Skip directly to search Skip directly to A to Z list Skip directly to navigation Skip directly to site content Skip directly to page options
CDC Home

Director's Intramural Awards for Extraordinary Science (DIA) Top Finalists for 2013

The names are not necessarily listed in the order in which they were ranked.

Scientific Support

Richard Whisler/DSR

Early Career Scientist

Cammie Chaumont Menéndez/DSR
Ryan LeBouf/DRDS

Distinguished Career Scientist

John Myers/DSR
Robert Park/EID
Mark R. Stephenson/DART

Contact Us:
  • Page last reviewed: April 26, 2013
  • Page last updated: April 26, 2013 The U.S. Government's Official Web PortalDepartment of Health and Human Services
Centers for Disease Control and Prevention   1600 Clifton Rd. Atlanta, GA 30329-4027, USA
800-CDC-INFO (800-232-4636) TTY: (888) 232-6348 - Contact CDC-INFO