Skip directly to local search Skip directly to A to Z list Skip directly to navigation Skip directly to site content Skip directly to page options
CDC Home

Director's Intramural Awards for Extraordinary Science (DIA) Top Finalists for 2012

The names are not necessarily listed in the order in which they were ranked.

Distinguished Career Scientist

Cecil Burchfiel, HELD
Hongwei Hsiao, DSR
William Murphy, DART

Early Career Scientist

Taekhee Lee, HELD
Hope Tiesman, DSR

Scientific Support

Ana Barbero, HELD
Shirley Robertson, DART
Richard Whisler, DSR


Contact Us: The U.S. Government's Official Web PortalDepartment of Health and Human Services
Centers for Disease Control and Prevention   1600 Clifton Road Atlanta, GA 30329-4027, USA
800-CDC-INFO (800-232-4636) TTY: (888) 232-6348 - Contact CDC–INFO