免责声明:本网站持续更新。在所有内容翻译完成之前,其中一些内容可能为英文。

重要更新:医疗保健设施
为了应对COVID-19免疫接种,CDC更新了有效运行医疗保健系统的选择方法。了解更多
更新
根据B.1.617.2 (Delta) 变种病毒的新证据,CDC更新了全剂量接种疫苗人群指导方针。CDC建议所有教师、工作人员、学生和K-12学校的访客,无论疫苗接种状况如何,均应在室内普遍佩戴口罩。孩子们应在秋季恢复全日制实地校园学习,并采取分层预防策略。
更新
白宫宣布,从2021年11月8日起,进入美国的国际旅行者必须接种疫苗。要进入美国,接种的疫苗必须是FDA批准或授权以及列入WHO紧急使用清单的疫苗。点击此处获取更多信息。
更新
自2021年11月8日开始,进入美国的旅行要求将会改变。点击此处获取更多信息。

应对COVID-19病例的工具包

应对COVID-19病例的工具包

CDC已更新了适用于公众的隔离和检疫隔离建议,并正在修订CDC网站内容,以反映这些变动情况。这些建议不适用于医疗人员且不会替代州、地方、部落或领地法律、规则和法规。

用虚线连接的人

随着K-12学校恢复面授学习,学校管理人员必须准备好快速应对在学校或学校活动中有人感染COVID-19的情况。在这些情况下,病例调查和接触史追踪是减少COVID-19致病病毒SARS-CoV-2传播的重要策略。

应对K-12学校内的COVID-19病例
K-12学校的检疫隔离
K-12学校的医学隔离
可自定义材料

识别K-12学校环境中COVID-19密切接触者的决策步骤。
确定K-12学校的密切接触者和检疫隔离的步骤
打印件

用于确定K-12学校环境中密切接触者和检疫隔离的信息图。

文件详情:403 KB, 1 页

查看信息图 | 下载PDFpdf icon

Important update: Healthcare facilities
CDC has updated select ways to operate healthcare systems effectively in response to COVID-19 vaccination. Learn more
UPDATE
Given new evidence on the B.1.617.2 (Delta) variant, CDC has updated the guidance for fully vaccinated people. CDC recommends universal indoor masking for all teachers, staff, students, and visitors to K-12 schools, regardless of vaccination status. Children should return to full-time in-person learning in the fall with layered prevention strategies in place.
UPDATE
The White House announced that vaccines will be required for international travelers coming into the United States, with an effective date of November 8, 2021. For purposes of entry into the United States, vaccines accepted will include FDA approved or authorized and WHO Emergency Use Listing vaccines. More information is available here.
UPDATE
Travel requirements to enter the United States are changing, starting November 8, 2021. More information is available here.

Toolkit for Responding to COVID-19 Cases

Toolkit for Responding to COVID-19 Cases
people connected by dotted lines

As K-12 schools resume in-person learning, school administrators must be prepared to respond quickly when someone with COVID-19 has been in the school or at a school event. In these instances, case investigation and contact tracing serve as important strategies for reducing the transmission of SARS-CoV-2, the virus that causes COVID-19.

Responding to COVID-19 Cases in K-12 Schools
Quarantine for K-12 Schools
Isolation for K-12 Schools
Customizable Materials

Decision steps for identifying COVID-19 close contacts in K-12 school settings
Steps for Determining Close Contact and Quarantine in K–12 Schools
PRINTOUT

Infographic for determining close contact and quarantine in K-12 school settings.

File Details: 403 KB, 1 page

View Infographic | Download PDFpdf icon