免责声明:本网站持续更新。在所有内容翻译完成之前,其中一些内容可能为英文。

返校计划:针对家长、监护人和护理人员的指导检查清单

返校计划:针对家长、监护人和护理人员的指导检查清单

对于许多家庭而言,今年的返校计划与往年相比将有所不同。您的学校将出台各种新政策以防止COVID-19的传播。您也可能将使用虚拟学习组件开始新学年的学习。无论情况如何,以下检查清单都可以帮助家长、监护人和护理人员为即将到来的新学年做好计划和准备。

学校的课堂出勤或课堂结构发生的变化可能包括:

  • 群组学习:将学生和老师分成不同小组,各自小组成员将在面授课程教学的一整天学习中待在一起。学校可能要求不同群组(有时也称为小群体)之间尽量减少互动或不允许互动。
  • 混合学习:虚拟学习和课堂学习相结合。选择混合学习时可以将群组学习方法应用于所提供的课堂教学。
  • 仅限虚拟/在家学习:学生和教师仅参加虚拟的课程和活动。
在面授学习和虚拟学习之间做出选择?

相关资源:请参阅我们的决策工具,以帮助您考虑重返学校和孩子学校所提供的选择:父母和监护人的决策工具

计划面授课程

与以往相比,今年秋季重返校园将更加需要学校和家庭之间的共同配合。学校将通过改变其政策和运作方式实现以下目标:提供学习支持;提供重要服务(如学校餐饮、延长日托、课外活动和社会服务);以及限制SARS-CoV-2(导致COVID-19的病毒)的传播。教职员工可以在学校宣传和鼓励采取预防措施。同样,对于家庭而言,在家中强调和践行卫生措施,并告诉孩子新学年可能发生的变化也至关重要。即使您的孩子将去学校参加面授课程,也同样需要为虚拟学习做好准备,因为如果学校关闭或您的孩子接触了COVID-19,则需要待在家中。

CDC创建了一份检查清单,可帮助您制定2020-2021学年的返校规划。如果您的学校采用混合模式,你可能需要查看面授学习检查清单和虚拟/在家学习检查清单。

面授学习清单(PDF版)

交互式和可下载的PDF
在校面授学习计划清单的屏幕截图

具有可编辑字段来做笔记的计划清单

  • 下载
  • 编辑并保存
  • 打印

您还可以在下面查看清单的非PDF版本。

计划面授课程pdf 图标

其他语言:西班牙语pdf icon | 克里奥尔语pdf icon

面授学习清单(网络版)

计划虚拟学习或在家学习

对于某些儿童和家庭来说,虚拟学习可能是孩子的个性化教育计划(IEP)或504条款计划的一种选择或一部分,如果您的孩子患有某些基础疾病或免疫功能受损,虚拟学习可能是必要选择。在混合模式中,可以在一周内部分时间采用虚拟学习,而其余时间采用面授学习。或者,在学年开始时先采用虚拟学习,但在该学年剩余时间或某段时间转为面授学习。返校参加面授学习可能会给与同伴保持联系带来其他难题,因为学生之间可能少有甚至没有面对面互动。您可能需要与学校工作人员沟通,了解学校正在采取哪些措施来支持学生之间的联系、反馈式交互学习、增强适应力以及为不在现场的学生提供社交情感健康支持。此外,如果您的孩子接受学校提供的语言、职业或物理治疗或其他相关服务,请询问学校如何在虚拟在家学习期间继续提供这些服务。同样,如果您的孩子接受心理健康或行为服务(例如社交技能培训、心理咨询),请询问学校如何在虚拟在家学习期间继续提供这些服务。

虚拟学习或在家学习清单(PDF版)

交互式和可下载的PDF
虚拟学习或在家学习计划清单的屏幕截图

具有可编辑字段来做笔记的清单

  • 下载
  • 编辑并保存
  • 打印

您还可以在下面查看清单的非PDF版本。

计划虚拟学习或在家学习规划pdf 图标

其他语言:西班牙语pdf icon | 克里奥尔语pdf icon

虚拟学习或在家学习清单(网络版)

应对压力和不安的资源

以下的政府和非政府资源可以帮助家长、监护人和护理人员克服压力和不安,并为您和您的孩子在新学年中提高适应力。

非政府资源

退出通知/免责声明政策

带有此图标(外部图标)的链接表示您即将离开CDC的网站。该链接可能会转至一个非联邦网站,但该网站提供了与联邦网站的预期目的相一致的附加信息。卫生及公共服务(HHS)无法证明非联邦网站的内容准确性。链接到非联邦网站并不表示卫生及公共服务(HHS)或其任何员工认可该网站的赞助商或该网站上提供的信息和产品。点击该链接即表示您同意受到目标网站隐私政策的约束。

2020年8月20日最后更新

Back to School Planning: Checklists to Guide Parents, Guardians, and Caregivers

Back to School Planning: Checklists to Guide Parents, Guardians, and Caregivers

For many families, back to school planning will look different this year than it has in previous years. Your school will have new policies in place to prevent the spread of COVID-19. You may also be starting the school year with virtual learning components. Whatever the situation, these checklists are intended to help parents, guardians, and caregivers, plan and prepare for the upcoming school year.

Some of the changes in schools’ classroom attendance or structure may include:

  • Cohorts: Dividing students and teachers into distinct groups that stay together throughout an entire school day during in-person classroom instruction. Schools may allow minimal or no interaction between cohorts (also sometimes referred to as pods).
  • Hybrid: A mix of virtual learning and in-class learning. Hybrid options can apply a cohort approach to the in-class education provided.
  • Virtual/at-home only: Students and teachers engage in virtual-only classes, activities, and events.
Deciding between in-person and virtual learning?

Related: See our decision tool to help you think through school re-entry and the choices that your child’s school is offering: ​Decision-Making Tool for Parents and Guardians

Planning for in-person classes

Going back to school this fall will require schools and families to work together even more than before. Schools will be making changes to their policies and operations with several goals: supporting learning; providing important services, such as school meals, extended daycare, extracurricular activities, and social services; and limiting the transmission of SARS-CoV-2, the virus that causes COVID-19. Teachers and staff can teach and encourage preventive behaviors at school. Likewise, it will be important for families to emphasize and model healthy behaviors at home and to talk to your children about changes to expect this school year. Even if your child will attend school in-person, it is important to prepare for the possibility of virtual learning if school closes or if your child becomes exposed to COVID-19 and needs to stay home.

CDC has created a checklist to help with back to school planning for school year (SY) 2020-2021. If your school uses a hybrid model, you may want to review both the in-person and virtual/at-home learning checklists.

In-Person Learning Checklist (PDF version)

Interactive and downloadable PDF
screenshot of checklist for planning for in-person learning at school

Planning checklist with editable fields for making notes

  • Download
  • Edit and save
  • Print

You can also see a non-PDF version of the checklist below.

Planning for In-Person Classespdf icon

Alternate languages: Spanishpdf icon | Creolepdf icon

In-Person Learning Checklist (web version)

Planning for virtual or at-home learning

Virtual learning may be a choice or part of a child’s Individualized Education Program (IEP) or Section 504 Plan for some children and families, and it may be necessary if your child has certain underlying health conditions or is immunocompromised. In a hybrid model, learning may occur virtually during part of the week and occur in-person for the rest.  Or, the school year may start with virtual learning but switch to in-person learning for the remainder or certain times of the school year. Going back to school virtually may pose additional challenges with staying connected to peers, since students may have less frequent or no in-person interactions to each other. You may want to talk to school staff to learn more about what they are doing to support connection among students, interactive learning with feedback, building resilience, and social-emotional wellbeing for students who will not be onsite. In addition, if your child receives speech, occupational, or physical therapy or other related services from the school, ask your school how these services will continue during virtual at-home learning. Likewise, if your child receives mental health or behavioral services (e.g., social skills training, counseling), ask your school how these services will continue during virtual at-home learning.

Virtual or At-Home Learning Checklist (PDF version)

Interactive and downloadable PDF
screenshot of checklist for planning for virtual or at-home learning

Checklist with editable fields for making notes

  • Download
  • Edit and save
  • Print

You can also see a non-PDF version of the checklist below.

Planning for Virtual or At-Home Learningpdf icon

Alternate languages: Spanishpdf icon | Creolepdf icon

Virtual or At-Home Learning Checklist (web version)

Resources to navigate stress and uncertainty

Below are governmental and non-governmental resources that can help parents, guardians, and caregivers navigate stress and uncertainty and to build resilience for you and your children heading into the school year.

Non-government resources

Exit notification/disclaimer policy

Links with this icon (external icon) indicate that you are leaving a CDC Web site. The link may lead to a non-federal site, but it provides additional information that is consistent with the intended purpose of a federal site. The Department of Health and Human Services (HHS) cannot attest to the accuracy of a non-federal site. Linking to a non-federal site does not constitute an endorsement by HHS or any of its employees of the sponsors or the information and products presented on the site. You will be subject to the destination site’s privacy policy when you follow the link.