免责声明:本网站持续更新。在所有内容翻译完成之前,其中一些内容可能为英文。

COVID-19预测:病例

COVID-19预测:病例

新增病例预测解读

  • 本周,CDC收到了29个建模小组关于接下来4周的COVID-19新增报告病例预测。
  • 本周的全国总体预测表明接下来四周COVID-19新增报告病例的不确定趋势,并预计2020年10月10日这一周,新增报告病例可能为150,000至310,000。
  • 州级和领地级总体预测表明,接下来四周内,14个州和领地的每周新增报告病例数量可能出现下降,如下文预测图所示。未来报告病例数量趋势不确定或预计将在其他州和领地保持稳定状态。

全国预测

全国预测新发病例9/14/20
  • 该图表明,自2020年7月11日至9月12日以来,美国全国每周COVID-19新增报告病例数量,并预测接下来四周(截至2020年10月10日)的新增病例。
  • 各模型做出了各种关于社交距离和其他干预水平的假设,可能不反映最近的行为变化。请参阅下列模型说明了解详情。

各州和郡县预测

州级和郡县级预测数据表明每个地方的监测和预测新增COVID-19病例。 由于每个辖区发生的COVID-19病例数字不同,因此每个预报使用不同的数值范围。 为方便辖区之间的比较,每个地方的总图还使用另一个数轴(灰色)表明每100,000个人中的预计病例数量。

下载各州、地区和县的预测pdf icon[PDF - 533页] 1

下载预测数据excel icon[1 数据表]

获取更多关于预测提交的预测数据和信息,请访问COVID-19预测中心external icon

预测假设

预测对社交距离措施做出了不同的假设。有关各个模型的信息,请参阅:https://github.com/cdcepi/COVID-19-Forecasts/blob/master/COVID-19_Forecast_Model_Descriptions.mdexternal icon

干预假设分为以下三类:

1并非所有州的图形的预测区间总范围皆可见。请查看预测数据了解州特定预测区间的总范围。

2020年9月17日最后更新

COVID-19 Forecasts: Cases

COVID-19 Forecasts: Cases

Interpretation of Forecasts of New Cases

  • This week CDC received forecasts of new reported COVID-19 cases over the next 4 weeks from 29 modeling groups.
  • This week’s national ensemble forecast indicates an uncertain trend in new COVID-19 cases reported over the next four weeks and predicts that 150,000 to 310,000 new cases will likely be reported during the week ending October 10, 2020.
  • The state- and territory-level ensemble forecasts predict that over the next four weeks, the number of new reported cases per week may decrease in 14 states and territories, which are labeled on the forecast plots below. Trends in numbers of future reported cases are uncertain or predicted to remain stable in the other states and territories.

National Forecasts

National Forecast Incident Cases 9/14/20
  • The figure shows the number of new COVID-19 cases reported nationally in the United States each week from July 11 to September 12, 2020, and forecasted new cases over the next four weeks, through October 10, 2020.
  • Models make various assumptions about the levels of social distancing and other interventions, which may not reflect recent changes in behavior. See model descriptions below for details.

State & County Forecasts

State-level and county-level forecast figures show observed and forecasted new COVID-19 cases in each location.  Each forecast uses a different scale, due to differences in the numbers of COVID-19 cases occurring in each jurisdiction.  To aid in comparisons between jurisdictions, the ensemble plot for each location has a second axis (in grey) that shows the expected number of cases per 100,000 people.

Download forecasts for states and territories and for counties pdf icon[PDF – 533 pages] 1

Download forecast data excel icon[1 sheet]

Additional forecast data and information on forecast submission are available at the COVID-19 Forecasting Hubexternal icon.

Forecast Assumptions

The forecasts make different assumptions about social distancing measures. Information about individual models is available here: https://github.com/cdcepi/COVID-19-Forecasts/blob/master/COVID-19_Forecast_Model_Descriptions.mdexternal icon.

Intervention assumptions fall into one of three categories:

1 The full range of the prediction intervals is not visible for all state plots. Please see the forecast data for the full range of state specific prediction intervals.