免责声明:本网站持续更新。在所有内容翻译完成之前,其中一些内容可能为英文。

美国病例数

美国病例数
病例总数5,023,649 48,690个新增病例*
总死亡病例161,842 558个新增死亡病例*
想要了解更多数据?

COVID Data Tracker

本页面每日根据前一天东部时间下午4:00确认的数据进行更新。

各管辖区的病例数据

本地图显示了美国各州、哥伦比亚特区、纽约市和其他美国附属管辖区报告的COVID-19病例。将鼠标悬停在地图上,查看各管辖区报告的病例数。如需访问管辖区的卫生部门网站,请在地图上点击管辖区。

此地图显示了美国各州、哥伦比亚特区、纽约市和其他美国附属管辖区报告的COVID-19病例。点击地图或地图下方的加号(+),查看各管辖区报告的病例数。

<div data-post-id="50079" data-site-id="499" data-site-root-folder="coronavirus" class="mb-3" data-host="www.cdc.gov" data-theme="theme-cyan" data-cdc-widget="cdcMaps" data-config-url="/coronavirus/2019-ncov/cases-updates/us-case-count-maps-charts/map-cases-us-CaseOnly_Desktop.json">
</div>
<script src="//tools.cdc.gov/TemplatePackage/contrib/widgets/tp-widget-external-loader.js"></script>

各管辖区的死亡数据

本地图显示了美国各州、哥伦比亚特区、纽约市和其他美国附属管辖区报告的COVID-19病例。将鼠标悬停在地图上,查看各管辖区报告的死亡人数。如需访问管辖区的卫生部门网站,请在地图上点击管辖区。

此地图显示了美国各州、哥伦比亚特区、纽约市和其他美国附属管辖区报告的COVID-19病例。点击地图或地图下方的加号(+),查看各管辖区报告的死亡人数。

<div data-post-id="50079" data-site-id="499" data-site-root-folder="coronavirus" class="mb-3" data-host="www.cdc.gov" data-theme="theme-cyan" data-cdc-widget="cdcMaps" data-config-url="/coronavirus/2019-ncov/cases-updates/us-case-count-maps-charts/map-cases-us-DeathOnly_Desktop.json">
</div>
<script src="//tools.cdc.gov/TemplatePackage/contrib/widgets/tp-widget-external-loader.js"></script>

每天的新增病例数

下表显示自疫情开始以来美国每天报告的COVID-19新增病例数。将鼠标悬停在条柱上,以查看每天的新增病例数。

每天的新增病例数

下表显示自疫情开始以来美国每天报告的COVID-19新增病例数。将鼠标悬停在条柱上,以查看每天的新增病例数。

医护人员中的病例和死亡

数据采集自3,752,800人,但仅有828,996人(22.1%)提供了医护人员状态数据。对于医护人员中的128,933个COVID-19病例,仅获得了88,622个人的死亡状态信息(68.7%)。

医护人员病例128,933
医护人员死亡病例608
之前的数据

CDC已将以下信息移至之前的美国COVID-19病例数据页面。

  • 各辖区的社区传播程度 - 于2020年5月18日最后更新
  • 每日病例总数 - 于2020年4月28日最后更新
  • 按接触源统计的病例数 - 于2020年4月16日最后更新
  • 来自中国武汉和钻石公主号邮轮的病例数 - 于2020年4月16日最后更新
  • 按病发日期统计的病例数 - 于2020年4月15日最后更新
2020年8月9日下午07:00最后更新

Cases in the U.S.

Cases in the U.S.
Total Cases 4,748,806 49,988 New Cases*
Total Deaths 156,311 1,107 New Deaths*
Want More Data?

CDC COVID Data Tracker

This page is updated daily based on data confirmed at 4:00pm ET the day before.

Cases by Jurisdiction

This map shows COVID-19 cases reported by U.S. states, the District of Columbia, New York City, and other U.S.-affiliated jurisdictions. Hover over the maps to see the number of cases reported in each jurisdiction. To go to a jurisdiction’s health department website, click on the jurisdiction on the map.

This map shows COVID-19 cases reported by U.S. states, the District of Columbia, New York City, and other U.S.-affiliated jurisdictions. Tap on the map or the plus (+) sign below the maps to see the number of cases reported in each jurisdiction.

<div data-post-id="50079" data-site-id="499" data-site-root-folder="coronavirus" class="mb-3" data-host="www.cdc.gov" data-theme="theme-cyan" data-cdc-widget="cdcMaps" data-config-url="/coronavirus/2019-ncov/cases-updates/us-case-count-maps-charts/map-cases-us-CaseOnly_Desktop.json">
</div>
<script src="//tools.cdc.gov/TemplatePackage/contrib/widgets/tp-widget-external-loader.js"></script>

Deaths by Jurisdiction

This map shows COVID-19 cases reported by U.S. states, the District of Columbia, New York City, and other U.S.-affiliated jurisdictions. Hover over the maps to see the number of deaths reported in each jurisdiction. To go to a jurisdiction’s health department website, click on the jurisdiction on the map.

This map shows COVID-19 cases reported by U.S. states, the District of Columbia, New York City, and other U.S.-affiliated jurisdictions. Tap on the map or the plus (+) sign below the maps to see the number of deaths reported in each jurisdiction.

<div data-post-id="50079" data-site-id="499" data-site-root-folder="coronavirus" class="mb-3" data-host="www.cdc.gov" data-theme="theme-cyan" data-cdc-widget="cdcMaps" data-config-url="/coronavirus/2019-ncov/cases-updates/us-case-count-maps-charts/map-cases-us-DeathOnly_Desktop.json">
</div>
<script src="//tools.cdc.gov/TemplatePackage/contrib/widgets/tp-widget-external-loader.js"></script>

New Cases by Day

The following chart shows the number of new COVID-19 cases reported each day in the U.S. since the beginning of the outbreak. Hover over the bars to see the number of new cases by day.

New Cases by Day

The following chart shows the number of new COVID-19 cases reported each day in the U.S. since the beginning of the outbreak. Hover over the bars to see the number of new cases by day.

Cases & Deaths among Healthcare Personnel

Data were collected from 3,551,226 people, but healthcare personnel status was only available for 776,820 (21.9%) people. For the 123,738 cases of COVID-19 among healthcare personnel, death status was only available for 84,388 (68.2%).

Cases among HCP 123,738
Deaths among HCP 598
Previous Data

CDC has moved the following information to the Previous U.S. COVID-19 Case Data page.

  • Level of community transmission by jurisdiction — last updated May 18, 2020
  • Total number of cases by day — last updated April 28, 2020
  • Number of cases by source of exposure — last updated April 16, 2020
  • Number of cases from Wuhan, China and the Diamond Princess cruise — last updated April 16, 2020
  • Number of cases by illness start date — last updated April 15, 2020