Skip directly to search Skip directly to A to Z list Skip directly to navigation Skip directly to page options Skip directly to site content

Contact NIOSH Mining

NIOSH Mining Director

Associate Director for Mining
Jessica E. Kogel, PhD
2400 Century Parkway NE
Atlanta, GA 30345

404-498-2580
JKogel@cdc.gov

Management and Program Analyst
Marie Chovanec
626 Cochrans Mill Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15236
412-386-5302
MChovanec@cdc.gov

Pittsburgh Mining Research Division

Director
R. J. Matetic, PhD
626 Cochrans Mill Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15236
412-386-6601
RMatetic@cdc.gov

Secretary
Cindy Driscoll
626 Cochrans Mill Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15236
412-386-6602
CDriscoll@cdc.gov

Spokane Mining Research Division

Director (acting)
Eric A. Lutz, PhD
315 E. Montgomery
Spokane, WA 99207
509-354-8022
ELutz@cdc.gov

Secretary
Linda R. Burrow
315 E. Montgomery
Spokane, WA 99207
509-354-8005
LBurrow@cdc.gov

Mailing Addresses

Pittsburgh, PA
626 Cochrans Mill Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15236


Spokane, WA
315 E. Montgomery
Spokane, WA 99207

For general requests, information, or comments, contact OMSHR@cdc.gov.

Other CDC and NIOSH Information


TOP