例如接受检测、佩戴贴合良好的口罩和避免旅行。

如需帮助确定COVID-19密切接触者,请参阅以下信息图表:

不适用。Q&I计算器中提供的建议不适用于中度或重度疾病或免疫功能低下者。中度疾病意味着出现影响肺部的症状,例如气短或呼吸困难,而重度疾病意味着需要住院治疗、重症监护或通气支持。中度或重度疾病或免疫功能低下者应与他们的医疗服务提供者讨论何时可以结束医学隔离。此建议在Q&I计算器中“此工具不适用于哪些组群和高风险环境?”下进行概述。

医护专业人员应参阅:结束对COVID-19患者的医学隔离和预防措施:临时指导方针

CDC的冠状病毒自检工具Q&I计算器都是提供个性化建议的快速简便工具。自检工具侧重于所有适用的COVID-19指导方针,包括检疫隔离和医学隔离信息,而Q&I计算器则侧重于检疫隔离和医学隔离信息。它适用于最近COVID-19检测呈阳性或得知自己是COVID-19患者密切接触者的人。

检疫隔离和医学隔离计算器不适用于免疫系统较弱(免疫功能低下)或重病的患者。免疫功能低下、重病或寻求医疗建议的人应始终联系医疗服务提供者。此外,任何有紧急警告体征(例如呼吸困难或持续胸痛或有压迫感)的人都应立即寻求紧急医疗护理。

除医疗保健和高风险聚集环境外,雇主可以使用计算器来了解患有COVID-19的员工应医学隔离多长时间,以及有过密切接触的员工何时应检疫隔离、 接受测试并佩戴贴合良好的口罩。我们建议雇主实施灵活、非惩罚性的带薪病假和支持性政策和做法,作为预防和减少员工间传播综合方法的一部分。

要了解针对医疗保健和高风险聚集环境的特定指导方针,请参阅:

Important update: Healthcare facilities
CDC has updated select ways to operate healthcare systems effectively in response to COVID-19 vaccination. Learn more
UPDATE
Given new evidence on the B.1.617.2 (Delta) variant, CDC has updated the guidance for fully vaccinated people. CDC recommends universal indoor masking for all teachers, staff, students, and visitors to K-12 schools, regardless of vaccination status. Children should return to full-time in-person learning in the fall with layered prevention strategies in place.
UPDATE
The White House announced that vaccines will be required for international travelers coming into the United States, with an effective date of November 8, 2021. For purposes of entry into the United States, vaccines accepted will include FDA approved or authorized and WHO Emergency Use Listing vaccines. More information is available here.
UPDATE
Travel requirements to enter the United States are changing, starting November 8, 2021. More information is available here.

Quarantine and Isolation (Q&I) Calculator FAQ

Quarantine and Isolation (Q&I) Calculator FAQ
Updated Apr. 21, 2022

Looking for the Quarantine and Isolation Calculator? It’s currently being updated.

CDC is reviewing this page to align with updated guidance.

No. The recommendations in the Q&I Calculator do not apply to healthcare personnel. This exclusion is outlined in the Q&I Calculator under “What groups and high-risk settings does this tool NOT apply to?”

For guidance specific to healthcare personnel, see:

No. The recommendations in the Q&I Calculator do not apply to patients, residents, and visitors to healthcare settings. This exclusion is outlined in the Q&I Calculator under “What groups and high-risk settings does this tool NOT apply to?”

For guidance specific to healthcare settings, see:

No. The recommendations in the Q&I Calculator do not apply to certain high-risk congregate settings, such as correctional and detention facilities, homeless shelters, and cruise ships. This exclusion is outlined in the Q&I Calculator under “What groups and high-risk settings does this tool NOT apply to?”

For guidance specific to these settings, see:

COVID-19 infections with mild or no symptoms and close contact exposures more than 14 days ago do not require any actions for isolation, quarantine, testing, or wearing a mask around others. Limiting the date function to the previous two weeks helps to eliminate data entry errors that may occur.

Recommendations for close contacts to quarantine, get tested, and wear well-fitting masks will vary depending on vaccination status and history of prior COVID-19 diagnosis in the past 90 days. People who tested positive for COVID-19 with a viral test within the previous 90 days and subsequently recovered and remain without COVID-19 symptoms do not need to quarantine or get tested after close contact. The calculator asks if someone had confirmed COVID-19 within the past 90 days to determine if they need to quarantine (stay home). People can use the Q&I Calculator to determine if they need to quarantine (stay home) and for how long by entering the date of their last close contact. The Q&I Calculator also provides customized information on what precautions close contacts may need to take, such as getting tested, wearing a well-fitting mask, and avoiding travel. The tool helps you determine whether you tested positive for COVID-19 within the past 90 days by calculating a 90-day window based on the current date.

If separation of the person with COVID-19 from others that they live with is not possible, the other people that they live with will have ongoing exposure, meaning they will be repeatedly exposed until that person is no longer able to spread the virus to other people. People with ongoing exposure should refer to the Ongoing Exposure FAQ for recommendations. Recommendations for close contacts to quarantine, get tested, and wear well-fitting masks will vary depending on vaccination status and history of prior COVID-19 diagnosis in the past 90 days. People can use the Q&I Calculator to determine if they need to quarantine (stay home) and for how long by entering the date of their last close contact based on the recommendations in the Ongoing Exposure FAQ. The Q&I Calculator also provides customized information on what precautions close contacts may need to take, such as getting tested, wearing a well-fitting mask, and avoiding travel.

Recommendations for close contacts to quarantine, get tested, and wear well-fitting masks will vary depending on vaccination status and history of prior COVID-19 diagnosis in the past 90 days. The calculator asks about vaccination status to determine if a person  needs to quarantine (stay home). People can use the Q&I Calculator to determine if they need to quarantine (stay home) and for how long by entering the date of their last close contact. The Q&I Calculator also provides customized information on what precautions close contacts may need to take, such as getting tested, wearing a well-fitting mask, and avoiding travel.

The recommendations in the Q&I Calculator may apply in K-12 school and ECE settings. However, isolation and quarantine recommendations may vary by local policies, vaccination status, and ability to comply with masking recommendations. Parents and caregivers with children in K-12 schools or ECE programs should consult the program administrator for specific isolation and quarantine guidance in their school or ECE setting. This recommendation is outlined in the Q&I Calculator under “What groups and high-risk settings does this tool NOT apply to?”

No. The Q&I Calculator does not help you determine if you are a close contact, but it does provide the definition of a close contact under “What is a close contact?” People may be notified that they are a close contact by a person they know who has  COVID-19, or through their employer, school, or other business or organization. People who know they are a close contact of a person with COVID-19 can use the Q&I Calculator to determine if they need to quarantine (stay home) and  for how long by entering the date of their last close contact. The Q&I Calculator also provides customized information on what precautions close contacts may need to take, such as getting tested, wearing a well-fitting mask, and avoiding travel.

For help to determine a close contact to COVID-19 please refer to these infographics:

No. The recommendations provided in the Q&I Calculator do not apply to people who are moderately or severely ill or immunocompromised. Moderately ill means experiencing symptoms that affect the lungs like shortness of breath or difficulty breathing, and severely ill means requiring hospitalization, intensive care, or ventilation support. People who are moderately or severely ill or immunocompromised should talk to their healthcare provider about when they can end isolation. This recommendation is outlined in the Q&I Calculator under “What groups and high-risk settings does this tool NOT apply to?”

Healthcare professionals should see: Ending Isolation and Precautions for People with COVID-19: Interim Guidance

Both CDC’s Coronavirus Self-Checker Tool and Q&I Calculator are quick and easy tools that provide personalized recommendations. While the Self-Checker Tool focuses on all applicable COVID-19 guidance, including quarantine and isolation information, the Q&I Calculator focuses exclusively on quarantine and isolation information. It is intended for those who have recently tested positive for COVID-19 or learned they are a close contact of someone with COVID-19.

The Quarantine and Isolation Calculator is not intended for people who have a weakened immune system (immunocompromised) or who are seriously ill. People who are immunocompromised, seriously ill, or seeking medical advice should always contact a healthcare provider. In addition, anyone who has emergency warning signs, such as trouble breathing or persistent chest pain or pressure, should seek emergency medical care right away.

Except in healthcare and high-risk congregate settings, employers can use the calculator to know how long employees with COVID-19 should isolate and when employees who have a close contact exposure should quarantine, get tested, and wear a well-fitting mask. Employers are encouraged to implement flexible, non-punitive paid sick leave and supportive policies and practices as part of a comprehensive approach to prevent and reduce transmission among employees.

For guidance specific to healthcare and high-risk congregate settings, see: