Skip directly to search Skip directly to A to Z list Skip directly to navigation Skip directly to page options Skip directly to site content

OCIO Organization

The Office of the Chief Information Officer (OCIO) falls within the Office of the Chief Operating Officer (OCOO) which is one of the five staff offices in the CDC Office of the Director. The four major IT organizational units within OCIO are Information Technology Services Office (ITSO), Management Information Systems Office (MISO), Management Analysis and Services Office (MASO), and Office of the Chief Information Security Officer (OCISO). Three additional functions in OCIO are: Enterprise IT Portfolio Office, Freedom of Information Act Office, and Acquisition Program Management Office. Each OCIO Office contains a short biography for each unit’s leader.