Error processing SSI file
Skip directly to search Skip directly to A to Z list Skip directly to navigation Skip directly to site content Skip directly to page options
CDC Home

Error processing SSI file

Error processing SSI file

Project Participants

People listed on this page have participated in one or more of the projects found on the ICE Projects web pages. E-mail addresses for people on this page have been updated when possible. Complete contact information for all ICE participants can be found in the List of Participants for each meeting on the ICE Symposiums and Meetings web pages. Please send updates to nchsinjury@cdc.gov.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

A

Limor Aharonson-Daniel, Israel
limorad@013.net.il

Lee Annest, USA
LAnnest@cdc.gov

B

Anneke Bloemhoff, The Netherlands
a.bloemhoff@consafe.nl

Patricia Brandon, Pan American Health Organization
brandonp@cpc.paho.org

C

Carme Clavel-Arcas, USA
carme.clavel@aecid.org.ni

Alberto Concho-Eastman, Pan American Health Organization
conchaal@paho.org

Colin Cryer, New Zealand
colin.cryer@ipru.otago.ac.nz

F

Andres Fandino-Losada, Colombia
afandino@univalle,edu.co

Anne-Marie Feyer, Australia
amfresearch@ozemail.corn.au

Robert Flanagan, England
Robert.flanagan@gstt.nhs.uk

Birthe Frimodt-Moller, Denmark
bfm@dike.dk

Lois Fingerhut, Chair, USA
LaFingerhut@gmail.com

G

Sue Scavo Gallagher, USA
SSGallagher@Earthlink.net

Clare Griffiths, England
Clare.griffiths@ons.gsi.gov.uk

Maria Isabel Gutierrez, Colombia
cisalva.univalle.edu.co

H

James Harrison, Australia
james.harrison@finders.edu.au

Ron Hebert, Canada
ronh@herontech.com

Martha Hijar, Mexico
mhijar@correo.insp.mx

Yvette Holder, St. Lucia
yvetteholder@att.net

I

Alberto E. Inon, Argentina
ainon@ciudad.com.ar

L

John Langley, New Zealand
john.langley@ipru.otago.ac.nz

Rafael Lozano
rlozano@salud.gov.mx

Johan Lund, Norway
johan.lund@fnh.no

M

Ellen MacKenzie, USA
emacKenz@jhsph.edu

Susan Mackenzie, Canada
susan_mackenzie@phac-aspc.gc.ca

Richard Matzopoulos, South Africa
richard.matzopoulos@mrc.ax.za

Ted Miller, USA
Miller@pire.org

Edgar Munoz, Colombia
edgarmoz@univalle.edu.co

Saakje Mulder, The Netherlands
s.mulder@consafe.nl

P

Luciana Barreto Phebo, Brazil
lumi2@globo.com

Donna Pickett, US
DPickett@cdc.gov

R

Danuta Rajs, Chile
drajs@minsal.gov.cl

Paul Ricketts, Dominica
rickettsp@cwdom.dm

Eugenia Maria Silveira Rodrigues, Pan American Health Organization
rodrigem@paho.org

Cleo Rooney, England
cleo.rooney@ons.gov.uk

S

Chamaiparn Santikarn, Thailand
chamaipa@health.moph.go.th

Ian Scott
ianscott@virtual.net.au

Mathilde Sector, Austria
Mathilde.sector@sicherleben.at

Maria Segui-Gomez, Spain
msegui@unav.es

John J. Silvi, PAHO
silvijhn@paho.org

Gordon Smith, USA
gssmith@som.umaryland.edu

Malinda Steenkamp, Australia
Malinda.Steenkamp@flinders.edu.au

Nancy Stout, USA
NStout@cdc.gov

T

Francisco Tercero, Nicaragua
cidsft@yahoo.es

W

Ingrid Waisman, Argentina
ingridwaisman@arnet.com.ar

Margaret Warner, USA
MWarner@cdc.gov

Harold (Hank) Weiss, USA
weisshb@upmc.edu

Ann Williamson, Australia
A.Williamson@unsw.edu.au

Kathryn Wilkins, Canada
Kathryn.wilkins@statcan.ca

Z

Pnina Zadka, Israel
pnina@cbs.gov.il

Diego E. Zavala, Puerto Rico
dzavala@igc.org

 
Error processing SSI file
Error processing SSI file
Error processing SSI file
Error processing SSI file
Error processing SSI file
  • Page last reviewed: November 6, 2015
  • Page last updated: October 13, 2009
Error processing SSI file
USA.gov: The U.S. Government's Official Web PortalDepartment of Health and Human Services
Centers for Disease Control and Prevention   1600 Clifton Rd. Atlanta, GA 30329-4027, USA
800-CDC-INFO (800-232-4636) TTY: (888) 232-6348 - Contact CDC-INFO