Healthy Work Design and Well-Being Program

Child using laptop and woman talking on phone and writing in book.

Contact the Healthy Work Design and Well-Being Program

Program Managers:
Naomi G Swanson
Chief, Organizational Science and Human Factors Branch
Division of Applied Research and Technology
1090 Tusculum Ave, MS C24, Cincinnati, OH 45226
513.533.8165
nswanson@cdc.gov

Regina Pana-Cryan
Director, Economic Research and Support Office
Office of the Director
Patriots Plaza 1, 395 E Street SW, Suite 9200, MS P06, Washington, DC 20201
202.245.0669
rpana-cryan@cdc.gov

L Casey Chosewood
Director, Office for Total Worker Health®
Office of the Director
1600 Clifton Rd., Room 4505 MS E20, Atlanta, GA 30333
404.498.2483
lchosewood@cdc.gov

Program Coordinators:
Jeannie Nigam
Research Psychologist
1090 Tusculum Avenue, MS C24, Cincinnati, OH 45226
513.533.8284
jnigam@cdc.gov

Tim Bushnell
Research Economist, Economic Research and Support Office
Office of the Director
5555 Ridge Ave, Room B217F, MSR17, Cincinnati, OH 45213
513.458.7108
pbushnell@cdc.gov

Heidi Hudson
Team Lead and Coordinator, Research Translation and Communication
Office for Total Worker Health
Office of the Director
513.533.8403
hlhudson@cdc.gov

Assistant Program Coordinators:
Jessica MK Streit
Research Psychologist
1090 Tusculum Ave MS C24, Cincinnati, OH 45226
513.533.8107
jstreit@cdc.gov

Tapas Ray
Research Economist, Economic Research and Support Office
Office of the Director
1090 Tusculum Avenue, Room 402B, MS C24, Cincinnati, OH 45226
513.533.8627
tkray@cdc.gov

Sara Tamers
Health Research Scientist/Coordinator for Research Program Development and Collaboration
Office for Total Worker Health
Office of the Director
395 E Street, SW, Suite 9200, Washington D.C., 20201
STamers@cdc.gov

Page last reviewed: January 4, 2019