已存档网页:本网页可用作历史记录目的。CDC不再更新当前网页,它可能不能反映CDC当前的COVID-19指导方针。 请访问CDC的COVID-19主页获取最新信息。

免责声明:本网站持续更新。在所有内容翻译完成之前,其中一些内容可能为英文。

重要更新:医疗保健设施
为了应对COVID-19免疫接种,CDC更新了有效运行医疗保健系统的选择方法。了解更多
为了最大程度地预防Delta变种并防止可能将其传播给他人,如果您处于大量或高传播地区,请尽快接种疫苗并在室内公共场所佩戴口罩。
更新
根据B.1.617.2 (Delta) 变种病毒的新证据,CDC更新了全剂量接种疫苗人群指导方针。CDC建议所有教师、工作人员、学生和K-12学校的访客,无论疫苗接种状况如何,均应在室内普遍佩戴口罩。孩子们应在秋季恢复全日制实地校园学习,并采取分层预防策略。

体育项目常见问题

体育项目常见问题

COVID-19病例数量极高,请避免进行需要密切接触的运动或室内运动

目前的COVID-19病例极多,美国各地的住院治疗和死亡人数均在增加。进行需要密切接触的运动或室内运动会增加COVID-19的传播风险。为了降低COVID-19的感染和传播风险,CDC建议您不要与非同住者进行需要密切接触的运动。如果您要参加需要密切接触的运动或室内运动,请在有疫苗供应后及时接种疫苗,佩戴口罩,在户外活动,与他人保持至少6英尺的距离,并避开人群,以此来降低您的风险。

ARCHIVED WEBPAGE: This webpage is for historical purposes and is no longer being updated. For the latest information, view the COVID-19 homepage.

Important update: Healthcare facilities
CDC has updated select ways to operate healthcare systems effectively in response to COVID-19 vaccination. Learn more
To maximize protection from the Delta variant and prevent possibly spreading it to others, get vaccinated as soon as you can and wear a mask indoors in public if you are in an area of substantial or high transmission.
UPDATE
Given new evidence on the B.1.617.2 (Delta) variant, CDC has updated the guidance for fully vaccinated people. CDC recommends universal indoor masking for all teachers, staff, students, and visitors to K-12 schools, regardless of vaccination status. Children should return to full-time in-person learning in the fall with layered prevention strategies in place.

Sports Program FAQs

Sports Program FAQs

COVID-19 Cases are Extremely High, Avoid Playing Close-Contact or Indoor Sports

COVID-19 cases are extremely high, and hospitals are seeing increased hospitalizations and deaths across the United States. There is increased risk of spreading COVID-19 while playing close-contact or indoor sports. To decrease your risk of getting and spreading COVID-19, CDC recommends that you do not engage in close-contact sports with people who do not live with you. If you choose to play close-contact or indoor sports, reduce your risk by getting vaccinated when a vaccine is available to you, wearing a mask, playing outside, staying at least 6 feet away from others, and avoiding crowds.