已存档网页:本网页可用作历史记录目的。CDC不再更新当前网页,它可能不能反映CDC当前的COVID-19指导方针。 请访问CDC的COVID-19主页获取最新信息。

免责声明:本网站持续更新。在所有内容翻译完成之前,其中一些内容可能为英文。

重要更新:医疗保健设施
为了应对COVID-19免疫接种,CDC更新了有效运行医疗保健系统的选择方法。了解更多
为了最大程度地预防Delta变种并防止可能将其传播给他人,如果您处于大量或高传播地区,请尽快接种疫苗并在室内公共场所佩戴口罩。
更新
根据B.1.617.2 (Delta) 变种病毒的新证据,CDC更新了全剂量接种疫苗人群指导方针。CDC建议所有教师、工作人员、学生和K-12学校的访客,无论疫苗接种状况如何,均应在室内普遍佩戴口罩。孩子们应在秋季恢复全日制实地校园学习,并采取分层预防策略。

卫生和污水处理员工关于COVID-19的信息

卫生和污水处理员工关于COVID-19的信息

最近,已经在未经处理的废水中发现COVID-19病毒的核糖核酸(RNA)。虽然数据有限,但几乎没有证据表明废水中存在传染病毒,截至目前也没有信息表明任何人因接触废水而感染COVID-19。

与污水处理厂操作相关的标准做法应足以保护污水处理人员免受导致COVID-19的病毒的感染。这些标准做法可包括工程和行政控制措施、卫生预防措施、特定的安全工作方式,以及处理未经处理的废水时通常需要的个人防护用品(PPE)。对于参与污水管理的工作人员(包括污水处理设施的工作人员),不建议针对COVID-19采取额外保护措施。

IF YOU ARE FULLY VACCINATED
CDC has updated its guidance for people who are fully vaccinated. See Recommendations for Fully Vaccinated People.
IMPORTANT UPDATE FOR SCHOOLS
CDC recommends schools continue to use the current COVID-19 prevention strategies for the 2020-2021 school year. Learn more
Important update: Healthcare facilities
CDC has updated select ways to operate healthcare systems effectively in response to COVID-19 vaccination. Learn more
UPDATE
Getting vaccinated prevents severe illness, hospitalizations, and death. Unvaccinated people should get vaccinated and continue masking until they are fully vaccinated. With the Delta variant, this is more urgent than ever. CDC has updated guidance for fully vaccinated people based on new evidence on the Delta variant.
UPDATE
Given new evidence on the B.1.617.2 (Delta) variant, CDC has updated the guidance for fully vaccinated people. CDC recommends universal indoor masking for all teachers, staff, students, and visitors to K-12 schools, regardless of vaccination status. Children should return to full-time in-person learning in the fall with layered prevention strategies in place.

Information for Sanitation and Wastewater Workers on COVID-19

Information for Sanitation and Wastewater Workers on COVID-19

Recently, ribonucleic acid (RNA) from the virus that causes COVID-19 has been found in untreated wastewater. While data are limited, there is little evidence of infectious virus in wastewater, and no information to date that anyone has become sick with COVID-19 because of exposure to wastewater.

Standard practices associated with wastewater treatment plant operations should be sufficient to protect wastewater workers from the virus that causes COVID-19. These standard practices can include engineering and administrative controls, hygiene precautions, specific safe work practices, and personal protective equipment (PPE) normally required when handling untreated wastewater. No additional COVID-19–specific protections are recommended for workers involved in wastewater management, including those at wastewater treatment facilities.