ADDM Network Site Snapshots Overview

Snapshot of Autism Spectrum Disorder in 2016

Download and print this page pdf icon[PDF – 4 MB]

The Autism and Developmental Disabilities Monitoring (ADDM) Network tracked ASD at sites within these states in 2016.

Map showing ADDM network sites by state - details below

Arizona

Sydney Pettygrove, PhD
Argelia Benavides, MPH
University of Arizona Health Sciences Center
sydneyp@arizona.edu
argeliab@email.arizona.edu

Arkansas

Allison Hudson
University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences
1 Children’s Way, Slot 512-4
Little Rock, AR 72202
aehudson@uams.edu
https://pediatrics.uams.edu/ar-addmexternal icon

Colorado

Tiffany C. White, PhD, MSPH
Colorado Department of Public Health and Environment
4300 Cherry Creek South Drive
Denver, CO 80228
303-692-2680
tiffany.white@state.co.us

Georgia

maddsp@cdc.gov
Centers for Disease Control and Prevention
National Center on Birth Defects and Developmental Disabilities

Maryland

Li-Ching Lee, PhD, ScM
Johns Hopkins University
615 N. Wolfe St., Suite E6032
Baltimore, MD 21205
410-502-0605
llee38@jhu.edu

Minnesota

Institute on Community Integration (ICI) University of Minnesota
150 Pillsbury Drive SE
Minneapolis, MN 55455
https://addm.umn.edu/external icon
autism@umn.edu

Missouri

Robert Fitzgerald, PhD, MPH
Washington University in St. Louis
314-286-0151
fitzgeraldr@wustl.edu

New Jersey

Walter Zahorodny, PhD
Rutgers-New Jersey Medical School
185 South Orange Avenue, F570
Newark, New Jersey 07101
973-972-9773
zahorodn@njms.rutgers.edu

North Carolina

Julie Daniels, PhD
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
919-966-7096
Julie_Daniels@unc.edu

Tennessee

Zachary Warren, PhD
VKC/TRIAD
110 Magnolia Circle
Nashville, TN 37203
1-877-ASD-VUMC
autismresources@vanderbilt.edu

Wisconsin

Maureen Durkin, PhD, DrPH
University of Wisconsin-Madison
Waisman Center
1500 Highland Ave, Room s101E
608-263-7507
mdurkin@wisc.edu

NOTE: Although these 11 states host the ADDM Network Sites, the entire state is not necessarily included in the tracked area. Please see individual ADDM Network site pages for a closer look at the specific sites.