免责声明:本网站持续更新。在所有内容翻译完成之前,其中一些内容可能为英文。

重要更新:医疗保健设施
为了应对COVID-19免疫接种,CDC更新了有效运行医疗保健系统的选择方法。了解更多
为了最大程度地预防Delta变种并防止可能将其传播给他人,如果您处于大量或高传播地区,请尽快接种疫苗并在室内公共场所佩戴口罩。
更新
根据B.1.617.2 (Delta) 变种病毒的新证据,CDC更新了全剂量接种疫苗人群指导方针。CDC建议所有教师、工作人员、学生和K-12学校的访客,无论疫苗接种状况如何,均应在室内普遍佩戴口罩。孩子们应在秋季恢复全日制实地校园学习,并采取分层预防策略。
更新
白宫宣布,从2021年11月8日起,进入美国的国际旅行者必须接种疫苗。要进入美国,接种的疫苗必须是FDA批准或授权以及列入WHO紧急使用清单的疫苗。点击此处获取更多信息。

可定制的接触者追踪通知信

可定制的接触者追踪通知信

学校管理人员可以使用以下样本信函通知家长/监护人有关学校病例/疫情和密切接触者的情况。他们还可以使用这些信件为确诊或疑似感染COVID-19的学生的家长/监护人提供隔离指导。根据需要定制信函以包含特定于学校的信息。突出显示的内容表示可以根据学校的需求专门定制的信息。信函也提供Microsoft Word格式。

COVID-19病例通知:致学生家长/监护人的通知信样本(一般通知)

[日期/时间]

亲爱的家长/监护人:

[插入学校名称]将我们学生和教职员工的健康和福祉放在首位。考虑到这一点,我们向各家发出此信,以让你们有所了解。我们收到警报,[插入学校名称]有人被诊断患有COVID-19。我们正在遵循CDC的建议,确保COVID-19确诊患者在可以安全返校前遵守隔离指示并与他人保持距离。我们还将继续对学校的所有区域进行清洁和消毒。

任何被确定与COVID-19确诊患者有过密切接触的学生均已在发出此信之前获得有关自己密切接触状态的通知。如果您没有收到该通知,则表示您的孩子不是COVID-19确诊患者的密切接触者。因此,他们无需居家隔离或接受检测。但是,我们建议您继续每天监测孩子的症状。如果您的孩子出现COVID-19症状,请采取以下行动:

  1. 立即联系其医疗服务提供者。
  2. 按照此处所述的检测和隔离说明[插入学校隔离指导方针的链接或此CDC关于K-12学校的COVID-19隔离概述]执行。
  3. 如果他们的COVID-19检测呈阳性,请立即通知学校。

我们还建议您访问[插入指向当地公共卫生部门或其他适当网站的超链接],获取有关保护我们学校社区安全的方法的更多信息。CDC还提供有关COVID-19以及学校和儿童看护机构的其他信息

我们将继续根据需要提供定期更新,并会及时通知任何需要您注意的COVID-19或其他与健康相关的问题。我们建议您就问题和疑虑与我们联系。请拨打[插入号码]联系我们,发送电子邮件至[插入电邮地址],或访问我们的网站[在此处插入链接]了解最新信息。

我们致力于促进最佳学习体验并确保我们学生和教职员工的安全。让所有符合条件的学生以及教师、工作人员和家庭成员接种COVID-19疫苗是帮助结束疫情和支持学校继续全面运营的主要公共卫生策略。请访问CDC的儿童和青少年COVID-19疫苗页面,了解有关如何在您的孩子符合条件后尽快接种疫苗的更多信息。

此致,

[姓名、职务和联系信息]

COVID-19接触通知:致确定为密切接触者的学生家长/监护人的通知信样本

[日期]

亲爱的家长/监护人:

[插入学校名称]将我们学生和教职员工的健康和福祉放在首位。我们收到警报,COVID-19确诊患者在[月份/日期]与您的孩子有过近距离接触。我们正在遵循CDC的建议,确保COVID-19确诊患者在可以安全返校前遵守隔离指示并与他人保持距离。我们还将继续对学校的所有区域进行清洁和消毒。

在学校与公共卫生官员的合作下,我们确定您的孩子被视为COVID-19确诊患者的密切接触者;因此,您的孩子将需要从已知接触的最后一天起居家检疫隔离14天整,除非他们已全剂量接种疫苗,或在过去90天检测出COVID-19呈阳性并已康复。请注意以下重要日期:

  • 您的孩子在[插入接触日期]与 COVID-19患者有过密切接触。如果接触超过一天,请列出已知接触的所有日期]
  • 由于您的孩子被确定与COVID-19患者有过密切接触,因此他们需要从已知接触的最后一天起居家检疫隔离14天整,除非他们已全剂量接种疫苗,或在过去90天内检测出COVID-19呈阳性并康复。如果您的孩子没有出现症状或检测出COVID-19呈阳性,则您的孩子可以在[插入第15天的日期,使用最后一次接触的日期作为第0天]重返学校
  • 我们建议您的孩子立即接受检测,除非他们已全剂量接种疫苗,或在过去90天内检测出COVID-19呈阳性并康复。如果检测结果为阴性,则应在接触后5-7天再次检测,并在14天隔离期的剩余时间内继续隔离。您的孩子应在[插入第5天的日期,使用最后一次接触的日期作为第0天]或之后进行检测。
  • 如果您的孩子已全剂量接种COVID-19疫苗,并且您愿意向学校提供免疫接种证明,请通过[插入电子邮件和电话号码]联系[插入适当的学校联系人姓名]。全剂量接种疫苗者无需隔离。但是,他们应在接触后的3-5天接受检测,并在室内公共场所佩戴口罩,或直到收到阴性检测结果。他们还应在14天内监测COVID-19症状,并在出现COVID-19症状时立即进行检测医学隔离
  • 如果您的孩子在过去90天内检测出COVID-19呈阳性,并且您愿意向学校提供之前病毒检测呈阳性的证明,请通过[插入电子邮件和电话号码]联系[插入适当的学校联系人姓名]。在过去90天内检测呈阳性、完成10天隔离并随后康复的人无需接受检测或隔离。他们应在接触后的14天内监测COVID-19症状,如果出现COVID-19症状,应立即进行医学隔离。如果出现新症状,则应咨询医疗保健提供者以获取检测建议。

在检疫隔离期间,如果您的孩子出现COVID-19症状或检测呈阳性,请确保他们立即进行医学隔离并立即通知学校。如果您的孩子尚未接受检测,我们建议他们立即进行检测。当您通知我们后,我们可以采取其他措施来确保学校社区的安全。我们可能需要确定您的孩子与他人的可能密切接触,以防止病毒进一步传播。

我们建议您访问[插入指向当地公共卫生部门的超链接或其他适当的链接],了解有关如何保护您的家人和我们学校社区安全的更多信息。此外,CDC网站还提供有关COVID-19的信息,包括与K-12学校环境相关的检疫隔离概述:https://www.cdc.gov/coronavirus/2019-ncov/community/schools-childcare/k-12-contact-tracing/about-quarantine.html

如果您能提供免疫接种证明或过去90天内的阳性检测结果,我们将很高兴欢迎您的孩子在上述指定日期重返学校进行面授学习。与此同时,[插入教师或学校管理人员姓名]会与您联系,提供有关您的孩子如何在这段不到校期间继续学习和接受教导的更多信息。

我们将继续根据需要提供定期更新,并会及时通知任何需要您注意的COVID-19或其他与健康相关的问题。我们建议您就问题和疑虑与我们联系。请拨打[插入号码]联系我们,发送电子邮件至[插入电邮地址],或访问我们的网站[在此处插入链接]了解最新信息。

请放心,我们致力于促进最佳学习体验并确保我们学生和教职员工的安全。

此致,

[姓名、职务和联系信息]

致COVID-19患病学生家长/监护人的隔离指导信

[日期]

亲爱的家长/监护人:

[插入学校名称]将我们学生和教职员工的健康和福祉放在首位。考虑到这一点,我们向各家发出此信,为您和出现COVID-19症状或COVID-19检测呈阳性的孩子提供以下相关信息:如何进行医学隔离,如何在隔离期间继续课堂作业(如果可能)以及何时安全返校。

因为您的孩子出现COVID-19症状,或已检测出COVID-19呈阳性(无论症状如何),我们建议他们通过以下方式遵守CDC指导方针:

  • 从他们出现症状的第二天开始,或如果没有症状,则从他们的阳性检测日期(使用采集样本进行检测的日期)的第二天开始,远离学校和其他环境(包括所有课外活动),待在家里10天。人们可以在感染后10天整内传播COVID-19致病病毒SARS-CoV-2,即使他们没有出现症状或感觉良好。此隔离概述提供了有关隔离持续时间的更多具体信息。
  • 处于隔离期的学生或教职员工应待在家中,即使没有症状也要尽可能与他人分隔开来,这一点很重要。学生或教职员工在隔离期间不应到校或参加其他课外或社交活动。他们不应参加体育赛事、游戏约会、派对、社交和家庭聚会、音乐或戏剧演出等活动,以及可能与他人接触的其他活动。为了防止他人感染COVID-19,隔离期间应尽一切努力限制隔离人员与其他人(包括其他家庭成员)的接触。即使隔离人员佩戴口罩,也应限制与他人的接触。
  • 如果您的孩子年幼并且需要成人定期帮助,请指定一名家庭成员作为这段时间的主要看护人,并确保看护人也佩戴口罩。
  • 监测他们的症状。如果出现紧急警告体征,则应立即寻求紧急医学护理。紧急警告体征包括呼吸困难;胸部持续疼痛或压迫;开始神智不清;持续昏迷或无法保持清醒;以及皮肤、嘴唇或甲床苍白、发灰或发蓝(取决于肤色)。
  • 避免与其他家庭成员和宠物接触,尽可能待在单独的房间内并使用单独的浴室。
  • 避免共用个人家庭用品,如杯子、毛巾和餐具。
  • 与他人(包括家里的其他人)共处时佩戴口罩。

如果孩子需要看护人,请参考CDC关于照顾病人的建议,以保护看护人和其他人。

被确诊为COVID-19的患者在满足以下条件后方可与他人共处:

  • 自出现症状起或自首次阳性检测日期起(如果没有出现症状)(使用检测采集日期)至少10天以后

  • 如果发烧,则在不服用退烧药物的情况下,自退烧起至少24个小时以后

  • 其他症状有所改善。*

*味觉和嗅觉丧失可能会在康复后持续数周或数月,无需因此延迟隔离的结束时间。

这些建议不适用于患有COVID-19重症或免疫系统能力降低(免疫功能低下)的人。请向医疗服务提供者寻求建议。

此外,我们建议您访问[插入指向当地公共卫生部门的超链接或其他适当的链接],了解有关我们社区COVID-19情况的更多信息。CDC网站还提供有关COVID-19的信息,包括与K-19学校环境相关的隔离概述:https://www.cdc.gov/coronavirus/2019-ncov/community/schools-childcare/k-12-contact-tracing/about-isolation.html

我们将很高兴欢迎您的孩子在结束隔离后重返学校进行面授学习。与此同时,学校的教师或管理人员会与您联系,提供有关您的孩子如何在这段隔离期间继续学习和接受教导的更多信息。

我们建议您就问题和疑虑与我们联系。请拨打[插入号码]联系我们,发送电子邮件至[插入电邮地址],或访问我们的网站[在此处插入详细信息]了解最新信息。

请放心,我们致力于为学生提供最佳学习体验,并在此期间为您提供支持。

此致,

[姓名、职务和学校联系信息]

Important update: Healthcare facilities
CDC has updated select ways to operate healthcare systems effectively in response to COVID-19 vaccination. Learn more
To maximize protection from the Delta variant and prevent possibly spreading it to others, get vaccinated as soon as you can and wear a mask indoors in public if you are in an area of substantial or high transmission.
UPDATE
Given new evidence on the B.1.617.2 (Delta) variant, CDC has updated the guidance for fully vaccinated people. CDC recommends universal indoor masking for all teachers, staff, students, and visitors to K-12 schools, regardless of vaccination status. Children should return to full-time in-person learning in the fall with layered prevention strategies in place.
UPDATE
The White House announced that vaccines will be required for international travelers coming into the United States, with an effective date of November 8, 2021. For purposes of entry into the United States, vaccines accepted will include FDA approved or authorized and WHO Emergency Use Listing vaccines. More information is available here.

Customizable Contact Tracing Notification Letters

Customizable Contact Tracing Notification Letters

School administrators can use the sample letters below to notify parents/guardians about school cases/outbreaks and close contact exposures. They can also use these letters to offer guidance on isolation for parents/guardians of students with confirmed or suspected COVID-19 infection. Customize the letters as needed to include information specific to your school. Highlighted content indicates information that may be tailored based on a school’s needs. Letters are also available in Microsoft Word format.

COVID-19 Case Notification: Sample Notification Letter to Parents/Guardians of Students (General Notification)

[Date/Time]

Dear Parent/Guardian:

[Insert School Name] considers the health and well-being of our students and staff a priority. With that in mind, we are sending this letter home for your awareness. We have been alerted that an individual at [Insert School Name] has been diagnosed with COVID-19. We are following CDC recommendations to ensure that the person diagnosed with COVID-19 follows instructions for isolation and remains away from others until they can safely return to the school setting. We will also continue to clean and disinfect all areas of the school.

Any student who has been identified as a close contact of the individual diagnosed with COVID-19 has been notified of their close contact status prior to the distribution of this letter.  If you did not receive that notification, your student is NOT a close contact of the individual diagnosed with COVID-19. Therefore, they are not required to quarantine at home or to be tested. However, we do recommend that you continue to monitor your child each day for symptoms. If your child develops COVID-19 symptoms, please:

  1. Contact their healthcare provider immediately.
  2. Follow testing and isolation instructions described here [Insert link to the school’s isolation guidance or this CDC Overview of COVID-19 Isolation for K-12 Schools].
  3. Notify the school immediately, if they test positive for COVID-19.

We also encourage you to visit [insert hyperlink to local public health department or other appropriate sites] for additional information for ways to keep our school community safe. CDC also provides additional information about COVID-19 and Schools and Child Care Programs.

We will continue to provide regular updates as needed and will provide prompt notification of any COVID-19 or other health-related concerns that require your attention. We encourage you to contact us with questions and concerns. Please call us at [NUMBER], email us at [EMAIL], or visit our website [INSERT LINK HERE] for updates.

We are committed to facilitating an optimal learning experience and ensuring the safety of our students and staff. COVID-19 vaccination among all eligible students as well as teachers, staff, and household members is the leading public health strategy to help end the pandemic and support schools to continue full operations. Please visit CDC’s COVID-19 Vaccines for Children and Teens page for more information on how to get your child vaccinated as soon as they are eligible.

Sincerely,

[NAME, TITLE, and CONTACT INFORMATION]

COVID-19 Contact Notification: Sample Notification Letter to Parents/Guardians of Students Determined to Be Close Contacts

[Date]

Dear Parent/Guardian:

[Insert School Name] considers the health and well-being of our students and staff a priority. We have been alerted that an individual diagnosed with COVID-19 was in close proximity to your child on [mm/dd]. We are following CDC recommendations to ensure that the person diagnosed with COVID-19 follows instructions for isolation and remains away from others until they can safely return to the school setting. We will also continue to clean and disinfect all areas of the school.

In collaboration with school and public health officials, we have determined that your child is considered a close contact of the person diagnosed with COVID-19; as a result, your child will need to quarantine at home for a full 14 days from the last date of known exposure, unless they are fully vaccinated or tested positive for COVID-19 in the past 90 days and recovered. Please make note of the following important dates:

  • Your child was in close contact with a person with COVID-19 on [Insert date of exposure. If exposed on more than one day, list all dates of known exposure.].
  • Since your child was identified as having close contact with a person with COVID-19, they will need to quarantine at home for a full 14 days from the last date of known exposure, unless they are fully vaccinated or tested positive for COVID-19 in the past 90 days and recovered. If your child does not develop symptoms or test positive for COVID-19, your child may return to school on [Insert date for day 15, using the date of the last exposure as day 0].
  • We recommend that your student be tested immediately unless they are fully vaccinated or tested positive for COVID-19 in the past 90 days and recovered. If they test negative, they should be tested again 5-7 days after their exposure and continue to quarantine for the remainder of the 14-day quarantine period. Your child should be tested on or after [insert date for day 5, using the date of the last exposure as day 0].
  • If your child has been fully vaccinated against COVID-19 and you are willing to provide proof of vaccination to the school, please contact [insert name of appropriate school contact] at [insert email and phone number]. Fully vaccinated individuals do not need to quarantine. However, they should get tested 3-5 days after their exposure and wear a mask indoors in public or until they receive a negative test result. They should also monitor for symptoms of COVID-19 for 14 days, and get tested and isolate immediately if they develop symptoms of COVID-19.
  • If your child has tested positive for COVID-19 in the last 90 days and you are willing to provide proof of the previous positive viral test to the school, please contact [insert name of appropriate school contact] at [insert email and phone number]. People who have tested positive in the last 90 days, completed 10 days of isolation, and subsequently recovered do not need to get tested or quarantine. They should monitor for symptoms of COVID-19 for 14 days after the exposure and isolate immediately if they develop symptoms of COVID-19. They should consult with a healthcare provider for testing recommendations if new symptoms develop.

During quarantine, if your child develops symptoms of COVID-19 or tests positive, please ensure they isolate immediately and notify the school right away.  If your child has not yet been tested, we recommend they do so right away. When you notify us, we can take additional steps to keep our school community safe.  We may need to identify potential close contacts your student has had with others in order to prevent any additional spread of the virus.

We encourage you to visit [insert hyperlink to local public health department or other appropriate links] for additional information for ways to keep your family and our school community safe. In addition, CDC’s website also provides information about COVID-19, including an overview of quarantine as it relates to the K-12 school setting at: https://www.cdc.gov/coronavirus/2019-ncov/community/schools-childcare/k-12-contact-tracing/about-quarantine.html.

We will be happy to welcome your child back to in-person learning on the date specified above, or if you can provide proof of vaccination or positive test result within the past 90 days. In the meantime, [insert name of teacher or school administrator] will reach out to you with additional information on how your child can continue learning and receiving instruction during this time away from in-person school.

We will continue to provide you with regular updates as needed and will continue to provide prompt notification of any COVID-19 or other health-related concerns. We encourage you to contact us with questions and concerns. Please call us at [NUMBER], email us at [EMAIL], or visit our website [INSERT DETAILS HERE] for updates.

Please be assured that we are committed to facilitating an optimal learning experience and ensuring the safety of our students and staff.

Sincerely,

[NAME, TITLE, and CONTACT INFORMATION]

Isolation Guidance Letter to Parents/Guardians of Students with COVID-19

[Date]

Dear Parent/Guardian:

[Insert School Name] considers the health and well-being of our students and staff a priority. With that in mind, we are sending this letter home to provide you and your student who has symptoms of COVID-19 or has tested positive for COVID-19 with information on how to isolate; how to continue classwork during isolation, if possible; and when to safely return to school.

Because your child is either experiencing COVID-19 symptoms or has tested positive for COVID-19 (regardless of symptoms), we recommend they follow the CDC guidance by:

  • Staying home from school and other settings, including all extra-curricular activities, for 10 days starting the day after their symptoms started, or if they do not have symptoms, 10 days starting the day after the date of their positive test, using the date the test was collected. People can spread SARS-CoV-2, the virus that causes COVID-19, for a full 10 days from when they get infected, even if they don’t have symptoms or are feeling better. More specific information on the duration of isolation is provided in this overview of isolation.
  • It is important for a student or staff member in isolation to remain at home, separated from other people as much as possible, even if they do not have symptoms. They should not attend in-person school or other extra-curricular or social activities while they are in isolation. They should not participate in activities like sporting events, play dates, parties, social and family gatherings, music or theater performances, and other events where they may come into contact with other people. To prevent other people from possibly getting COVID-19, make every effort to limit contact between the person in isolation and other people, including other household members, during the isolation period. Even if the person in isolation is wearing a mask, contact with other people should be limited.
  • If your child is young and needs regular assistance from an adult, designate one person in the household to be the primary caregiver during this time, and ensure the caregiver wears a mask as well.
  • Monitoring their symptoms. If they develop an emergency warning sign, seek emergency medical care immediately. Emergency warning signs include trouble breathing; persistent pain or pressure in the chest; new confusion; the inability to wake up or stay awake; and pale, gray, or blue-colored skin, lips, or nail beds (depending on skin tone).
  • Avoiding contact with other members of the household and pets by staying in a separate room and using a separate bathroom if possible.
  • Avoiding sharing personal household items, like cups, towels, and utensils.
  • Wearing a mask when around other people, including others within their household.

If the student requires a caregiver, please consult CDC’s advice on caring for someone sick to protect the caregiver and others.

A person diagnosed with COVID-19 can be around others when

  • at least 10 days have passed since their symptoms began, or since the date of their initial positive test (use the date the test was collected) if they did not develop symptoms

and

  • if they had a fever, at least 24 hours have passed since the resolution of their fever without the use of fever-reducing medications

and

  • other symptoms have improved.*

*Loss of taste and smell may persist for weeks or months after recovery and need not delay the end of isolation​.

These recommendations do not apply to people with severe COVID-19 or with weakened immune systems (immunocompromised). Consult with a healthcare provider for their recommendations.

In addition, we encourage you to visit [insert hyperlink to local public health department or other appropriate links] for additional information about COVID-19 in our community. CDC’s website also provides information about COVID-19, including an overview of isolation as it relates to the K-12 school setting at: https://www.cdc.gov/coronavirus/2019-ncov/community/schools-childcare/k-12-contact-tracing/about-isolation.html.

We are happy to welcome your student back to in-person learning at the end of the isolation period. In the meantime, a teacher or school administrator will reach out to you with additional information on how your student can continue learning and instruction during the isolation period.

We encourage you to contact us with questions and concerns. Please call us at [NUMBER], email us at [EMAIL], or visit our website [INSERT DETAILS HERE] for updates.

Please be assured that we are committed to facilitating an optimal learning experience for our students and are here to support you during this time.

Sincerely,

[NAME, TITLE, and CONTACT INFORMATION AT SCHOOL]