免责声明:本网站持续更新。在所有内容翻译完成之前,其中一些内容可能为英文。

接种疫苗: 查找疫苗并了解全剂量接种疫苗后可以做什么。

教师和工作人员恢复面授教学

教师和工作人员恢复面授教学

作为教师或学校工作人员,您在建立让学生能够学习和不断发展的支持性健康环境方面发挥着至关重要的作用。您的学校在COVID-19全球流行病期间恢复面授教学时(无论是第一次还是在疫情爆发后),本页面可以帮助您确定保护自身健康以及教室中学生健康的方法。

1. 为您自己和您的家人做好面授教学的准备

了解您的风险:

  • 您自己或您的同住者是否属于COVID-19重病高风险人群?风险会随着年龄增长以及某些基础疾病而增加。访问CDC的网站,详细了解与风险增加相关的疾病。
  • 您知道如何保护自己吗?制定一个在校期间保护自己和他人的计划,例如:
    • 佩戴口罩遮住口鼻;以及
    • 在家里和在校期间采取正确的洗手技巧,尤其是在进食、打喷嚏、咳嗽、调节口罩、触摸共用物品前后,以及使用洗手间前后;以及
    • 尽量减少与非同住者以及同住者中感染或可能感染COVID-19的人的密切接触
  • 您对恢复面授教学有健康方面的顾虑吗?如果有所顾虑,请咨询您的健康护理提供者,并与您所在学校的管理人员讨论除面授教学以外的方案(例如虚拟教学、延长病假/休假政策等)。

了解应该查找哪些资源:

  • 您熟悉COVID-19的症状吗?如果您自己或您的同住者出现这些可能预示疾病的症状,您不应该前往学校。待在家中,监测您的症状您可以使用CDC的COVID-19自我检查工具来帮助您决定是应该进行检测还是寻求医学护理。
  • 您知道与COVID-19感染者有密切接触 或潜在接触意味着什么吗?密切接触者是指在24小时内与您在6英尺范围内累计接触15分钟或更长时间的COVID-19检测呈阳性者,无论您或对方是否佩戴口罩。
    • 虽然口罩可以通过控制呼吸飞沫来防止密切接触者将病毒传播给您,但它无法保证提供保护作用。如果您有过密切接触,您应联系您所在学校的行政部门,并遵循学校针对如果可能已经接触后的处理程序。CDC建议与COVID-19患者有过密切接触的人在与该患者最后一次接触后待在家中14天,远离他人,并监测COVID-19症状

2. 为您的学生和教室做好面授教学的准备

调整课堂策略以倡导减少传播的行为:

  • 您和您的学生在学校需要佩戴口罩吗?CDC建议学生、教师和工作人员佩戴双层或多层口罩,以预防自己和他人感染COVID-19查看您所在学校的口罩使用政策,了解何时应在学校佩戴口罩pdf icon[88 KB, 3页]。如果学校鼓励或要求佩戴口罩,请考虑以下事项:
  • 确定由谁负责提供布制口罩 - 家庭、教师还是学校;
    • 与学校和地区领导合作,计划如何应对没有口罩或不愿佩戴口罩的学生;
    • 计划如何鼓励学生正确佩戴口罩;以及
    • 您是否应该佩戴透明口罩,以便为失聪、听力障碍、学习阅读、学习英语口语或有其他特殊需求的学生提供支持。
    • 不应给2岁以下的儿童、呼吸困难或失去意识的人或在没有帮助的情况下无法取下口罩的人佩戴口罩。对于年龄较小的学生、患有严重哮喘或呼吸困难,或有特殊教育或医疗需求的人来说,可能难以始终正确使用口罩。
  • 有哪些方法可以在课堂教学或教室更换期间保持身体距离?考虑能让学生保持至少6英尺距离,同时仍能彼此互动的具体教学方法、活动和程序。
  • 有没有支持手部卫生以及打喷嚏和咳嗽礼仪所需的用品?您和您的学生应该能够在恢复面授教学期间保持勤洗手和呼吸礼仪(例如咳嗽和打喷嚏时用纸巾遮掩口鼻)。请考虑以下事项:
    • 确定由谁负责供应教室用品(如肥皂、纸巾、面巾纸、无接触垃圾桶、免洗手消毒液等);
    • 计划如何在库存不足时补充用品,包括您需要联系谁;
    • 计划通过教学材料(如课程、打印海报、视频)支持人们保持手部卫生和呼吸礼仪;以及
    • 确定向教室内的学生宣传手部卫生和呼吸礼仪的关键时间,并确保学生在此期间能获得必要的用品。

调整课堂程序以保持健康的环境和运营:

  • 您能否更改教室布局,使学生之间保持至少6英尺距离?与您所在学校的管理人员讨论方案 - 他们可能已经制定了计划。课桌的摆放应至少相隔六英尺,并面朝同一个方向。如果教室空间有限,请考虑以下事项:
    • 移除多余的家具,留出更多摆放课桌的空间;
    • 如果学生平时是分组坐在课桌旁,那么课桌之间应至少相距6英尺,并且应在整个学年内让学生保持在同一组中;
    • 增加地面胶带、标志或其他视觉提示,以便让学生在课堂上保持距离;
    • 优化为学生提供资源以及学生作业的提交和评分所需的硬件设备,以限制您和学生之间纸张及其他材料的传递;以及
    • 制定在室外或大型闲置空间(如礼堂、图书馆、会议中心、社区中其他可用的安全空间)授课的方案。
  • 您能否减少公共/共用物品的使用?确定教室中经常接触或共用的物品(如书籍、技术、用品),并考虑限制使用这些物品的方法,或在每次使用前后增加清洁和消毒步骤。
  • 您能否增加室外空气的流通?在天气和空气质量条件允许的情况下,向学校管理人员咨询打开门窗增加室外新鲜空气的事宜。如果这样做会对学生造成安全或健康风险(例如跌倒或引发哮喘症状的风险),则不要打开门窗。
  • 您知道由谁负责清洁和消毒您的教室吗?确定学校内的哪些空间、表面和物品将在何时进行清洁和消毒,以及负责清洁和消毒的人员是否会接受任何额外培训。
  • 您是否向管理人员询问过学校公共空间(如洗手间、食堂、操场)保持健康环境和运营的最新程序?确保学校有政策和措施能够保证学生在下车/到校期间、更换教室和走廊走动期间以及在公共空间保持至少6英尺的身体距离。地面胶带、标志或物理障碍等视觉提示可以帮助学生和工作人员践行关键的日常预防行为

为学生生病做好应对计划:

  • 您是否了解,如果教室里有学生出现COVID-19症状该怎么办pdf icon[728 KB, 1页] 确定您应该联系哪些学校工作人员,并了解是否有与此情况相关的学校政策(例如将学生与其他人隔离开来的地方,将面授转为临时在线教学)。
  • 您是否了解,如果教室里有学生的COVID-19检测结果呈阳性,学校的处理规定有哪些吗?了解学校中由谁负责联系当地卫生部门,并了解您在潜在接触史追踪及病例调查中的作用。请考虑通过以下方式支持他们的工作:
    • 与学校管理人员合作,绘制每天的教室图或座位图,以便可以轻松地识别出24小时内在某位学生6英尺范围内累计超过15分钟的人有哪些;以及
    • 了解您学校关于在出现阳性COVID-19检测结果之后,联系班上其他学生的家长、护理人员和监护人的规定
  • 如果您和学生必须进行检疫隔离,您需要继续在线教学吗?咨询您所在的学校,了解有关班级中出现COVID-19病例后临时恢复远程学习的政策,以及是否提供额外的计划时间或技术支持。

Get Vaccinated: Find a vaccine and learn what you can do after you're fully vaccinated.

Teachers and Staff Resuming In-Person Learning

Teachers and Staff Resuming In-Person Learning

As a teacher or school staff member, you play a vital role in creating supportive and healthy environments in which students can learn and thrive. As your school resumes in-person learning during the COVID-19 pandemic – whether for the first time or following an outbreak – this page can help you identify ways to protect your own health, as well as the health of students in your classroom.

1. Prepare yourself and your family for in-person learning

Know your risk:

  • Are you or is someone you live with at increased risk of severe illness from COVID-19? Risk increases with age and for people with certain underlying medical conditions. More detailed information about the conditions linked to increased risk is available on CDC’s website.
  • Do you know how to protect yourself? Make a plan for how you can protect yourself and others while at school, such as:
    • Covering your mouth and nose with a mask; and
    • Practicing proper hand washing techniques at home and at school, especially before and after eating, sneezing, coughing, adjusting a mask, touching shared objects, and both before and after restroom use; and
    • Minimizing close contact with people outside your household and anyone in your household who has or may have COVID-19.
  • Do you have health concerns about resuming in-person instruction? If so, consult with your health care provider(s) and speak with your school administrators about any options outside of in-person learning you may have (e.g., virtual teaching, extended sick/leave policies, etc.).

Know what to look for:

  • Are you familiar with the symptoms of COVID-19? If you or someone you live with experiences any of these symptoms that indicate possible illness, you should not go to school. Stay home and monitor your symptoms. You can use CDC’s COVID-19 self-checker to help make a decision about whether to seek testing or medical care.
  • Do you know what it means to have close contact or a potential exposure to someone with COVID-19? A close contact is someone you were within 6 feet of for a cumulative total of 15 minutes or more over a 24-hour period who has tested positive for COVID-19, regardless of whether either of you were wearing a mask.
    • Although the mask helps prevent a close contact from spreading the virus to you by keeping respiratory droplets contained, it does not guarantee protection. If you have had a close contact, you should contact your school administration and follow your school’s procedures for what to do if you may have been exposed. CDC recommends that those who have had close contact with someone who has COVID-19 stay home for 14 days after your last contact with that person, stay away from others, and monitor for COVID-19 symptoms.

2. Prepare your students and classroom for in-person learning

Adapt classroom strategies to promote behaviors to reduce spread:

  • Are you and your students required to wear masks at school? CDC recommends that students, teachers, and staff wear a mask with two or more layers to help protect yourself and others from COVID-19. Check your school’s policy for using masks, and know when to wear a mask pdf icon[88 KB, 3 pages] at school. If masks are encouraged or required, consider the following:
  • Identify who is responsible for supplying cloth masks– families, teachers, or the school;
    • Collaborate with school and district leadership to plan for how to respond to students who do not have a mask or choose not to wear one;
    • Plan for how to encourage students to wear masks correctly; and
    • Whether you should wear a clear mask to support students who are deaf, hard of hearing, learning to read, learning to speak English, or those with other special needs.
    • Masks should not be placed on children younger than 2 years old, anyone who has trouble breathing or is unconscious, or anyone unable to remove the mask without assistance. Appropriate and consistent use may be challenging for younger students, individuals with severe asthma or breathing difficulties, or those with special educational or healthcare needs.
  • Are there ways you can promote physical distancing during classroom instruction or during classroom transitions? Consider specific teaching methods, activities, and procedures that allow students to remain at least 6 feet apart, while still engaging and interacting with one another.
  • Do you have the supplies you need to support hand hygiene and sneeze and cough etiquette? You and your students should be able to practice frequent hand washing and respiratory etiquette (e.g., covering coughs and sneezes with a tissue) when resuming in-person learning. Consider the following:
    • Identify who is responsible for supplying classroom supplies (e.g., soap, paper towels, facial tissues, touch-less trash cans, hand sanitizer, etc.);
    • Plan for how to restock supplies when they are running low, including who will you need to contact;
    • Plan to support hand hygiene and respiratory etiquette through instructional materials (e.g., lessons, printed posters, videos); and
    • Identify key times to promote hand hygiene and respiratory etiquette among students in your classroom, and ensure students have access to necessary supplies during these times.

Adapt classroom procedures to maintain healthy environments and operations:

  • Are you able to modify your classroom layout to space students at least 6 feet apart? Discuss options with your school administrators – they may already have a plan in place. Arrange desks so that they are at least six feet apart and facing the same direction. If classroom space is limited, consider the following:
    • Remove extra furniture to allow for more desk spacing;
    • If students typically sit at tables in groups, space tables at least 6 feet apart and keep students in the same group throughout the school year;
    • Add floor tape, signs, or other visual cues to keep students distanced while in the classroom;
    • Optimize educational technology to provide resources to students and for the submission and grading of student work to limit the transfer of papers and other materials among you and your students; and
    • Explore options for holding class outdoors or in larger unused spaces (e.g., auditoriums, libraries, convention centers, other available safe spaces in the community).
  • Can you reduce the use of communal/shared objects? Identify frequently touched or shared objects in the classroom (e.g., books, technology, supplies) and consider ways to limit their use, or increase cleaning and disinfecting between each use.
  • Can you increase circulation of outdoor air? When weather and air quality conditions allow, check with school administrators about increasing fresh outdoor air by opening windows and doors. Do not open windows and doors if doing so poses a safety or health risk for students (e.g., risk of falling, triggering asthma symptoms).
  • Do you know who is responsible for cleaning and disinfecting your classroom? Determine when and what spaces, surfaces, and objects will be cleaned and disinfected in the school, and whether any additional training will be provided to staff who are responsible for cleaning and disinfection.
  • Have you asked administrators about any new procedures to maintain healthy environments and operations in communal spaces (e.g., restrooms, cafeterias, playgrounds) in your school? Ensure that there are policies and practices that promote physical distancing of at least 6 feet during student drop-off/arrival, classroom and hallway transitions, and in common spaces. Visual cues such as floor tape, signs, or physical barriers may support students and staff in practicing key everyday preventive behaviors.

Plan for if a student gets sick:

  • Do you know what to do pdf icon[728 KB, 1 page] if a student in your classroom has COVID-19 symptoms? Identify who you should contact at your school, and check whether there are any school policies related to this scenario (e.g., a place for the student to isolate from others, classroom shifts to temporary online instruction).
  • Do you know your school’s protocols if a student in your classroom has a positive COVID-19 test result? Know who at your school is responsible for contacting the local health department and understand your role in potential contact tracing and case investigation. Consider the following to support their efforts:
    • Collaborate with school administrators to create a daily classroom map or seating chart so that you can readily identify who was within 6 feet of the student for more than 15 cumulative minutes within a 24-hour period; and
    • Know your school’s protocols for contacting parents, caregivers, and guardians of other students in your class following the positive COVID-19 test result
  • If you and students have to quarantine, are you expected to continue instruction online? Check with your school about policies for temporarily resuming remote learning following a COVID-19 case in your classroom, and whether extra planning time or technical support will be available.