Skip directly to search Skip directly to A to Z list Skip directly to navigation Skip directly to page options Skip directly to site content

Viral Hepatitis Prevention Coordinators List

State/City Coordinator E-mail Phone Website
Alabama Ronada Anderson ronada.anderson@adph.state.al.us 334-206-7974 Website
Alaska Ginger Provo ginger.provo@alaska.gov 907-269-8074 Website
Arizona Clarisse Tsang tsangc@azdhs.gov 602-364-3817 Website
Arkansas Selestria Guy* Selestria.guy@arkansas.gov 501-671-1626 Website
California Rachel McLean rachel.mclean@cdph.ca.gov 510-620-3403 Website
Chicago - - - Website
Colorado Andrés H. Guerrero andres.guerrero@state.co.us 303-692-2720 Website
Connecticut Andrea Lombard andrea.lombard@ct.gov 860-509-7768 Website
District of
Columbia
Gerald Thompson Gerald.thompson@dc.gov 202-671-5093 Website
Delaware Cathy Mosley (Interim Contact) cmosley@state.de.us 302-744-1063 Website
Florida Philip E. Reichert phil_reichert@doh.state.fl.us 850-245-4426 Website
Prevention plan
Georgia Ami Gandhi Ami.Gandhi@dph.ga.gov 404-463-6254 Website
Hawaii Thaddeus K. Pham Thaddeus.Pham@doh.hawaii.gov 808-733-9281 Website
Prevention plan
Houston Jon-Michael Gillispie* Jon-Michael.Gillispie@houstontx.gov 832-393-4720 Website
Idaho Rafe Hewett hewettR@dhw.idaho.gov 208-334-5518 Website
Prevention plan
Illinois Lesli Choat lesli.choat@illinois.gov 217-782-2747 Website
Prevention plan
Indiana Brittany M. Gross bgross@isdh.in.gov 317-233-7627 Website
Iowa Shane P. Scharer sscharer@idph.state.ia.us 515-281-5027 Website &
Prevention plan
Kansas Dominique Saunders
 
dsaunders@kdheks.gov 785-776-4779, x7615  
Kentucky Kathy J. Sanders kathyj.sanders@ky.gov 502-564-3260 x4236 Website
Los Angeles Tonia Smith tosmith@ph.lacounty.gov 213-250-8602 Website
Louisiana Dielda J Robertson dielda.robertson@la.gov 504-568-8289 Website
Maine Christina Caputo Christina.Caputo@maine.gov 207-287-3817 Website
Prevention plan
Maryland Boatemaa Ntiri-Reid boatemaa.ntiri-Reid@maryland.gov 410-767-4661 Website
Massachusetts Dan Church daniel.church@state.ma.us 617-983-6830 Website
Michigan Chardé Fisher FisherC6@michigan.gov
 
517-241-3099 Website
Minnesota Kristin Sweet Kristin.sweet@state.mn.us 651-201-5414 Website
Mississippi Loleta Kellum loleta.kellum@mshd.ms.gov 601-576-7723 Website
Missouri Linda Ball linda.ball@health.mo.gov 573-751-6439 Website
Montana Judy Nielsen jnielsen@mt.gov 406-444-2457 Website
Nebraska Jude Dean jude.dean@nebraska.gov 402-471-8252 Website
Nevada Chelsi N. Cheatom CCheatom@health.NV.US 702-486-0484  
New Hampshire Lisa Roy Lisa.b.roy@dhhs.state.nh.us 603-271-5720 Website
New Jersey Laura Taylor Laura.Taylor@doh.state.nj.us 609-826-5964 Website
New Mexico Laine Snow LaineM.Snow@state.nm.us 505-827-2106 Website
New York City Eric Rude erude@health.nyc.gov 347-396-2410  
New York State Colleen Flanigan caf03@health.state.ny.us 518-486-6806 Website
Prevention plan
North Carolina Victoria Mobley (Interim Contact) Victoria.mobley@dhhs.nc.gov 919-733-3419 Website
North Dakota Sarah Weninger sweninger@nd.gov 701-328-2366 Website
Ohio Ashley Overall Ashely.Overall@odh.ohio.gov 614-644-2714  
Oklahoma Sally Bouse SallyB@health.ok.gov 405-271-4636 Website
Oregon Judith Leahy judith.m.leahy@state.or.us 971-673-1130 Website
Pennsylvania Charles Howsare chowsare@pa.gov 717-787-3350 Website
Philadelphia Alex Shirreffs alexandra.shirreffs@phila.gov 215-685-6462 Website
Rhode Island William E. Lyman William.Lyman@health.ri.gov 401-222-7548  
South Carolina Linda Brown brownla@dhec.sc.gov 803-898-0680 Website
Tennessee Dana Jackson dana.jackson@tn.gov 615-741-7247 Website
Texas Larry Cuellar larry.cuellar@dshs.state.tx.us 512-533-3124 Website
Prevention plan
Utah Heather Bush hbush@utah.gov 801-538-6194  
Vermont Kate Marsi Kate.Marsi@state.vt.us 802-951-4065 Website
Prevention plan
Virginia Jamie Serrecchia Jamie.Serrecchia@vdh.virginia.gov 804-864-7992 Website
Washington Jonathan Stockton (Interim Contact) Jon.stockton@doh.wa.gov 360-236-3498 Website
West Virginia Sandy Graham Sandra.J.Graham@wv.gov 304-356-4050 Website
Wisconsin Sheila Guilfoyle Sheila.Guilfoyle@dhs.wisconsin.gov 608-266-5819  
Wyoming Ashley Grajczyk Ashley.grajczyk@health.wyo.gov 307-777-8005 Website

* Not funded as CDC VHPCs; state/city funded, but still included in conference calls and email messages intended for coordinators.

Top