Skip directly to local search Skip directly to A to Z list Skip directly to navigation Skip directly to site content Skip directly to page options
CDC Home

Viral Hepatitis Prevention Coordinators List

State/City Coordinator E-mail Phone Website
Alabama Ronada Anderson ronada.anderson@adph.state.al.us 334-206-7974 Website
Alaska Ginger Provo ginger.provo@alaska.gov 907-269-8074 Website
Arizona Clarisse Tsang
(Interim Contact)
tsangc@azdhs.gov 602-364-3817 Website
Arkansas Selestria Guy* Selestria.guy@arkansas.gov 501-671-1626 Website
California Rachel McLean rachel.mclean@cdph.ca.gov 510-620-3403 Website
Chicago - - - Website
Colorado Andrés H. Guerrero andres.guerrero@state.co.us 303-692-2720 Website
Connecticut Andrea Lombard andrea.lombard@ct.gov 860-509-7768 Website
District of
Columbia
Charles Sessoms charles.sessoms@dc.gov 202-671-5060 Website
Delaware Martin Luta martin.luta@state.de.us 302-744-1053 Website
Florida Philip E. Reichert phil_reichert@doh.state.fl.us 850-245-4426 Website
Prevention plan
Georgia Ami Ghandhi apgandhi@dhr.state.ga.us 404-463-0849 Website
Hawaii Thaddeus Pham Thaddeus.Pham@doh.hawaii.gov 808-733-9281 Website
Prevention plan
Houston Jon-Michael Gillispie* Jon-Michael.Gillispie@houstontx.gov 832-393-4720 Website
Idaho Rafe Hewett hewettR@dhw.idaho.gov 208-334-5518 Website
Prevention plan
Illinois Lesli Choat lesli.choat@illinois.gov 217-782-2747 Website
Prevention plan
Indiana Brittany M. Gross bgross@isdh.in.gov 317-233-7267 Website
Iowa Shane P. Scharer sscharer@idph.state.ia.us 515-281-5027 Website &
Prevention plan
Kansas Dominique Saunders
dsaunders@kdheks.gov 785-296-0752 Website
Kentucky Kathy J. Sanders kathyj.sanders@ky.gov 502-564-3260 x4236 Website
Los Angeles Elaine Waldman ewaldman@ph.lacounty.gov 213-250-8602 Website
Louisiana Dielda J Robertson dielda.robertson@la.gov 504-568-8289 Website
Maine - - - Website
Prevention plan
Maryland Elizabeth Bohle ebohle@dhmh.state.md.us 410-767-4661 Website
Massachusetts Dan Church daniel.church@state.ma.us 617-983-6830 Website
Michigan Chardé Fisher FisherC6@michigan.gov
 
517-241-3099 Website
Minnesota Kristen Sweet Kristin.sweet@state.mn.us 651-201-4035 Website
Mississippi Scott Carson
Nicholas Mosca
Katie.Spann@msdh.ms.gov
nicholas.mosca@msdh.ms.gov
601-576-7723
601-576-7723
Website
Missouri Linda Ball linda.ball@health.mo.gov 573-751-6439 Website
Montana - - - Website
Nebraska Jude Dean jude.dean@nebraska.gov 402-471-8252 Website
Nevada Jon Basilio jbasilio@health.nv.gov 702-486-0484 Website
New Hampshire Lindsay Pierce
Christine Adamski (Interim Contact)
lindsay.pierce@dhhs.state.nh.us
christine.adamski@dhhs.state.nh.us
603-271-4481
603-271-2090
Website
New Jersey Laura Taylor Laura.Taylor@doh.state.nj.us 609-826-5964 Website
New Mexico Laine Snow LaineM.Snow@state.nm.us 505-827-2106 Website
New York City Eric Rude erude@health.nyc.gov 347-396-2410 Website
New York State Colleen Flanigan caf03@health.state.ny.us 518-486-6806 Website
Prevention plan
North Carolina Robert Pace Robert.G.Pace@dhhs.nc.gov 919-733-9577 Website
North Dakota Sarah Weninger sweninger@nd.gov 701-328-2366 Website
Ohio Kathleen Koechlin Kathleen.Koechlin@odh.ohio.gov 614-644-2714 Website
Oklahoma Sally Bouse SallyB@health.ok.gov 405-271-4636 Website
Oregon Judith Leahy judith.m.leahy@state.or.us 971-673-1130 Website
Pennsylvania Sameh Boktor sboktor@state.pa.us 717-787-3350 Website
Philadelphia Alex Shirreffs alexandra.shirreffs@phila.gov 215-685-6462 Website
Rhode Island - - - Website
South Carolina Linda Brown brownla@dhec.sc.gov 803-898-0680 Website
Tennessee Dana Jackson
(Interim Contact)
dana.jackson@tn.gov 615-253-1361 Website
Texas Larry Cuellar larry.cuellar@dshs.state.tx.us 512-533-3124 Website
Prevention plan
Utah Heather Bush hbush@utah.gov 801-538-6194 Website
Vermont Kate Marsi Kate.Marsi@state.vt.us 802-951-4065 Website
Prevention plan
Virginia Jamie Serrecchia Jamie.Serrecchia@vdh.virginia.gov 804-864-7992 Website
Washington Anne Brenner anne.brenner@doh.wa.gov 360-236-3440 Website
West Virginia Sandy Graham Sandra.J.Graham@wv.gov 304-356-4050 Website
Wisconsin Sheila Guilfoyle Sheila.Guilfoyle@dhs.wisconsin.gov 608-266-5819 Website
Wyoming Ashley Grajczyk Ashley.grajczyk@health.wyo.gov 307-777-8005 Website

* Not funded as CDC VHPCs; state/city funded, but still included in conference calls and email messages intended for coordinators.

 
Contact Us
About Us

Web Link Legend:

Link external to CDC.  See Policies link in page footer. Outside CDC (disclaimer)

Link external to CDC.  See Policies link in page footer. Other Federal sites

Link external to CDC.  See Policies link in page footer. State/Local sites


USA.gov: The U.S. Government's Official Web PortalDepartment of Health and Human Services
Centers for Disease Control and Prevention   1600 Clifton Rd. Atlanta, GA 30333, USA
800-CDC-INFO (800-232-4636) TTY: (888) 232-6348 - Contact CDC–INFO
A-Z Index
  1. A
  2. B
  3. C
  4. D
  5. E
  6. F
  7. G
  8. H
  9. I
  10. J
  11. K
  12. L
  13. M
  14. N
  15. O
  16. P
  17. Q
  18. R
  19. S
  20. T
  21. U
  22. V
  23. W
  24. X
  25. Y
  26. Z
  27. #