Contacts

Federal Advisory Committee Federal Advisory Committee Act Team

Phone: 770-488-4707

Email: FACMT@cdc.gov

Individual Federal Advisory Committees

Individual Federal Advisory Committee Contacts
Committee Designated Federal Officer Email
Advisory Board on Radiation and Worker Health (ABRWH) Theodore M. (Ted) Katz TKatz@cdc.gov
Advisory Committee on Breast Cancer in Young Women (ACBCYW) Jeremy McCallister JMcCallister@cdc.gov
Advisory Council for the Elimination of Tuberculosis (ACET) Deron Burton DBurton@cdc.gov
Advisory Committee on Immunization Practices (ACIP) Amanda Cohn ACohn@cdc.gov
Board of Scientific Counselors, Center for Preparedness and Response (BSC, CPR) Kimberly A. Lochner KLochner@cdc.gov
Board of Scientific Counselors, Deputy Director for Infectious Diseases (BSC, DDID) Hilary Eiring HEiring@cdc.gov
Board of Scientific Counselors, National Center for Health Statistics (BSC, NCHS) Sayeedha Uddin SUddin@cdc.gov
Board of Scientific Counselors, National Center for Injury Prevention and Control (BSC, NCIPC) Gwendolyn Cattledge GCattledge@cdc.gov
Board of Scientific Counselors, National Institute for Occupational Safety and Health (BSC, NIOSH) Emily Novicki ENovicki@cdc.gov
CDC/HRSA Advisory Committee on HIV, Viral Hepatitis and STD Prevention and Treatment (CHACHSPT) Jonathan Mermin JMermin@cdc.gov
Clinical Laboratory Improvement Advisory Committee (CLIAC) Reynolds M. Salerno RSalerno@cdc.gov
Disease, Disability, and Injury Prevention and Control Special Emphasis Panel (SEP) Gladys G. Lewellen (Acting) GLewellen@cdc.gov
Healthcare Infection Control Practices Advisory Committee (HICPAC) Michael Bell MBell@cdc.gov
Interagency Committee on Smoking and Health (ICSH) Gerald V. (Simon) McNabb GMcNabb@cdc.gov
Lead Exposure and Prevention Advisory Committee (LEPAC) Perri Ruckart PRuckart@cdc.gov
Mine Safety and Health Research Advisory Committee (MSHRAC) George W. Luxbacher GLuxbacher@cdc.gov
National Committee on Vital and Health Statistics (NCVHS) Rebecca S. Hines RSHines@cdc.gov
Safety and Occupational Health Study Section (SOHSS) JoAnne Fairbanks JFairbanks@cdc.gov
World Trade Center Health Program – Scientific Technical Advisory Committee (WTCHP-STAC) Tania Carreón-Valencia TCarreonValencia@cdc.gov
Page last reviewed: January 11, 2021