免责声明:本网站持续更新。在所有内容翻译完成之前,其中一些内容可能为英文。

非紧急运输车辆的清洁和消毒

针对可能运送过确诊/疑似患有 2019 年新型冠状病毒肺炎(COVID-19)的旅客的美国非紧急运输车辆的临时建议

确诊或疑似患有 COVID-19 的人可以使用非紧急车辆服务(如客运厢型车、残疾人厢型车和轿车)作为接受基本医疗护理的交通工具。在运输已知确诊为阳性的乘客时,建议驾驶员佩戴 N95 呼吸器或口罩(如果没有呼吸器)以及面罩或护目镜等眼部防护用品(前提是不造成驾驶危险),乘客应戴上口罩或布制面罩。非紧急运输车辆的乘客应避免或限制与他人密切接触(6 英尺内)。如果可行,建议使用大型车辆(如厢式货车)以增加乘客之间的社交(身体)距离。此外,驾驶员应经常保持手部卫生,避免触摸口鼻或眼部,并避免搭载多名原本并非同一路线的同行乘客。CDC 建议个人在难以维持其他社交隔离措施的环境中(尤其是社区传播严重的地区)佩戴布制面罩。布制面罩有可能防止已感染病毒但不自知的人将病毒传播给他人。布制面罩不是医用口罩,呼吸器或个人防护用品(PPE)。2 岁以下的幼儿,以及任何呼吸困难、丧失知觉、无行为能力或在无帮助的情况下无法取下面罩的人不应佩戴布制面罩。

以下是清洁和消毒非紧急车辆的一般指导。您还可以参考有关清洁和消毒家庭社区设施,以及用于运输 COVID-19 疑似或确诊病例的紧急车辆的类似指南。

至少应保证在每次轮班开始和结束之时以及在每次运送明显生病的乘客之间,清洁和消毒车辆内经常接触的表面。确保始终正确遵守清洁和消毒程序,包括在使用化学品时保证足够通风。清洁车辆时,门窗应保持打开状态。清洁和消毒时,个人应戴上适用于所用产品的一次性手套,以及产品制造商使用说明中要求穿戴的任何其他个人防护用品(PPE)。如果可以,建议使用一次性防护服。

  • 对于车辆内部的坚硬无孔表面,如硬座、扶手、门把手、安全带扣、灯光及空气调节装置、门窗和握柄,如果表面有明显污渍,应在使用消毒剂之前用清洁剂或肥皂和清水进行清洁。针对坚硬无孔表面的消毒,建议使用以下消毒剂:
  • 对于经常接触的电子产品表面,如车辆内使用的平板电脑或触摸屏,应清除可见污垢,然后按照制造商的产品清洁和消毒说明进行消毒。如果制造商未提供指南,应考虑使用酒精含量至少为 70% 的酒精湿巾或喷雾剂进行消毒。

清洁和消毒车辆时使用的手套和任何其他一次性个人防护用品(PPE)应在清洁后脱卸并丢弃;脱卸手套和个人防护用品(PPE)后应立即用肥皂和清水洗手至少 20 秒,如果没有肥皂和清水,应使用酒精含量至少为 60%的免洗手消毒剂。如果未穿一次性防护服,则应在清洁后将清洁和消毒过程中所穿的工作服/衣物用可耐受的最高水温进行洗涤,并完全晾干。处理衣物后应洗手。

页面最后审核时间:2020年4月14日

Cleaning and Disinfection for Non-emergency Transport Vehicles

Interim Recommendations for U.S. Non-emergency Transport Vehicles that May Have Transported Passengers with Suspected/Confirmed Coronavirus Disease 2019 (COVID-19)

People who are known or suspected to have COVID-19 may use non-emergency vehicle services, such as passenger vans, accessible vans, and cars, for transportation to receive essential medical care. When transporting a known confirmed positive passenger, it is recommended that drivers wear an N95 respirator or facemask (if a respirator is not available) and eye protection such as a face shield or goggles (as long as they do not create a driving hazard), and the passenger should wear a facemask or cloth face covering. Occupants of these vehicles should avoid or limit close contact (within 6 feet) with others. The use of larger vehicles such as vans is recommended when feasible to allow greater social (physical) distance between vehicle occupants. Additionally, drivers should practice regular hand hygiene, avoid touching their nose, mouth, or eyes, and avoid picking up multiple passengers who would not otherwise be riding together on the same route. CDC recommends that individuals wear cloth face coverings in settings where other social distancing measures are difficult to maintain, especially in areas with significant community transmission. Cloth face coverings may prevent people who don’t know they have the virus from transmitting it to others; these face coverings are not surgical masks, respirators, or personal protective equipment (PPE). Cloth face coverings should not be placed on young children under age 2, anyone who has trouble breathing, or is unconscious, incapacitated or otherwise unable to remove the mask without assistance.

The following are general guidelines for cleaning and disinfecting these vehicles. Similar guidance can be found for cleaning and disinfecting homes, community facilities, and EMS vehicles used to transport persons with suspected or confirmed COVID-19.

At a minimum, clean and disinfect commonly touched surfaces in the vehicle at the beginning and end of each shift and between transporting passengers who are visibly sick. Ensure that cleaning and disinfection procedures are followed consistently and correctly, including the provision of adequate ventilation when chemicals are in use. Doors and windows should remain open when cleaning the vehicle. When cleaning and disinfecting, individuals should wear disposable gloves compatible with the products being used as well as any other PPE required according to the product manufacturer’s instructions. Use of a disposable gown is also recommended, if available.

  • For hard non-porous surfaces within the interior of the vehicle such as hard seats, arm rests, door handles, seat belt buckles, light and air controls, doors and windows, and grab handles, clean with detergent or soap and water if the surfaces are visibly dirty, prior to disinfectant application. For disinfection of hard, non-porous surfaces, appropriate disinfectants include:
  • For frequently touched electronic surfaces, such as tablets or touch screens used in the vehicle, remove visible dirt, then disinfect following the manufacturer’s instructions for all cleaning and disinfection products. If no manufacturer guidance is available, consider the use of alcohol-based wipes or sprays containing at least 70% alcohol to disinfect.

Gloves and any other disposable PPE used for cleaning and disinfecting the vehicle should be removed and disposed of after cleaning; wash hands immediately after removal of gloves and PPE with soap and water for at least 20 seconds, or use an alcohol-based hand sanitizer with at least 60% alcohol if soap and water are not available. If a disposable gown was not worn, work uniforms/clothes worn during cleaning and disinfecting should be laundered afterwards using the warmest appropriate water setting and dry items completely. Wash hands after handling laundry.