免责声明:本网站持续更新。在所有内容翻译完成之前,其中一些内容可能为英文。

接种疫苗: 查找疫苗并了解全剂量接种疫苗后可以做什么。

大规模地域性血清阳性率调查​​​​​​​

大规模地域性血清阳性率调查​​​​​​​

CDC正在开展几项大型地理血清阳性率研究,以更多地了解美国感染SARS-CoV-2(引起COVID-19的病毒)的人口比率。其中包括与州、地方、领地、学术界和商界伙伴合作,通过血清学检测(抗体检测)进行监测(“血清阳性率调查”或“血清调查”),从而更好地理解美国的COVID-19疫情情况。CDC还希望更好地了解该病毒随着时间的推移在美国人口中的传播方式。由于感染者可能出现轻症或没有症状(因此可能不会进行医学护理或检测),CDC正与商业实验室血液采集中心合作,在全美国进行各种大规模的地理血清阳性率调查。

这些血清阳性率调查采用血液检测确定群体中存在SARS-CoV-2抗体的人。抗体检测结果可以提供出现多种症状、很少症状或无症状人们的过往感染信息。存在SARS-CoV-2抗体是否能够提供再次感染保护尚不清楚。有证据表明,在采用某些检测时,一些患者体内可检测的抗体可能随着时间的流逝而减少。CDC的血清阳性率调查的目的并非提供关于感染后抗体能在人体内维持多长时间的信息。

商业实验室的血清阳性率调查始于报告美国SARS-CoV-2早期社区传播的10个机构。商业实验室血清阳性率调查现在已经扩展至全部50个州、哥伦比亚特区和波多黎各。CDC还在献血人群中开展一项全国血清阳性率调查。

在解读血清阳性率调查结果时,值得注意的是,这些结果可能并不能概括全国的情况,因为献血或提交血液供实验室检测的人可能与普通群体不同。此外,调查预估可能受到假阳性检测结果(检测结果为阳性,但该人并不真的存在SARS-CoV-2抗体)或假阴性检测结果(该人存在SARS-CoV-2抗体但未检测到)的影响。

Large-scale Geographic Seroprevalence Surveys

Large-scale Geographic Seroprevalence Surveys

Updated Oct. 2, 2020

CDC is conducting several large-scale geographic seroprevalence studies to learn more about the percentage of people in the United States who have been infected with SARS-CoV-2, the virus that causes COVID-19. This involves working with state, local, territorial, academic, and commercial partners to better understand COVID-19 in the United States using serology testing (antibody testing) for surveillance (“seroprevalence surveys” or “serosurveys”). CDC also wants to better understand how the virus is spreading through the US population over time. Because infected people can have mild illness or no symptoms (and therefore might not get medical care or testing), CDC is collaborating with commercial laboratories and blood collection centers on a variety of large-scale geographic seroprevalence surveys across the United States.

These seroprevalence surveys use blood tests to identify people in a population who have antibodies against SARS-CoV-2. Antibody test results can provide information about previous infections in people who had many, few, or no symptoms. It is not yet known if having SARS-CoV-2 antibodies can protect against getting infected again. Evidence suggests that detectable antibodies in some patients might decrease over time when using certain tests. CDC’s seroprevalence surveys are not designed to provide information on how long antibodies last in people’s body following infection.

Seroprevalence surveys undertaken with commercial laboratories began in 10 sites that reported early community transmission of SARS-CoV-2 in the United States. Commercial laboratory seroprevalence surveys have now been expanded to all 50 states, the District of Columbia, and Puerto Rico. CDC is also conducting a nationwide seroprevalence survey among people who donate blood.

In interpreting the seroprevalence survey results, it is important to note that these results might not be generalizable nationwide because people who donate or submit blood for laboratory tests might be different from the general population. In addition, survey estimates might be affected by false-positive test results (the test result is positive, but the person does not really have antibodies to SARS-CoV-2) or false-negative test results (the person has antibodies to SARS-CoV-2, but the test doesn’t detect them).