Skip directly to local search Skip directly to A to Z list Skip directly to navigation Skip directly to site content Skip directly to page options
CDC Home

Viral Hepatitis Prevention Coordinators List

State/City Coordinator E-mail Phone
Alabama Ronada Anderson ronada.anderson@adph.state.al.us 334-206-7974
Alaska Ginger Provo ginger.provo@alaska.gov 907-269-8074
Arizona Clarisse Tsang
(Interim Contact)
tsangc@azdhs.gov 602-364-3817
Arkansas Selestria Guy* Selestria.guy@arkansas.gov 501-671-1626
California Rachel McLean rachel.mclean@cdph.ca.gov 510-620-3403
Chicago Donna M. Feaster feaster_donna@cdph.org 312-746-6281
Colorado Andrés H. Guerrero andres.guerrero@state.co.us 303-692-2720
Connecticut Andrea Lombard andrea.lombard@ct.gov 860-509-7768
District of
Columbia
Charles Sessoms charles.sessoms@dc.gov 202-671-5060
Delaware Ruth Fournier ruth.fournier@state.de.us 302-744-1053
Florida Philip E. Reichert phil_reichert@doh.state.fl.us 850-245-4426
Georgia Ami Ghandhi apgandhi@dhr.state.ga.us 404-463-0849
Hawaii Thaddeus Pham Thaddeus.Pham@doh.hawaii.gov 808-733-9281
Houston Jon-Michael Gillispie* Jon-Michael.Gillispie@houstontx.gov 832-393-4720
Idaho Rafe Hewett hewettR@dhw.idaho.gov 208-334-5518
Illinois Lesli Choat lesli.choat@illinois.gov 217-782-2747
Indiana Brittany M. Gross bgross@isdh.in.gov 317-233-7267
Iowa Shane P. Scharer sscharer@idph.state.ia.us 515-281-5027
Kansas Dominique Saunders
dsaunders@kdheks.gov 785-296-0752
Kentucky Kathy J. Sanders kathyj.sanders@ky.gov 502-564-3260 x4236
Los Angeles Elaine Waldman ewaldman@ph.lacounty.gov 213-250-8602
Louisiana Dielda J Robertson dielda.robertson@la.gov 504-568-8289
Maine Mary Kate Appicelli mary-kate.appicelli@maine.gov 207-287-3817
Maryland Elizabeth Bohle ebohle@dhmh.state.md.us 410-767-4661
Massachusetts Dan Church daniel.church@state.ma.us 617-983-6830
Michigan Chardé Fisher FisherC6@michigan.gov
517-241-3099
Minnesota Cheri Booth Cheri.booth@state.mn.us 651-201-4035
Mississippi Katie Spann Katie.Spann@msdh.ms.gov 601-576-7723
Missouri Linda Ball linda.ball@health.mo.gov 573-751-6439
Montana Laurie Kops lkops@mt.gov 406-444-2457
Nebraska Jude Dean jude.dean@nebraska.gov 402-471-8252
Nevada Jon Basilio jbasilio@health.nv.gov 702-486-0484
New Hampshire Donna Mombourquette
Lindsay Pierce
Dr. Jose Montero, MD (Interim Contact)
dmmombourquette@dhhs.state.nh.us
lindsay.pierce@dhhs.state.nh.us
jmontero@dhhs.state.nh.us
603-271-2090
603-271-4481
603-271-4612
New Jersey Laura Taylor Laura.Taylor@doh.state.nj.us 609-826-5964
New Mexico Laine Snow LaineM.Snow@state.nm.us 505-827-2106
New York City Eric Rude erude@health.nyc.gov 347-396-2410
New York State Colleen Flanigan caf03@health.state.ny.us 518-486-6806
North Carolina Robert Pace Robert.G.Pace@dhhs.nc.gov 919-733-9577
North Dakota Sarah Weninger sweninger@nd.gov 701-328-2366
Ohio Kathleen Koechlin Kathleen.Koechlin@odh.ohio.gov 614-644-2714
Oklahoma Sally Bouse SallyB@health.ok.gov 405-271-4636
Oregon Judith Leahy judith.m.leahy@state.or.us 971-673-1130
Pennsylvania Sameh Boktor sboktor@state.pa.us 717-787-3350
Philadelphia Alex Shirreffs alexandra.shirreffs@phila.gov 215-685-6462
Rhode Island Lorraine Asselin Moynihan Lorraine.Moynihan@health.ri.gov 401-222-7548
South Carolina Linda Brown brownla@dhec.sc.gov 803-898-0680
Tennessee Dana Jackson
(Interim Contact)
dana.jackson@tn.gov 615-253-1361
Texas Larry Cuellar larry.cuellar@dshs.state.tx.us 512-533-3124
Utah Heather Bush hbush@utah.gov 801-538-6194
Vermont Kate Marsi Kate.Marsi@state.vt.us 802-951-4065
Virginia Jamie Serrecchia Jamie.Serrecchia@vdh.virginia.gov 804-864-7992
Washington Anne Brenner anne.brenner@doh.wa.gov 360-236-3440
West Virginia Sandy Graham Sandra.J.Graham@wv.gov 304-356-4050
Wisconsin Sheila Guilfoyle Sheila.Guilfoyle@dhs.wisconsin.gov 608-266-5819
Wyoming Ashley Grajczyk Ashley.grajczyk@health.wyo.gov 307-777-8005

* Not funded as CDC VHPCs; state/city funded, but still included in conference calls and email messages intended for coordinators.

 
Contact Us
About Us

Web Link Legend:

Link external to CDC.  See Policies link in page footer. Outside CDC (disclaimer)

Link external to CDC.  See Policies link in page footer. Other Federal sites

Link external to CDC.  See Policies link in page footer. State/Local sites


USA.gov: The U.S. Government's Official Web PortalDepartment of Health and Human Services
Centers for Disease Control and Prevention   1600 Clifton Rd. Atlanta, GA 30333, USA
800-CDC-INFO (800-232-4636) TTY: (888) 232-6348 - Contact CDC–INFO
A-Z Index
  1. A
  2. B
  3. C
  4. D
  5. E
  6. F
  7. G
  8. H
  9. I
  10. J
  11. K
  12. L
  13. M
  14. N
  15. O
  16. P
  17. Q
  18. R
  19. S
  20. T
  21. U
  22. V
  23. W
  24. X
  25. Y
  26. Z
  27. #