免责声明:本网站持续更新。在所有内容翻译完成之前,其中一些内容可能为英文。

重要更新:医疗保健设施
为了应对COVID-19免疫接种,CDC更新了有效运行医疗保健系统的选择方法。了解更多
为了最大程度地预防Delta变种并防止可能将其传播给他人,如果您处于大量或高传播地区,请尽快接种疫苗并在室内公共场所佩戴口罩。
更新
根据B.1.617.2 (Delta) 变种病毒的新证据,CDC更新了全剂量接种疫苗人群指导方针。CDC建议所有教师、工作人员、学生和K-12学校的访客,无论疫苗接种状况如何,均应在室内普遍佩戴口罩。孩子们应在秋季恢复全日制实地校园学习,并采取分层预防策略。
更新
白宫宣布,从2021年11月8日起,进入美国的国际旅行者必须接种疫苗。要进入美国,接种的疫苗必须是FDA批准或授权以及列入WHO紧急使用清单的疫苗。点击此处获取更多信息。

学校检测的常见问答

学校检测的常见问答

家长和学校员工可能对学校的COVID-19检测计划存有疑问。自定义下面常见问答范本,根据您的需求解答常见问题并与家长和员工分享。高亮内容表明可以根据学校需求定制的信息。常见问答还提供Microsoft Word格式。

家长常见问答

您是否对 [学校名称]的免费COVID-19检测计划存在疑问?

以下为对您可能存在疑问的解答。   

一般信息

什么是COVID-19检测计划?
[学校名称]的COVID-19检测计划为学生和教职员工提供免费的定期COVID-19检测。定期检测意味着定期向所有人提供检测,即使他们没有COVID-19症状。

为什么我们学校要进行COVID-19检测?
定期检测是一种安全、有效的方法,有助于防止COVID-19的传播,并有助于学校保持开放进行面授学习。许多COVID-19患者,尤其是儿童和青少年,虽然没有症状,但仍可以传播病毒,因此定期检测有助于在感染传播给他人之前发现感染。这对于尚未接种COVID-19疫苗的12岁以下的儿童、家中有年幼儿童的家庭和教职员工,以及其他未接种疫苗或有可能因COVID-19而患重病的人来说,这一点尤其重要。定期检测将帮助我们让学生留在课堂上,并让他们参与喜欢的其他活动。

我的孩子必须接受检测才能参与面授学习吗?

  • [如果计划是可选的]不是,COVID-19检测是可选的,但强烈建议。如果您选择不让孩子参与该计划,他们仍可以进行面授学习。[学校可添加其他可用信息。]未经学生和监护人同意,不会对学生进行检测。
  • [如果计划是强制性的]是的,必须接受COVID-19检测才能参与面授学习。

[如适用:针对校内学习和课外活动检测政策不同的学校]

我的孩子是否必须接受检测才能参加学校体育和课外活动?

  • [如果计划是可选的]不是,COVID-19检测是可选的,但强烈建议。如果您选择不让孩子参与该计划,他们仍可以参与体育和课外活动。[学校可添加其他可用信息。]未经学生和监护人同意,不会对学生进行检测。
  • [如果计划是强制性的]是的,必须接受COVID-19检测才能参与体育和课外活动。

[如适用:针对高中]
我的孩子已完剂量接种疫苗。他们是否需要接受检测才能参与面授学习?

  • [如果计划是可选的]不是,当前的CDC指导方针指出,如果您的孩子已全剂量接种疫苗,则不必接受检测,除非他们出现COVID-19症状或与COVID-19患者有过密切接触。检测将根据CDC检测指导方针进行。
  • [如果计划是强制性的]是的,必须接受COVID-19检测才能参与面授学习。

学校将如何保护我孩子的隐私?
检测结果将仅出于公共卫生目的而共享,其中可能包括通知密切接触者他们可能已经接触COVID-19,并采取其他措施防止COVID-19在学校社区进一步传播。信息共享和密切接触者通知将以保护您孩子隐私的方式进行。关于您孩子的信息共享只会根据保护学生隐私和您孩子数据安全的适用法律和政策进行。

计划如何进行?

检测将采取什么方式?
COVID-19检测免费、快捷而方便。我们将使用病毒检测,即[抗原(快速)检测,最快15分钟出结果,或者使用由实验室进行的核酸扩增检测(NAAT),约24小时出结果]。这种检测将告知您,您的孩子是否现症感染COVID-19,无论其是否有症状。

检测将如何进行?
检测将包括[鼻拭子或口腔拭子或吐到管中]。这是一项快速而简单的检测。

  • [用于鼻腔检测]本鼻腔检测轻柔地在下鼻腔内部采集样本。该检测不痛苦。我们不使用深入鼻腔的更长的拭子。
  • [用于唾液检测]这包括采集唾液样本。

何时何地进行检测?
我们学校的检测地点将位于[礼堂内/自助餐厅内/体育馆内][根据需要插入其他详细信息(时间、星期几等)]

谁来进行检测?
我们的学校员工将监督COVID-19检测。[学校共享其他可用信息]

检测费用是多少?
COVID-19检测对学生和教职员工免费。您绝对不会收到账单,也不会被收取保险费。

我的孩子多久接受一次检测?
我们的定期检测将每隔[频率]进行一次。

我的孩子需要缺课而接受检测吗?
不,检测不会干扰您孩子的学校日程。检测既快速又简单,学生将能够在不影响学习[或空闲时间/游戏时间]的情况下在一天中最合适的时间接受检测。

结果

我们什么时候知道检测结果?
检测结果会在[检测周转时间]内提供。

[如适用,针对不使用快速检测的学校]
为什么结果需要这么长时间?
我们的检测计划采用[检测类型],它不会立即提供结果。

检测可靠吗?
检测可能会显示假阴性或假阳性,但大多数检测结果都是有用的,并为家庭提供他们需要的信息。有时,根据检测类型和其他因素,可能会建议进行更多检测以确认结果。[学校酌情添加有关检测类型的其他信息]

如果我的孩子检测呈阳性怎么办?
我们会要求您将孩子留在家中。您将被要求提供有关您孩子的密切接触者的信息,以便每个有过接触的人都能得到通知。我们将与您联系,讨论为您的孩子和家人提供医疗护理和其他支持的信息。[学校酌情添加有关隔离政策的其他信息]

如果我孩子学校里有人检测呈阳性怎么办?
如果您的孩子接触过COVID-19患者,我们将与您联系以讨论要采取的措施。COVID-19检测将告诉我们需要采取哪些进一步的预防措施。

为您的孩子登记COVID-19监测计划, [访问链接、拨打 XXX-XXX-XXXX、发送电子邮件至person@school.edu]

学校员工常见问答

您是否对 [学校名称]的免费COVID-19检测计划存在疑问?

以下为对您可能存在疑问的解答。 

一般信息

什么是COVID-19检测计划?
[学校名称]的COVID-19检测计划为学生和教职员工提供免费的定期COVID-19检测。定期检测意味着定期向所有人提供检测,即使他们没有COVID-19症状。

为什么我们学校要进行COVID-19检测?
定期检测是一种安全、有效的方法,有助于防止COVID-19传播,并有助于学校保持开放进行面授学习。许多COVID-19患者,尤其是儿童和青少年,虽然没有症状,但仍可以传播病毒,因此定期检测有助于在感染传播给他人之前发现感染。这对于尚未接种COVID-19疫苗的12岁以下的儿童、家中有年幼儿童的家庭和教职员工,以及其他未接种疫苗或有可能因COVID-19而患重病的人来说,这一点尤其重要。定期检测将帮助我们让学生留在课堂上,并让学生参与他们喜欢的其他活动。

我必须接受检测才能参与现场工作吗?

  • [如果计划是可选的]不是,COVID-19检测是可选的,但强烈建议。如果您选择不参与检测计划,仍可以参与现场工作。
  • [如果计划是强制性的]是的,必须接受COVID-19检测才能参与现场工作。

我已经全剂量接种疫苗。我需要接受检测吗?

  • [如果计划是可选的]不是,当前的CDC指导方针指出,如果您已全剂量接种疫苗,则不必接受检测,除非您出现COVID-19症状或与COVID-19患者有过密切接触。 检测将根据CDC检测指导方针进行。
  • [如果计划是强制性的]是的,所有教职员工必须接受COVID-19检测。

学校将如何保护我的隐私?
检测结果将仅出于公共卫生目的而共享,其中可能包括通知密切接触者他们可能已经接触COVID-19,并采取其他措施防止COVID-19在学校社区进一步传播。信息共享和密切接触者通知将以保护您隐私的方式进行。信息共享将仅根据保护隐私和数据安全的适用法律和政策进行。

计划如何进行?

检测将采取什么方式?
COVID-19检测免费、快捷而方便。我们将使用病毒检测,即[抗原(快速)检测,最快15分钟出结果,或者使用由实验室进行的核酸扩增检测(NAAT),约24小时出结果]。这种检测将告知您,您的孩子是否现症感染COVID-19,无论其是否有症状。

检测将如何进行?
检测将包括[鼻拭子或口腔拭子或吐到管中]。这是一项快速而简单的检测。

  • [用于鼻腔检测]本鼻腔检测轻柔地在下鼻腔内部采集样本。该检测不痛苦。我们不使用深入鼻腔的更长的拭子。
  • [用于唾液检测]这包括采集唾液样本。

何时何地进行检测?
我们学校的检测地点将位于[礼堂内/自助餐厅内/体育馆内][根据需要插入其他详细信息(时间、星期几等)]

谁来进行检测?
我们的学校员工将监督COVID-19检测。[学校共享其他可用信息]

检测费用是多少?
COVID-19检测对学生和教职员工免费。您绝对不会收到账单,也不会被收取保险费。

我多久接受一次检测?
我们的定期检测将每隔[频率]进行一次。

我需要缺勤来接受检测吗?
不,检测不会干扰您的日程安排。检测将快速简便,您能够在不中断工作的情况下在一天中合适的时间接受检测。

结果

我们什么时候知道检测结果?
检测结果会在[检测周转时间]内提供。

[如适用,针对不使用快速检测的学校]
为什么结果需要这么长时间?
我们的检测计划采用[检测类型],它不会立即提供结果。

检测可靠吗?
检测可能会显示假阴性或假阳性结果,但大多数检测结果都很有用,可为您提供所需的信息。 有时,根据检测类型和其他因素,可能会建议进行更多检测以确认结果。 [学校酌情添加有关检测类型的其他信息]

如果我的检测结果为阳性该怎么办?
我们会要求您待在家里。您将被要求提供有关您的密切接触者的信息,以便通知所有有过接触的人。我们将与您联系,讨论为您和您的家人提供的医疗护理和其他支持。[学校酌情添加有关隔离政策的其他信息]

如果学校里的其他人检测呈阳性怎么办?
如果您接触过COVID-19患者,我们将与您联系以讨论要采取的措施。COVID-19检测将为我们需要采取哪些进一步的预防措施提供依据。

为您的孩子登记COVID-19监测计划, [访问链接、拨打 XXX-XXX-XXXX、发送电子邮件至person@school.edu]

Important update: Healthcare facilities
CDC has updated select ways to operate healthcare systems effectively in response to COVID-19 vaccination. Learn more
To maximize protection from the Delta variant and prevent possibly spreading it to others, get vaccinated as soon as you can and wear a mask indoors in public if you are in an area of substantial or high transmission.
UPDATE
Given new evidence on the B.1.617.2 (Delta) variant, CDC has updated the guidance for fully vaccinated people. CDC recommends universal indoor masking for all teachers, staff, students, and visitors to K-12 schools, regardless of vaccination status. Children should return to full-time in-person learning in the fall with layered prevention strategies in place.

Questions & Answers on School Testing

Questions & Answers on School Testing

Parents and school staff may have questions about school COVID-19 testing programs. Customize the sample Frequently Asked Questions below to fit your needs, answer common questions, and share with parents and staff. Highlighted content indicates information that can be tailored based on a school’s needs. FAQs are also available in Microsoft Word.

FAQs for Parents

Do you have questions about the free COVID-19 Testing Program at [school name]?

Below are answers to questions you may have.   

General Information

What is the COVID-19 Testing Program?
[School name]’s COVID-19 Testing Program offers free, regular testing to students and staff for COVID-19. Regular testing means that testing is offered to everyone on a regular basis, even if they don’t have symptoms of COVID-19.

Why is our school testing for COVID-19?
Regular testing is a safe, effective way to help prevent the spread of COVID-19 and help keep our schools open for in-person learning. Many people with COVID-19, especially children and teens, don’t have symptoms but can still spread the virus, so regular testing helps find infections before they can spread to others. This is especially important for children under 12 years old who are not yet able to get vaccinated against COVID-19, families and staff with younger children at home, and others who are not vaccinated or are otherwise at risk for getting seriously sick from COVID-19. Regular testing will help us keep students in the classroom and allow students to take part in the other activities they love.

Does my child have to get tested to attend school in person?

  • [If program is optional] No, COVID-19 tests are optional, although strongly encouraged. If you choose not to enroll your child in the program, they can still attend school in-person. [School to add additional information, as available.] Students will not be tested without both the student and guardian giving their consent.
  • [If program is mandatory] Yes, COVID-19 tests are required to attend school in person.

[If applicable: For schools where testing policies for in-school learning and extracurricular activities differ]

Does my child have to get tested to take part in school sports and extracurricular activities?

  • [If program is optional] No, COVID-19 tests are optional, although strongly encouraged. If you choose not to enroll your child in the program, they can still take part in school sports and extracurricular activities. [School to add additional information, as available.] Students will not be tested without both the student and guardian giving their consent.
  • [If program is mandatory] Yes, COVID-19 tests are required to take part in school sports and extracurricular activities.

[If applicable: For high schools]
My child is fully vaccinated. Do they need to be tested to attend school in person?

  • [If program is optional] No, current CDC guidance states that if your child is fully vaccinated, they do not need to be tested unless they develop COVID-19 symptoms or have been in close contact with a person with COVID-19. Testing will be conducted in accordance with CDC testing guidance.
  • [If program is mandatory] Yes, COVID-19 tests are required to attend school in person.

How will the school protect my child’s privacy?
Testing results will be shared only for public health purposes, which may include notifying close contacts that they may have been exposed to COVID-19 and taking other steps to prevent the further spread of COVID-19 in your school community. Information sharing and notifying of contacts will be done in a way that protects your child’s privacy. Sharing of information about your child will only be done in accordance with applicable law and policies protecting student privacy and the security of your child’s data.

How the program works

How will the testing be done?
The COVID-19 tests will be free, quick, and easy. We will use a viral test, known as [an antigen (rapid) test, which returns a result in as little as 15 minutes or a nucleic acid amplification (NAAT) test that is conducted by a lab and takes about 24 hours to get results back]. This test will tell if your child has a current COVID-19 infection, regardless of whether they have symptoms.

How is the test given?
The test will involve [a nasal swab or an oral swab or spitting into a tube]. It is a quick and easy test.

  • [For nasal tests] This nasal test gently swabs the inner part of the lower nostril. The test is not painful. We do not use the longer swabs that reach higher into the nose.
  • [For saliva tests] This involves taking a saliva sample.

When and where will the test be given?
Our school’s testing site will be located [in the auditorium / in the cafeteria / in the gymnasium] [Insert additional details (time, day of the week, etc.) as appropriate].

Who will conduct the test?
Members of our school staff will oversee the COVID-19 testing. [School to share additional information, as available].

How much does the test cost?
The COVID-19 tests will be free to students and staff. You will never receive a bill, and your insurance will not be charged.

How frequently will my child be tested?
Our regular testing will take place every [frequency].

Will my child miss class to get tested?
No, testing shouldn’t interfere with your child’s school schedule. The test is quick and easy, and students will be able to fit the test into their day without disrupting learning [or free time/playtime].

Results

When will we know the results of the test?
The results of the test should be available within [test turnaround time].

[If applicable, for schools not using rapid testing]
Why do results take so long?
Our testing program uses [type of test], which does not provide immediate results.

Is the test reliable?
Tests can show a false negative or false positive, but most test results are useful and give families the information they need. Sometimes—depending on the type of test and other factors—more testing to confirm a result may be recommended. [School to add additional information on type of test, as appropriate].

What if my child tests positive?
We will ask you to keep your child home. You will be asked to provide information about your child’s close contacts so that everyone who has been exposed can be notified. We will be in touch to discuss medical care and other support for your child and family. [School to add additional information on quarantine policy, as appropriate].

What if someone in my child’s school tests positive?
If your child was exposed to someone who has COVID-19, we will be in touch to discuss what actions to take. A COVID-19 test will tell us what further preventive actions are needed.

To register your child for the COVID-19 Testing Program, [visit link, call XXX-XXX-XXXX, emailperson@school.edu].

FAQs for School Staff

Do you have questions about the free COVID-19 Testing Program at [school name]?

Below are answers to questions you may have. 

General Information

What is the COVID-19 Testing Program?
[School name]’s COVID-19 Testing Program offers free, regular testing to students and staff for COVID-19. Regular testing means that testing is offered to everyone on a regular basis, even if they don’t have symptoms of COVID-19.

Why is our school testing for COVID-19?
Regular testing is a safe, effective way to help prevent the spread of COVID-19 and help keep our schools open for in-person learning. Many people with COVID-19, especially children and teens, don’t have symptoms but can still spread the virus, so regular testing helps find infections before they can spread to others. This is especially important for children under 12 years old who are not yet able to get vaccinated against COVID-19, families and staff with younger children at home, and others who are not vaccinated or are otherwise at risk for getting seriously sick from COVID-19. Regular testing will help us keep students in the classroom and able to take part in the other activities they love.

Do I have to get tested to attend work in person?

  • [If program is optional] No, COVID-19 tests are optional, although strongly encouraged. If you choose not to enroll in the program, you can still attend work in person.
  • [If program is mandatory] Yes, COVID-19 tests are required to attend work in person.

I’m fully vaccinated. Do I need to be tested?

  • [If program is optional] No, current CDC guidance states that if you are fully vaccinated, you do not need to be tested unless you develop COVID-19 symptoms or have been in close contact with someone with COVID-19. Testing will be conducted in accordance with CDC testing guidance.
  • [If program is mandatory] Yes, COVID-19 tests are required for all teachers and staff.

How will the school protect my privacy?
Testing results will be shared only for public health purposes, which may include notifying close contacts that they may have been exposed to COVID-19 and taking other steps to prevent the further spread of COVID-19 in your school community. Information sharing and notifying of contacts will be done in a way that protects your privacy. Sharing of information will only be done in accordance with applicable law and policies protecting privacy and the security of your data.

How the program works

How will the testing be done?
The COVID-19 tests will be free, quick, and easy. We will use a viral test, known as [an antigen (rapid) test, which returns a result in as little as 15 minutes, or a nucleic acid amplification (NAAT) test that is conducted by a lab and takes about 24 hours to get results back]. This test will tell if you have a current COVID-19 infection, regardless of whether you have symptoms.

How is the test given?
The test will involve [a nasal swab or an oral swab or spitting into a tube]. It is a quick and easy test.

  • [For nasal tests] This nasal test gently swabs the inner part of the lower nostril. The test is not painful. We do not use the longer swabs that reach higher into the nose.
  • [For saliva tests]This involves taking a saliva sample.

When and where will the test be given?
Our school’s testing site will be located [in the auditorium / in the cafeteria / in the gymnasium] [Insert additional details (time, day of the week, etc.) as appropriate].

Who will conduct the test?
Members of our school staff will oversee the COVID-19 testing. [School to share additional information, as available].

How much does the test cost?
The COVID-19 tests will be free to students and staff. You will never receive a bill, and your insurance will not be charged.

How frequently will I be tested?
Our regular testing will take place every [frequency].

Will I miss work to get tested?
No, testing shouldn’t interfere with your schedule. The test is quick and easy, and you will be able to fit the test into your day without disrupting work.

Results

When will we know the results of the test?
The results of the test should be available within [test turnaround time].

[If applicable, for schools not using rapid testing]
Why do results take so long?
Our testing program uses [type of test], which does not provide immediate results.

Is the test reliable?
Tests can show a false negative or false positive result, but most test results are useful and give you the information you need. Sometimes—depending on the type of test and other factors—more testing to confirm a result may be recommended. [School to add additional information on type of test, as appropriate].

What if I test positive?
We will ask you to stay home. You will be asked to provide information about your close contacts so that everyone who has been exposed can be notified. We will be in touch to discuss medical care and other support for you and your family. [School to add additional information on quarantine policy, as appropriate].

What if someone else at school tests positive?
If you were exposed to someone who has COVID-19, we will be in touch to discuss what actions to take. A COVID-19 test will tell us what further preventive actions are needed.

To register your child for the COVID-19 Testing Program, [visit link, call XXX-XXX-XXXX, emailperson@school.edu].