免责声明:本网站持续更新。在所有内容翻译完成之前,其中一些内容可能为英文。

重要更新:医疗保健设施
为了应对COVID-19免疫接种,CDC更新了有效运行医疗保健系统的选择方法。了解更多
为了最大程度地预防Delta变种并防止可能将其传播给他人,如果您处于大量或高传播地区,请尽快接种疫苗并在室内公共场所佩戴口罩。
更新
根据B.1.617.2 (Delta) 变种病毒的新证据,CDC更新了全剂量接种疫苗人群指导方针。CDC建议所有教师、工作人员、学生和K-12学校的访客,无论疫苗接种状况如何,均应在室内普遍佩戴口罩。孩子们应在秋季恢复全日制实地校园学习,并采取分层预防策略。
更新
白宫宣布,从2021年11月8日起,进入美国的国际旅行者必须接种疫苗。要进入美国,接种的疫苗必须是FDA批准或授权以及列入WHO紧急使用清单的疫苗。点击此处获取更多信息。

学校信函范本

学校信函范本
2021年8月25日更新 

学区和学校可以使用下方信函范本与家长和员工分享有关学校COVID-19检测计划的信息。按需定制信函内容,以便您的学校检测计划相关内容包含其中。高亮内容表明该信息可根据学校需求定制。信函也包括Microsoft Word格式。

致家长

尊敬的家长、护理人员和监护人:

我们知道去年的情况很艰难,但我们很高兴今年秋季能够回到教室继续学习。我们承诺会采取必要措施确保大家安全返校。为了帮助阻止COVID-19传播并保持我们学校面授学习持续开放,其中一项措施是我们将在[学校名称]为学生和工作人员免费提供COVID-19检测计划。定期检测有助于保护我们的学生、工作人员、家庭成员以及其他未接种COVID-19疫苗的人或COVID-19重病高风险人群。

我们可以通过该计划尽早地快速识别COVID-19病例,这可以帮助我们在疫情爆发之前加以阻止。这也有助于我们让学生留在教室里,参加他们喜欢的学校活动。

我们正在与[州/地方]卫生部门合作,并与全州范围内提供该计划的其他学区携手合作。

  • 谁可以接受检测?我们将向所有人提供检测,包括所有学生和工作人员,即使他们没有COVID-19症状。
    • [如果适用] 出现COVID-19症状的学生和工作人员也可以进行检测,即使是接种过疫苗,或者与COVID-19感染者有过密切接触的人也是如此。
  • 如何进行检测?COVID-19检测免费、快捷而方便。我们学校工作人员将监督检测,采用[NAAT/PCR或抗原]检测,其中包括:
    • [对于鼻拭子检测]:采用拭子在下鼻腔内部轻柔采集。本检测不痛苦。我们不会使用深入鼻腔内部的较长拭子。 
    • [对于唾液检测]:采集唾液样本。
  • 何时何地进行检测?我们学校的检测地点位于[礼堂/食堂/体育馆],我们将[每周/定期]提供检测。检测结果将在[检测周转时间]内提供。
  • 如何确保学生信息受到保护?我们只会出于公共卫生目的分享学生信息,并且遵守保护学生隐私和数据安全的适用法律和政策法规。

我们希望通过此封信函获得您的以下同意:

  • 作为学校免费COVID-19检测计划的一部分,为您的孩子进行定期检测,以及
  • 如果您的孩子出现与COVID-19一致的症状,或者在校期间与COVID-19感染者有过密切接触,我们将对您的孩子进行检测。  

如需了解更多信息或为您的孩子注册,请[访问链接,致电XXX-XXX-XXXX,发送电子邮件至person@school.edu]

非常感谢学生家庭和工作人员配合我们的工作,在我们共同努力遏制病毒传播的过程中始终表现出出色的灵活性和适应力。如果您对COVID-19检测计划有任何疑问,请联系[您的学校护士/您的管理人员/您的联系人]

此致,

[学校官员]

[学校联系方式]

CDC建议所有12岁及以上的人接种COVID-19疫苗,以帮助预防COVID-19。COVID-19疫苗安全有效,免费接种。接种疫苗可以预防重病、住院治疗和死亡。请访问vaccines.gov,寻找您附近的免疫接种提供者。

致学校工作人员的信

尊敬的教师和工作人员:

我们知道去年的情况很艰难,但我们很高兴今年秋季能够回到教室继续学习。我们承诺会采取必要措施确保大家安全返校。作为阻止COVID-19传播措施的一部分,并保持学校开放进行面授教学,我们将为 [学校名称]的学生和员工提供免费的COVID-19检测项目。定期检测将有利于保护未接种COVID-19疫苗或面临COVID-19重病高风险的您、我们的学生、员工、家人和其他人。

我们可以通过该计划尽早地快速识别COVID-19病例,这可以帮助我们在疫情爆发之前加以阻止。这也有助于我们让学生留在教室里,参加他们喜欢的学校活动。

我们正在与[州/地方]卫生部门合作,并与全州范围内提供该计划的其他学区携手合作。

  • 谁可以接受检测?我们将向所有人提供检测,包括所有学生和工作人员,即使他们没有COVID-19症状。
    • [如果适用] 出现COVID-19症状的学生和工作人员也可以进行检测,即使是接种过疫苗,或者与COVID-19感染者有过密切接触的人也是如此。
  • 如何进行检测?COVID-19检测免费、快捷而方便。我们学校工作人员将监督检测,采用[NAAT/PCR或抗原]检测,其中包括:
    • [对于鼻拭子检测]:采用拭子在下鼻腔内部轻柔采集。本检测不痛苦。我们不会使用深入鼻腔内部的较长拭子。
    • [对于唾液检测]:采集唾液样本。
  • 何时何地进行检测?我们学校的检测地点位于[礼堂/食堂/体育馆],我们将[每周/定期]提供检测。检测结果将在[检测周转时间]内提供。
  • 如何确保我的信息受到保护?我们只会出于公共卫生目的分享信息,并且遵守保护您的隐私和数据安全的适用法律和政策法规。

本信函请您同意:

  • 作为[学校名称]COVID-19检测计划的一部分,请您定期参加免费检测,以及
  • [如果适用] 如果您在工作期间出现与COVID-19一致的症状或与COVID-19感染者有过密切接触,请接受检测。

如需了解更多信息或注册,请[访问链接,致电XXX-XXX-XXXX,发送电子邮件至person@school.edu]

我们非常感谢我们敬业的员工及家人在我们共同遏制这种病毒传播的努力中继续表现出极大的灵活性和韧性。如果您对COVID-19检测计划存在任何疑问,请联系[您的学校护士/管理人员/联系人]

此致,

[学校官员]

[学校联系方式]

CDC建议所有12岁及以上的人接种COVID-19疫苗,以帮助预防COVID-19。COVID-19疫苗安全有效,免费接种。接种疫苗可以预防重病、住院治疗和死亡。请访问vaccines.gov,寻找您附近的免疫接种提供者。

Important update: Healthcare facilities
CDC has updated select ways to operate healthcare systems effectively in response to COVID-19 vaccination. Learn more
To maximize protection from the Delta variant and prevent possibly spreading it to others, get vaccinated as soon as you can and wear a mask indoors in public if you are in an area of substantial or high transmission.
UPDATE
Given new evidence on the B.1.617.2 (Delta) variant, CDC has updated the guidance for fully vaccinated people. CDC recommends universal indoor masking for all teachers, staff, students, and visitors to K-12 schools, regardless of vaccination status. Children should return to full-time in-person learning in the fall with layered prevention strategies in place.

Sample Letters for Schools

Sample Letters for Schools
Updated Aug. 25, 2021

School districts and schools can use the sample letters below to share information on school COVID-19 testing programs with parents and staff. Customize the letters as needed to include information specific to your school testing program. Highlighted content indicates information that may be tailored based on a school’s needs. Letters are also available in Microsoft Word format.

Letter for Parents

Dear Parents, Caregivers, and Guardians,

We know that last year was tough, but we’re excited to get back in the classroom this fall. We are committed to taking the steps necessary to help us have a safe return to school. As part of steps to help stop the spread of COVID-19 and keep our school open for in-person learning, we will offer a free COVID-19 Testing Program for students and staff at [school name]. Regular testing will help protect our students, staff, family members, and others who are not vaccinated against COVID-19 or are otherwise at risk for getting seriously sick from COVID-19.

Through this program, we will be able to identify COVID-19 cases quickly and early, which can help us stop an outbreak before it happens. This will help us keep students in the classroom and able to take part in the school activities they love.

We are working with our [state/local] health department and are joining other school districts throughout the state that offer this program.

  • Who will be tested? We will offer testing to everyone—all students and staff—even if they don’t have symptoms of COVID-19.
    • [If applicable] Testing is also available for students and staff who have symptoms of COVID-19, even if vaccinated, or who have been in close contact with someone with COVID-19.
  • How is the testing done? The COVID-19 testing is free, quick, and easy. Members of our school staff will oversee testing with [either a NAAT/PCR or antigen] test, which includes:
    • [For nasal tests] Gently swabbing the inner part of the lower nostril. This test is not painful. We do not use the longer swabs that reach higher into the nose. 
    • [For saliva tests:] A saliva sample.
  • Where and when is the testing done? Our school’s testing site will be [in the auditorium / in the cafeteria / in the gymnasium] and will take place [weekly/regularly]. Results will be available within [test turnaround time].
  • How can I be sure that my child’s information will be protected? Sharing of information about your child will only be done for public health purposes and in accordance with applicable law and policies protecting student privacy and the security of your child’s data.

This letter asks your permission for us to:

  • regularly test your child as part of a free COVID-19 testing program at school, and
  • test your child if they show symptoms consistent with COVID-19 or have been in close contact with a person with COVID-19 while in school.  

To learn more or register your child, please [visit link, call XXX-XXX-XXXX, email person@school.edu].

We are extremely grateful to our committed families and staff who continue to show great flexibility and resilience as we work together to contain the spread of this virus. If you have questions regarding the COVID-19 Testing Program, please reach out to [your school nurse / your administrator / your contact].

Sincerely,

[School official]

[School contact information]

CDC recommends everyone 12 years and older get a COVID-19 vaccine to help protect against COVID-19. COVID-19 vaccines are safe, effective, and free. Getting vaccinated prevents severe illness, hospitalizations, and death. Visit vaccines.gov to find vaccination providers near you.

Letter for School Staff

Dear Teachers and Staff,

We know that last year was tough, but we’re excited to get back in the classroom this fall. We are committed to taking the steps necessary to help us have a safe return to school. As part of steps to help stop the spread of COVID-19 and keep our school open for in-person learning, we will offer a free COVID-19 Testing Program for students and staff at [school name]. Regular testing will help protect you, our students, staff, family members, and others who are not vaccinated against COVID-19 or are otherwise at risk for getting seriously sick from COVID-19.

Through this program, we will be able to identify COVID-19 cases quickly and early, which can help us stop an outbreak before it happens. This will help us keep students in the classroom and able to take part in the school activities they love.

We are working with our [state/local] health department and are joining other school districts throughout the state that offer this program.

  • Who will be tested? We will offer testing to everyone—all students and staff—even if they don’t have symptoms of COVID-19.
    • [If applicable] Testing is also available for students and staff who have symptoms of COVID-19, even if vaccinated, or who have been in close contact with someone with COVID-19.
  • How is the testing done? The COVID-19 testing is free, quick, and easy. Members of our school staff will oversee testing with [either a NAAT/PCR or antigen] test, which includes:
    • [For nasal tests] Gently swabbing the inner part of the lower nostril. This test is not painful. We do not use the longer swabs that reach higher into the nose.
    • [For saliva tests:] A saliva sample.
  • Where and when is the testing done? Our school’s testing site will be [in the auditorium / in the cafeteria / in the gymnasium] and will take place [weekly/regularly]. Results will be available within [test turnaround time].
  • How can I be sure that my information will be protected? Sharing of information will only be done for public health purposes and in accordance with applicable law and policies protecting your privacy and the security of your data.

This letter asks you to consent to:

  • take part in regular, free testing as part of [school name] COVID-19 Testing Program, and
  • [if applicable] get tested if you show symptoms consistent with COVID-19 or have been in close contact with a person with COVID-19 while at work.

To learn more or register, please [visit link, call XXX-XXX-XXXX, email person@school.edu].

We are extremely grateful to our committed staff and families who continue to show great flexibility and resilience as we work together to contain the spread of this virus. If you have questions regarding the COVID-19 Testing Program, please reach out to [your school nurse / administrator / contact].

Sincerely,

[School official]

[School contact information]

CDC recommends everyone 12 years and older get a COVID-19 vaccine to help protect against COVID-19. COVID-19 vaccines are safe, effective, and free. Getting vaccinated prevents severe illness, hospitalizations, and death. Visit vaccines.gov to find vaccination providers near you.