Federal Advisory Committee Federal Advisory Committee Act Team

Phone: 770-488-4707


Individual Federal Advisory Committees

Individual Federal Advisory Committee Contacts
Committee Designated Federal Officer Email
Advisory Board on Radiation and Worker Health (ABRWH) Rashaun Roberts
Advisory Committee on Breast Cancer in Young Women (ACBCYW) Kimberly E. Smith
Advisory Committee on Immunization Practices (ACIP) Melinda Wharton
Advisory Committee to the Director, Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (ACD, CDC) Debra Houry
Advisory Council for the Elimination of Tuberculosis (ACET) Carla Winston (Acting)
Board of Scientific Counselors, Center for Preparedness and Response (BSC, CPR) Ian Williams
Board of Scientific Counselors, Deputy Director for Infectious Diseases (BSC, DDID) Sarah D. Wiley
Board of Scientific Counselors, National Center for Health Statistics (BSC, NCHS) Rebecca S. Hines
Board of Scientific Counselors, National Center for Injury Prevention and Control (BSC, NCIPC) Christopher Harper
Board of Scientific Counselors, National Institute for Occupational Safety and Health (BSC, NIOSH) Hadley Hickner
CDC/HRSA Advisory Committee on HIV, Viral Hepatitis and STD Prevention and Treatment (CHAC) Jonathan Mermin
Clinical Laboratory Improvement Advisory Committee (CLIAC) Reynolds M. Salerno
Disease, Disability, and Injury Prevention and Control Special Emphasis Panel (SEP) Gladys G. Lewellen
Healthcare Infection Control Practices Advisory Committee (HICPAC) Michael Bell
Interagency Committee on Smoking and Health (ICSH) Bob Vollinger
Lead Exposure and Prevention Advisory Committee (LEPAC) Paul Allwood
Mine Safety and Health Research Advisory Committee (MSHRAC) Steven E. Mischler
National Committee on Vital and Health Statistics (NCVHS) Rebecca S. Hines
Safety and Occupational Health Study Section (SOHSS) JoAnne Fairbanks
World Trade Center Health Program – Scientific Technical Advisory Committee (WTCHP-STAC) Tania Carreón-Valencia