Skip directly to local search Skip directly to A to Z list Skip directly to navigation Skip directly to site content Skip directly to page options
CDC Home

Injury Data and Resources

International Collaborative Effort on Injury Statistics (ICE) Meeting

Seminar Room, 1st Floor, Institute of Life Science, Swansea University, Swansea, United Kingdom, September 19, 2010

 

Participants

Safa Abdelaziz
drsafa@yahoo.com
Sudan

Jerry Abraham
abraham.jerry@gmail.com
US

William Ackaah
ackaahwillie@yahoo.com
Ghana

Limor Aharonson-Daniel
limorad@013.net
Israel

Shanthi Ameratunga
s.ameratunga@auckland.ac.nz
New Zealand

Kidist Bartolomeos
bartolomeosk@who.int
WHO Headquarters

Robert Bauer
robert.bauer@kfv.at
Austria

Kavi Bhalla
kavibhalla@gmail.com
US

James Black
James.Black@vuw.ac.nz
New Zealand

Claire Bryan-Hancock
claire.bryanhancock@flinders.edu.au
Australia

Stephanie Burrows
burrows.stephanie@sympatico.ca
Canada

Virgilio Ceia
fvirgilio@gmail.com
Mozambique

Colin Cryer
colin.cryer@ipru.otago.ac.nz
New Zealand

James Damsere-Derry
damsere@u.washington.edu
Ghana

Samath Dharmaratne
samath20@yahoo.com
Sri Lanka

Hesham Fathey El-Sayed
heshamfatheyelsayed@gmail.com
Egypt

Uwom Eze
Az17uo@gmail.com
Nigeria

Belinda Gabbe
Belinda.Gabbe@med.monash.edu.au
Australia

Rolf Gedeborg
rolf.gedeborg@surgsci.uu.se
Sweden

Pauline Gulliver
pauline.gulliver@ipru.otago.ac.nz
New Zealand

Juanita Haagsma
j.haagsma@erasmusmc.nl
The Netherlands

James Harrison
james.harrison@flinders.edu.au
Australia

Yvette Holder
yvetteholder@att.net
St. Lucia

Adnan Hyder
ahyder@jhsph.edu
US

Rebecca Ivers
rivers@georgeinstitute.org.au
Australia

Ingrid Jaegers
ingrid.jaegers@stats.govt.nz
New Zealand

Sarah Jones
jonessj3@cf.ac.uk
Wales

Olive Kobusingye
kobusingye@utlonline.co.ug
Uganda

Bridget Kool
b.kool@auckland.ac.nz
New Zealand

Adofo Koranteng
adofokoranteng@yahoo.com
Ghana

Abdela Kunuz
kunuza@et.afro.who.int
WHO Ethiopia

Ronan Lyons
R.A.Lyons@swansea.ac.uk
Wales

Steven Macey
s.m.macey@swansea.ac.uk
Wales

Raquel Mahoque
mahoquer@mz.afro.who.int
Wales

Richard Matzopoulous
richard.matzopoulos@mrc.ac.za
S Africa

Rod McClure
Rod.McClure@monash.edu
Australia

Kirsten McKenzie
k.mckenzie@qut.edu.au
Australia

Ted Miller
miller@PIRE.org
US

Sylvie Morgan
S.E.Morgan@swansea.ac.uk
Wales

Robert Mtonga
robertmtonga@yahoo.co.uk
Zambia

Kumari Navaratne
knavaratne@worldbank.org
Sri Lanka

Joan Ozanne-Smith
Joan.Ozanne-Smith@med.monash.edu.au
Australia

Margie Peden
pedenm@who.int
WHO Headquarters

Leila Pinder
l.pinder@swansea.ac.uk
Wales

Suzanne Polinder
s.polinder@erasmusmc.nl
The Netherlands

Megan Prinsloo
Megan.Prinsloo@mrc.ac.za
S Africa

Saeid Shahraz
saeid_shahraz@harvard.edu
US

Carla Silva Matos
cmatos@misau.gov.mz
Mozambique

Gordon Smith
gssmith@som.umaryland.edu
US

Hamid Soori
hsoori@yahoo.com
Iran

Samatha Turner
s.turner@swansea.ac.uk
Wales

Clotilde Ubeda
clotildeubeda@yahoo.com.ar
Argentina

Margaret Warner
mwarner@cdc.gov
US

Kerrianne Watt
k.watt@sph.uq.edu.au
Australia

Hank Weiss
hank.weiss@otago.ac.nz
New Zealand

Diego Zavala
dzavala@psm.edu
Puerto Rico

 

 

ICE map image

Contact Us:
  • Office of Analysis and Epidemiology
    National Center for Health Statistics
    3311 Toledo Rd
    Hyattsville, MD 20782
  • 1 (800) 232-4636
  • nchsinjury@cdc.gov
USA.gov: The U.S. Government's Official Web PortalDepartment of Health and Human Services
Centers for Disease Control and Prevention   1600 Clifton Rd. Atlanta, GA 30333, USA
800-CDC-INFO (800-232-4636) TTY: (888) 232-6348 - Contact CDC–INFO
A-Z Index
  1. A
  2. B
  3. C
  4. D
  5. E
  6. F
  7. G
  8. H
  9. I
  10. J
  11. K
  12. L
  13. M
  14. N
  15. O
  16. P
  17. Q
  18. R
  19. S
  20. T
  21. U
  22. V
  23. W
  24. X
  25. Y
  26. Z
  27. #