ADDM Network Site Snapshots Overview

Snapshot of Autism Spectrum Disorder in 2018

Download and print this page pdf icon[PDF – 416 KB]

The Autism and Developmental Disabilities Monitoring (ADDM) Network tracked ASD at sites within these states in 2018.

ADDM Network Sites Map

Arizona

Sydney Pettygrove, PhD
Argelia Benavides, MPH
University of Arizona Health Sciences Center
sydneyp@arizona.edu
argeliab@email.arizona.edu

Arkansas

Allison Hudson
University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences
1 Children’s Way, Slot 512-4
Little Rock, AR 72202
aehudson@uams.edu
https://pediatrics.uams.edu/ar-addmexternal icon

California

Karen Pierce, PhD
University of California San Diego
8110 La Jolla Shores Dr, Ste 202
La Jolla, CA 92037
858-534-6912
kpierce@health.ucsd.edu

Georgia

Centers for Disease Control and Prevention
National Center on Birth Defects and Developmental Disabilities
ADDM@cdc.gov

Maryland

Dani Fallin, PhD
Elise Pas, PhD
Johns Hopkins University
dfallin@jhu.edu
epas1@jhu.edu

Minnesota

Institute on Community Integration (ICI) University of Minnesota
150 Pillsbury Drive SE
Minneapolis, MN 55455
https://addm.umn.edu/external icon
autism@umn.edu

Missouri

Robert Fitzgerald, PhD, MPH
Washington University in St. Louis
314-286-0151
fitzgeraldr@wustl.edu

New Jersey

Walter Zahorodny, PhD
Josephine Shenouda, MS
Rutgers-New Jersey Medical School
185 South Orange Avenue, F570
Newark, New Jersey 07101
973-972-9773
zahorodn@njms.rutgers.edu

Tennessee

Zachary Warren, PhD
VKC/TRIAD
110 Magnolia Circle
Nashville, TN 37203
1-877-ASD-VUMC
autismresources@vanderbilt.edu

Utah

Amanda V. Bakian, PhD
Deborah Bilder, MD
UT-ADDM Principal Investigators
University of Utah
383 Colorow Rd, Salt Lake City 84108
801-213-2881
amanda.bakian@hsc.utah.edu
deborah.bilder@hsc.utah.edu

Wisconsin

Maureen Durkin, PhD, DrPH
University of Wisconsin-Madison
Waisman Center
1500 Highland Ave, Room s101E
608-263-7507
mdurkin@wisc.edu

NOTE: Although these 11 states host the ADDM Network Sites, the entire state is not necessarily included in the tracked area. Please see individual ADDM Network site pages for a closer look at the specific sites.