免责声明:本网站持续更新。在所有内容翻译完成之前,其中一些内容可能为英文。

重要更新:医疗保健设施
为了应对COVID-19免疫接种,CDC更新了有效运行医疗保健系统的选择方法。了解更多
为了最大程度地预防Delta变种并防止可能将其传播给他人,如果您处于大量或高传播地区,请尽快接种疫苗并在室内公共场所佩戴口罩。
更新
根据B.1.617.2 (Delta) 变种病毒的新证据,CDC更新了全剂量接种疫苗人群指导方针。CDC建议所有教师、工作人员、学生和K-12学校的访客,无论疫苗接种状况如何,均应在室内普遍佩戴口罩。孩子们应在秋季恢复全日制实地校园学习,并采取分层预防策略。

部落社区COVID-19疫苗须知

部落社区COVID-19疫苗须知
戴着口罩的一位女士和一位男士

您可以通过接种COVID-19疫苗来帮助阻止这场疫情。

为了保护我们的年长者和社区,我们需要利用我们现有的所有预防工具。疫苗是保护我们健康的最有效的工具之一。疫苗会与人体的自然防御系统协同工作,对抗病毒。

各个部落民族或州都针对决定谁应优先接种疫苗制定了自己的计划。联系您的卫生部门或诊所,了解您所在社区内接种疫苗的时间及地点。

COVID-19疫苗有助于您预防COVID-19感染。

涂抹棒

COVID-19可能导致重病或死亡。美国目前可用的所有COVID-19疫苗均为有效。即使您在接种疫苗后仍然感染了这种疾病,疫苗应该也可以保护您患上更严重的疾病。

COVID-19疫苗免费为您提供。

美国政府正在向美国境内所有人免费提供疫苗。任何人都不应该为疫苗付费。

有些COVID-19疫苗需要接种两针。

如果您被告知需要接种两针,请确保您在告知的时间接种第二针,这样可帮助您得到最佳保护。

COVID-19疫苗不会让您感染COVID-19。

经过授权的COVID-19疫苗不会让您感染和患上COVID-19。这些疫苗不包含COVID-19致病病毒。接种疫苗也可以保护您身边的其他人。

COVID-19免疫接种后,可能会出现一些副作用。

您可能会在1-2天内感到疲劳、头疼、寒战和轻度发烧。这些都属于正常迹象,表明您的身体正在建立对抗COVID-19的保护。疫苗注射完成后,您需要在现场等待15-30分钟,以确保您的身体情况良好。

如果您曾经感染过COVID-19,您仍然应该接种疫苗。

即使您曾经感染过COVID-19,您也有可能再次感染COVID-19,尽管这种情况很少见。专家们尚不清楚在感染COVID-19后,多长时间内不会再次患病。免疫接种是最好的保护手段。

如果您曾经患上COVID-19且已康复,请询问您的健康护理提供者您应该何时接种疫苗。

每一次注射疫苗后,您仍然应该采取措施保护自己和他人。

继续采取所有现有手段来阻止这场疫情并保护我们人民的安全对每个人来说都很重要。您应该继续在公共场合佩戴口罩遮住口鼻,保持6英尺的距离,避开人群聚集和通风不良的空间,并勤洗手。

接种疫苗的同时遵循CDC关于保护自己和他人的建议,这可以为防止您感染和传播COVID-19提供最佳保护。

美国疫苗安全系统监控所有疫苗的安全性。

药品

美国目前使用的所有COVID-19疫苗都通过数千人参与的临床研究进行了测试,参与者包括美国印第安人和阿拉斯加原住民。这些研究是为了确保疫苗符合安全标准,可以保护不同年龄、种族和族裔的人。所有经过授权的COVID-19疫苗都符合与美国使用的其他疫苗相同的安全标准。

CDC开发出了一个新的工具v-safe(vsafe.cdc.gov),可以帮助发现有关COVID-19疫苗的任何安全问题。您可以在接种疫苗后注册参加!

如果您对COVID-19疫苗中的任何成分没有过敏反应,那么您可以安全地接种COVID-19疫苗。

如果您对COVID-19疫苗中的任何成分有严重或速发型过敏反应,那么您不应该接种疫苗。如果您对其他疫苗或注射药物有过敏反应,请咨询您的健康护理提供者。

如果你对口服药物、食物、宠物、昆虫叮咬、乳胶或环境中的花粉或灰尘等有严重过敏反应,您仍然可以接种疫苗。

如果您已经怀孕或者正在备孕,您也可以接种COVID-19疫苗。

婴儿

与非孕妇相比,孕妇和最近怀孕的人更有可能因感染COVID-19而患重病。 如果您是孕妇,也可以接种COVID-19疫苗。怀孕期间接种COVID-19疫苗可以帮助您预防因感染COVID-19而患重病。

COVID-19疫苗不会改变您的DNA。

不同类型的疫苗会以不同方式提供保护作用,但是COVID-19疫苗与任何其他疫苗一样,不会以任何方式影响您的DNA。

如果您患有基础疾病,您仍可以安全地接种COVID-19疫苗。

患有心脏病、肺病、糖尿病和肥胖症等疾病的人更可能因COVID-19而重病。免疫接种对于患有这些疾病的人群尤其重要。因疾病或服用药物而导致免疫系统功能减弱的人即使全剂量免疫接种也可能不受保护。他们应继续采取所有适用于未免疫接种者的建议预防措施,包括佩戴贴合良好的口罩,直至其医疗服务提供者作出其他建议。

美国印第安人和阿拉斯加原住民应该接种强生公司的杨森COVID-19疫苗吗?

  • CDC的独立咨询委员会 - 免疫接种咨询委员会(ACIP)建议18岁及以上的人群可以使用强生/杨森COVID-19疫苗,包括美国印第安人和阿拉斯加原住民。
  • 强生/杨森COVID-19疫苗的全球临床试验对象涵盖不同人群。向美国食品药品监督管理局(FDA)和ACIP提交的有关该疫苗有效性的数据包括来自北美和南美的原住民。但是,这次全球试验中只有5%的原住民研究参与者来自美国。与其他经批准的COVID-19疫苗一样,由于原住民参与者人数过少,无法估计该疫苗在美国印第安人/阿拉斯加原住民社区的具体有效性如何。
  • 整体来说,强生/杨森COVID-19疫苗在美国的有效率为74%。重要的是,在临床试验中,强生/杨森COVID-19疫苗可以预防90%的COVID-19住院治疗,包括美国印第安人/阿拉斯加原住民。到目前为止,尚无有关在临床试验中接种强生/杨森COVID-19疫苗的人死于COVID-19的报告。
  • 自2021年4月23日,CDC和FDA建议在美国恢复使用杨森COVID-19疫苗。但是,50岁以下的女性应知道,她们在免疫接种后有极低风险会出现低血小板血栓,并且可选择尚未被发现这种风险的其他COVID-19疫苗。查看 CDC/FDA的声明

IF YOU ARE FULLY VACCINATED
CDC has updated its guidance for people who are fully vaccinated. See Recommendations for Fully Vaccinated People.
IMPORTANT UPDATE FOR SCHOOLS
CDC recommends schools continue to use the current COVID-19 prevention strategies for the 2020-2021 school year. Learn more

What Tribal Communities Need to Know About COVID-19 Vaccines

What Tribal Communities Need to Know About COVID-19 Vaccines
a woman and a man wearing masks

You can help stop the pandemic by getting a COVID-19 vaccine.

To protect our elders and our community, we need to use all our prevention tools. Vaccines are one of the most effective tools to protect our health. Vaccines work with your body’s natural defenses so you can fight the virus.

Each tribal nation or state has its own plan for deciding who will be vaccinated first. Contact your health department or clinic to find out when and where vaccines will be available in your community.

The COVID-19 vaccine can help keep you from getting COVID-19.

smudge stick

COVID-19 can cause serious illness or death. All COVID-19 vaccines available in the United States are effective. Even if you still get the disease after you get vaccinated, the vaccine should protect you from more serious illness.

The COVID-19 vaccine will be free for you.

The United States government is providing the vaccine free of charge to all people in the United States. No one should be charged for the vaccine.

Some COVID-19 vaccines need two shots.

If you are told you need two shots, make sure to get your second shot at the time you are told, so you can get the most protection.

The COVID-19 vaccine will not give you COVID-19.

The authorized COVID-19 vaccines cannot make you sick with COVID-19. They do not contain the virus that causes COVID-19. Getting vaccinated may also protect others around you.

After COVID-19 vaccination, you may have some side effects.

You may have tiredness, headache, chills, and mild fever for 1–2 days. These are normal signs that your body is building protection against COVID-19. After getting the shot, you will be asked to wait for 15–30 minutes to see that you are okay.

You should still get vaccinated if you’ve already had COVID-19.

Even if you have already had COVID-19, it is possible —although rare—that you could get COVID-19 again. Experts do not yet know how long you are protected from getting sick again after having COVID-19. Vaccination is the best protection.

If you have recovered from COVID-19, ask your health provider when you should be vaccinated.

You should still take steps to protect yourself and others after getting each shot.

It is important for everyone to continue using all the tools available to help stop this pandemic and keep our people safe. You should continue to wear a mask over your nose and mouth in public, stay 6 feet apart, avoid crowds and poorly ventilated spaces, and wash your hands often.

Getting the vaccine and following CDC’s recommendations for protecting yourself and others will offer the best protection from getting and spreading COVID-19.

The U.S. vaccine safety system monitors the safety of all vaccines.

medicine

All COVID-19 vaccines used in the United States were tested in clinical studies involving thousands of people, including American Indians and Alaska Natives. These studies were done to make sure the vaccines meet safety standards and protect people of different ages, races, and ethnicities. All authorized COVID-19 vaccines meet the same safety standards as other vaccines used in the United States.

CDC has developed a new tool, v-safe (vsafe.cdc.gov), to help identify any safety issues with COVID-19 vaccines. Sign up to participate after you’re vaccinated!

Unless you have had an allergic reaction to any ingredient in a COVID-19 vaccine, it is safe to get a COVID-19 vaccine.

If you have ever had a severe or immediate allergic reaction to any ingredient in a COVID-19 vaccine, you should not get vaccinated. If you have had an allergic reaction to other vaccines or injectable medications, talk to your healthcare provider.

You may still get vaccinated if you have severe allergies to oral medications, food, pets, insect stings, latex, or things in the environment like pollen or dust.

If you are pregnant or want to have a baby one day, you may get a COVID-19 vaccine.

baby

If you are pregnant now or plan to be pregnant in the future, you may receive the COVID-19 vaccine when it becomes available to you. There is no evidence suggesting that fertility problems are a side effect of any vaccine.

The COVID-19 vaccine will not change your DNA.

Different types of vaccines work in different ways to offer protection, but the COVID-19 vaccine—like any other vaccine—cannot affect your DNA in any way.

It is safe to get a COVID-19 vaccine if you have an underlying medical condition.

People with medical conditions like heart disease, lung disease, diabetes, and obesity are more likely to get very sick from COVID-19. Vaccination is especially important for people with these conditions. People with a weakened immune system may not get as much protection from a COVID-19 vaccine as those with a functioning immune system, but some protection is better than none.

Should Johnson & Johnson’s Janssen COVID-19 vaccine be administered to American Indian and Alaska Native people?

  • CDC’s independent advisory committee, the Advisory Committee on Immunization Practices (ACIP), recommends the J&J/Janssen COVID-19 vaccine for use in those aged 18 years and older, including American Indian and Alaska Native people.
  • The global clinical trial for the J&J/Janssen COVID-19 Vaccine included a diverse population. Data submitted to the U.S. Food and Drug Administration (FDA) and ACIP on how well the vaccine worked included indigenous people from North and South America. However, only 5% of the indigenous study participants in the global trial were from the United States. As with the other authorized COVID-19 vaccines, numbers are too small to have an estimate for how well the vaccine works specifically in U.S. AI/AN communities.
  • Overall, the J&J/Janssen COVID-19 Vaccine was 74% effective in the United States. Importantly, the J&J/Janssen COVID-19 vaccine prevented 90% of COVID-19 hospitalizations in the clinical trial, including among AI/AN. To date, there have been no reports of anyone who received the J&J/Janssen COVID-19 vaccine in the clinical trial dying from COVID-19.
  • Effective April 23, 2021, CDC and FDA recommend that use of the Janssen COVID-19 vaccine resume in the United States. However, women younger than 50 years old should be made aware of a rare risk of blood clots with low platelets following vaccination and the availability of other COVID-19 vaccines where this risk has not been observed. Read the CDC/FDA statement.