免责声明:本网站持续更新。在所有内容翻译完成之前,其中一些内容可能为英文。

社区级血清阳性率调查​​​​​​​

CDC希望更多地了解COVID-19在社区中的传播情况。

社区级血清阳性率调查样本

CDC希望了解更多有关美国部分县和社区中被SARS-CoV-2(一种导致COVID-19的病毒)感染的人群的百分比信息。了解这些社区的感染情况可以帮助CDC更多地了解COVID-19如何在具有相似人口的其他社区传播。

查找社区内过去的感染病例

为了更好地了解社区感染的百分比,CDC正与各州和县卫生部门合作进行社区级血清阳性率调查。这些调查使用实验室检测来检查一个人血液中的抗体,这些抗体可以显示此人是否曾经感染过导致COVID-19的病毒。抗体是针对感染产生的特殊蛋白质。在感染后接受检测的人的血液中可以检测出抗体;它们对感染具有免疫反应。抗体通常在症状出现或感染后1-3周即可检测到。抗体检测结果对于发现以前很少或没有症状的人的感染尤其重要。目前还不清楚,对导致COVID-19的病毒产生的抗体是否能够保护人们不会再次受到感染,或者如果有保护,这种保护能持续多久。CDC及其合作伙伴计划研究这一问题。

系统抽样

社区级血清阳性率调查使用血清学(抗体)检测来检查血液中的抗体,这些抗体显示从选定县或社区采样的人群中之前的SARS-CoV-2感染情况。参与者的选择是通过抽样方法系统完成的。抽样是一种帮助保持结果有意义和平衡的方法。这意味着您可能不会被选中,但您的邻居可能会被选中。抽样提供了更有代表性的群体,因此检测结果可能适用于其他类似的群体。患病者和未患病者都可能会被选中,以确保我们对疾病能有一个大致的了解。

结果的影响

研究结果还有助于确定我们可以与社区合作的领域,以帮助提高公众对个人和社区可以采取的措施的认识。这些措施有助于减缓病毒的传播,即社区缓解策略。CDC正在与各州和县卫生部门合作,通过对不同社区的家庭进行血清检测,进一步了解COVID-19如何在社区传播。这些社区级血清阳性率调查正在美国各地进行。这些调查的描述如下。

除了这些社区级别的调查,CDC还与公共卫生和私营部门合作,开展不同规模、地点、人口和目的的多种血清阳性率调查。这包括大规模的地理调查,以更好地了解病毒如何在美国人口中传播,以及更小规模的调查,以特定人群为重点,如健康护理人员或孕妇。

乔治亚州的血清阳性率调查(通过血液检测寻找COVID-19抗体)

亚特兰大都会区的血清阳性率调查。

CDC血清阳性率调查类型

CDC正在与公共卫生和私人机构合作,进行各种不同规模、地点、研究人群和目的的调查。CDC正在进行的血清阳性率调查包括:

了解详情

页面最后更新:2020年6月1日

Community-level Seroprevalence Surveys

CDC wants to learn more about the spread of COVID-19 in communities.

Community-level Seroprevalence Surveys Samples

CDC wants to learn more about the percentage of people in select counties and communities in the United States who have been infected with SARS-CoV-2, the virus that causes COVID-19. Learning about infections in these communities can help CDC to understand more about how COVID-19 might be spreading in other communities with similar populations.

Looking for Past Infections in the Community

To better understand the percentage of infections in a community, CDC is collaborating with state and county health departments to conduct community-level seroprevalence surveys. These surveys use laboratory tests to check a person’s blood for antibodies, which can show if that person had a past infection with the virus that causes COVID-19. Antibodies are specific proteins made in response to infections. Antibodies are detected in the blood of people who are tested after infection; they show an immune response to the infection. Antibodies most commonly become detectable 1-3 weeks after symptom onset or infection. Antibody test results are especially important for detecting previous infections in people who had few or no symptoms. It is not known yet if having antibodies to the virus that causes COVID-19 can protect someone from getting infected again, or, if they do, how long this protection might last. CDC and its partners plan to study this issue.

Systematic Sampling

Community-level seroprevalence surveys test blood with serology (antibody) tests for antibodies that show previous SARS-CoV-2 infection in people sampled from select counties or communities. The selection of participants is completed in a systematic way using sampling methods. Sampling is a way to help keep the results meaningful and balanced; it means that you might not be selected, but your neighbor could be. Sampling provides a more representative population so that testing results might apply to other similar populations. People who have been sick and those who have not been sick may be selected to make sure we can get a broad picture of the disease.

Impact of the Results

The results can also help to identify areas where we can work with communities to help increase public awareness of actions that persons and communities can take to help slow the transmission of the virus, known as community mitigation strategies. CDC is working with state and county health departments to learn more about how COVID-19 is spreading in communities by performing serology tests in households in various communities. These community-level seroprevalence surveys are taking place in locations across the United States. Descriptions of these surveys are provided below.

In addition to these community-level surveys, CDC also is collaborating with public health and private partners on a variety of seroprevalence surveys of different sizes, locations, populations, and purposes. This includes large-scale geographic surveys to better understand how the virus is spreading through the U.S. population over time and smaller-scale surveys focusing on specific populations such as healthcare workers or pregnant women.

Seroprevalence Survey (looking for COVID-19 antibodies using blood tests) in Georgia

Seroprevalence Investigation in Metro Atlanta.

CDC Seroprevalence Survey Types

CDC is collaborating with public health and private partners on a variety of surveys of different sizes, locations, populations studied, and purposes. The seroprevalence surveys CDC is conducting include:

Learn more