Skip directly to search Skip directly to A to Z list Skip directly to navigation Skip directly to page options Skip directly to site content

Viral Hepatitis Prevention Coordinators List

State/CityCoordinatorE-mailPhoneWebsite
AlabamaRonada Andersonronada.anderson@adph.state.al.us334-206-7974Website
AlaskaGinger Provoginger.provo@alaska.gov907-269-8074Website
ArizonaClarisse Tsang
(Interim Contact)
tsangc@azdhs.gov 602-364-3817Website
ArkansasSelestria Guy*Selestria.guy@arkansas.gov501-671-1626Website
CaliforniaRachel McLeanrachel.mclean@cdph.ca.gov510-620-3403Website
Chicago---Website
ColoradoAndrés H. Guerreroandres.guerrero@state.co.us303-692-2720Website
ConnecticutAndrea Lombardandrea.lombard@ct.gov860-509-7768Website
District of
Columbia
Charles Sessomscharles.sessoms@dc.gov202-671-5060Website
DelawareMartin Lutamartin.luta@state.de.us302-744-1053Website
FloridaPhilip E. Reichertphil_reichert@doh.state.fl.us850-245-4426Website
Prevention plan
GeorgiaAmi GandhiAmi.Gandhi@dph.ga.gov404-463-6254Website
HawaiiThaddeus PhamThaddeus.Pham@doh.hawaii.gov808-733-9281Website
Prevention plan
HoustonJon-Michael Gillispie*Jon-Michael.Gillispie@houstontx.gov832-393-4720Website
IdahoRafe HewetthewettR@dhw.idaho.gov208-334-5518Website
Prevention plan
IllinoisLesli Choatlesli.choat@illinois.gov217-782-2747Website
Prevention plan
IndianaBrittany M. Grossbgross@isdh.in.gov317-233-7627Website
IowaShane P. Scharersscharer@idph.state.ia.us515-281-5027Website &
Prevention plan
KansasDominique Saunders
 
dsaunders@kdheks.gov785-776-4779, x7615Website
KentuckyKathy J. Sanderskathyj.sanders@ky.gov502-564-3260 x4236Website
Los AngelesTonia Smithtosmith@ph.lacounty.gov213-250-8602Website
LouisianaDielda J Robertsondielda.robertson@la.gov504-568-8289Website
MaineChristina CaputoChristina.Caputo@maine.gov207-287-3817Website
Prevention plan
MarylandElizabeth Bohleebohle@dhmh.state.md.us410-767-4661Website
MassachusettsDan Churchdaniel.church@state.ma.us617-983-6830Website
MichiganChardé FisherFisherC6@michigan.gov
 
517-241-3099Website
MinnesotaKristin SweetKristin.sweet@state.mn.us651-201-4035Website
MississippiR. Bryant KingRonnie.King@msdh.state.ms.us601-576-7723Website
MissouriLinda Balllinda.ball@health.mo.gov573-751-6439Website
MontanaJudy Nielsenjnielsen@mt.gov406-444-2457Website
NebraskaJude Deanjude.dean@nebraska.gov402-471-8252Website
NevadaJon Basiliojbasilio@health.nv.gov702-486-0484Website
New HampshireSusan MyersSusan.Myers@dhhs.state.nh.us603-271-5289Website
New JerseyLaura TaylorLaura.Taylor@doh.state.nj.us609-826-5964Website
New MexicoLaine SnowLaineM.Snow@state.nm.us505-827-2106Website
New York CityEric Rudeerude@health.nyc.gov347-396-2410Website
New York StateColleen Flanigancaf03@health.state.ny.us518-486-6806Website
Prevention plan
North CarolinaRobert PaceRobert.G.Pace@dhhs.nc.gov919-733-9577Website
North DakotaSarah Weningersweninger@nd.gov701-328-2366Website
OhioKathleen KoechlinKathleen.Koechlin@odh.ohio.gov614-644-2714Website
OklahomaSally BouseSallyB@health.ok.gov405-271-4636Website
OregonJudith Leahyjudith.m.leahy@state.or.us971-673-1130Website
PennsylvaniaSameh Boktorsboktor@state.pa.us717-787-3350Website
PhiladelphiaAlex Shirreffsalexandra.shirreffs@phila.gov215-685-6462Website
Rhode IslandWilliam LymanWilliam.Lyman@health.ri.gov401-222-7548Website
South CarolinaLinda Brownbrownla@dhec.sc.gov803-898-0680Website
TennesseeDana Jacksondana.jackson@tn.gov615-253-1361Website
TexasLarry Cuellarlarry.cuellar@dshs.state.tx.us512-533-3124Website
Prevention plan
UtahHeather Bushhbush@utah.gov801-538-6194Website
VermontKate MarsiKate.Marsi@state.vt.us802-951-4065Website
Prevention plan
VirginiaJamie SerrecchiaJamie.Serrecchia@vdh.virginia.gov804-864-7992Website
WashingtonAnne Brenneranne.brenner@doh.wa.gov360-236-3440Website
West VirginiaSandy GrahamSandra.J.Graham@wv.gov304-356-4050Website
WisconsinSheila GuilfoyleSheila.Guilfoyle@dhs.wisconsin.gov608-266-5819Website
WyomingAshley GrajczykAshley.grajczyk@health.wyo.gov307-777-8005Website

* Not funded as CDC VHPCs; state/city funded, but still included in conference calls and email messages intended for coordinators.

Top