免责声明:本网站持续更新。在所有内容翻译完成之前,其中一些内容可能为英文。

重要更新:医疗保健设施
为了应对COVID-19免疫接种,CDC更新了有效运行医疗保健系统的选择方法。了解更多
为了最大程度地预防Delta变种并防止可能将其传播给他人,如果您处于大量或高传播地区,请尽快接种疫苗并在室内公共场所佩戴口罩。
更新
根据B.1.617.2 (Delta) 变种病毒的新证据,CDC更新了全剂量接种疫苗人群指导方针。CDC建议所有教师、工作人员、学生和K-12学校的访客,无论疫苗接种状况如何,均应在室内普遍佩戴口罩。孩子们应在秋季恢复全日制实地校园学习,并采取分层预防策略。
更新
白宫宣布,从2021年11月8日起,进入美国的国际旅行者必须接种疫苗。要进入美国,接种的疫苗必须是FDA批准或授权以及列入WHO紧急使用清单的疫苗。点击此处获取更多信息。

COVID-19儿童鹰填色故事书

COVID-19儿童鹰填色故事书
CDCF上色图

社区卫士:儿童帮助社区,在COVID-19中保持安全。

关于在COVID-19中保持安全的涂色故事书。

CDC、CDC基金会和俄克拉荷马部落参与合作伙伴打造了社区卫士,教孩子们保持安全和避免社区传播COVID-19的方式。

社区卫士Eagle Books系列书籍的人物相同,是一本20页的涂色故事书。 Eagle Books系列在美国印第安人和阿拉斯加原住民儿童和教育者中已经流行了超过15年,该系列书籍帮助倡导健康饮食、体育活动和了解2型糖尿病。具有文化相关性的故事和活动以及有代入感的人物,使孩子们开始考虑健康的选择,并在讲故事时将信息传递给他们的家人和朋友。

社区卫士由James Wallace(乔克托部落)所著。原Eagle Books系列的艺术家Patrick Rolo(奥吉布瓦族巴德河部落)为其提供涂色插画。


这本20页的涂色书适用于5-10岁的儿童,优美的插图可使用蜡笔和彩铅涂色,其中动人的故事传达了与原住民儿童有着文化相关性且以科学为基础的COVID-19传播预防信息。

兔子小姐和丛林狼阅读社区前面的标识的图片。标识写着,“组织COVID传播、洗手、保持社交距离、佩戴口罩。”

社区卫士涂色书

下载 PDF pdf icon[27.5 MB, 24 页]

探索适用于原住民青少年的其他CDC故事

适合幼儿园至4年级儿童的四本插画Eagle Books系列书籍,通过智慧的老鹰、爱花园的兔子、丛林狼和一群原住民小朋友的视角反映了保持健康的传统知识。家长、护理人员和教师都可以为5-8年级的读者找到故事、章节体书籍三部曲以及漫画小说,而每本书都有教师指导用书。

适合美国印第安人和阿拉斯加原住民(AI/AN)青少年读者的The Star Collection系列书籍突出和歌颂与文化和社区的联结以及与他人保持安全、稳定且滋养型的积极关系。The Star Collection系列灵感来源于Eagle Books系列。现有两个故事,友谊缔结者让我们汇聚的星辰

Important update: Healthcare facilities
CDC has updated select ways to operate healthcare systems effectively in response to COVID-19 vaccination. Learn more
To maximize protection from the Delta variant and prevent possibly spreading it to others, get vaccinated as soon as you can and wear a mask indoors in public if you are in an area of substantial or high transmission.
UPDATE
Given new evidence on the B.1.617.2 (Delta) variant, CDC has updated the guidance for fully vaccinated people. CDC recommends universal indoor masking for all teachers, staff, students, and visitors to K-12 schools, regardless of vaccination status. Children should return to full-time in-person learning in the fall with layered prevention strategies in place.

COVID-19 Children’s Eagle Book Coloring Storybook

COVID-19 Children’s Eagle Book Coloring Storybook
CDCF coloredimg

COMMUNITY PROTECTORS: Children Help Communities Stay Safe from COVID-19

A story and coloring book about staying safe from COVID-19

CDC, CDC Foundation, and Oklahoma Tribal Engagement Partners created Community Protectors to educate children on ways they can stay safe and help protect their communities from the spread of COVID-19.

Community Protectors follows the same characters of the Eagle Books in a 20-page hybrid story and coloring book. Popular for over 15 years with American Indian and Alaska Native children and educators, the Eagle Books help promote healthy eating, physical activity, and awareness of type 2 diabetes. Culturally relevant stories and activities with relatable characters engage children in considering healthy choices, often passing on messages to their family and friends in the storytelling tradition.

Community Protectors is written by James Wallace (Choctaw Nation). Patrick Rolo (Bad River Band of Ojibwe), artist for the original Eagle Books, provides illustrations to color.


The 20-page coloring book, created for children age 5-10, uses stunning illustrations, ready for crayon and colored pencil, and a lively story that conveys culturally relevant and science-based messages for Native children about preventing the spread of COVID-19.

Image of Miss Rabbit and Coyote reading a sign at the beginning of a community. Sign reads, “stop the spread of COVID, wash hands, social distance, wear mask.”

Community Protectors Coloring Book

Download as PDF pdf icon[27.5 MB, 24 pages]

Order print copies from CDC-INFO On Demand by entering publication 301060

Explore Other CDC Stories for Native Youth

Four illustrated Eagle Books for children in kindergarten through 4th grade reflect traditional knowledge about staying healthy—through the eyes of a wise eagle, a garden-loving rabbit, a coyote, and a group of young Native friends. Parents, caregivers, and teachers can find the stories, a trilogy of chapter books and a graphic novel for readers in grades 5-8, and teacher guides for each of the books.

The Star Collection books for young American Indian and Alaska Native (AI/AN) readers features and celebrates feeling connected to culture and community and having positive relationships with others that are safe, stable, and nurturing. The Star Collection was inspired by the Eagle Books. Two stories—The Friendship Makers and The Stars That Connect Us—are available now.