Skip directly to local search Skip directly to A to Z list Skip directly to navigation Skip directly to site content Skip directly to page options
CDC Home

Injury Data and Resources

ICE on Injury Statistics meeting

Merida, Saturday, March 15, 2008

 

Participants (some of the individuals listed below were unable to attend but expressed interest in remaining a part of the group)

 

Name/E-mail/Country

 

Akin O Adebiyi
adebiyi20012002@yahoo.com
Nigeria

Shanthi Ameratunga
s.ameratunga@auckland.ac.nz
New Zealand

Lee Annest
jla1@cdc.gov
United States

Kidist Bartolomeos
bartolomeosk@who.int
WHO, Switzerland

Kavi Bawa-Bhalla
kavi_bhalla@harvard.edu
United States

Danilo Blank
blank@ufrgs.br
Brazil

Soufiane Boufous
sboufous@george.org.au
Australia

Steven Bowman
BowmanStephenM@uams.edu
United States

Alex Butchart
butcharta@who.int
WHO, Switzerland

Barbara Chatterjee
barbara.chatterjee@state.nm.us
United States

Li-Hui Chen
eyx5@cdc.gov
United States

Carme Clavel-Arcas
clavelarcas@comcast.net
United States

Alberto Concha-Eastman
conchaal@paho.org
PAHO, United States

Colin Cryer
colin.cryer@ipru.otago.ac.nz
New Zealand

Samath Dhartmaratne
samathd@pdn.ac.lk
Sri Lanka

Jacqueline Dukehart
jdukehart@safekids.org
United States

Victoria Espitia
vbe2@cdc.gov
United States

Andres Fandino
andresfandino@yahoo.com
Colombia

Caroline Finch
c.finch@ballarat.edu.au
Australia

Lois Fingerhut
LaFingerhut@gmail.com
United States

Thomas Foged
thomas@foged.org
Denmark

Mathieu Gagne
Mathieu.Gagne@inspq.qc.ca
Canada

Vilma Gawryszwski
gawryszv@paho.org
PAHO, United States

Rolf Gedeborg
rolf.gedeborg@surgsci.uu.se
Sweden

Maria Isabel Gutierrez
cisalva@univalle.edu.co
Colombia

James Harrison
james.harrison@flinders.edu.au
Australia

Margaret Herbert
Margaret_Herbert@phac-aspc.gc.ca
Canada

Yvette Holder
yvetteholder@bellsouth.net
Trinidad

Achala Jayatilleke
achalauj@gmail.com
Japan

John Langley
john.langley@ipru.otago.ac.nz
New Zealand

David Lawrence
david.lawrence@sdsu.edu
United States

Robert Lu
robertlu@mail.ncku.edu.tw
Taiwan

Johan Lund
johan.lund@fnh.no
Norway

Ronan Lyons
R.A.Lyons@swansea.ac.uk
Wales

Rod McClure
Rod.McClure@muarc.monash.edu.au
Australia

Charles Mock
mockc@who.int
WHO, Switzerland

Eleni Petridou
epetrid@med.uoa.gr
Greece

Robb Pitt
chwpitt@uq.edu.au
Australia

Megan Prinsloo
Megan.Prinsloo@mrc.ac.za
South Africa

Yvonne Robitaille
yvonne.robitaille@inspq.qc.ca
Canada

Eugenia Maria Rodrigues
rodrigem@paho.org
PAHO, United States

Adesola Sangowawa
daisyolu@yahoo.co.uk
Nigeria

Maria Sequi-Gomez
msegui@unav.es
Spain

Saeid Shahraz
saeid_shrhraz@harvard.edu
United States

Gordon Smith
gssmith@som.umaryland.edu
United States

Rebecca Spicer
SPICER@pire.org
United States

Dawn Spinks
dawns@bigpond.net.au
Australia

Nancy Stout
nstout@cdc.gov
United States

Margaret Warner
mwarner@cdc.gov
United States

Hank Weiss
weisshb@upmc.edu
United States

Diego Zavala
dzavala@igc.org
Puerto Rico

 

 

 

ICE map image

Contact Us:
  • Office of Analysis and Epidemiology
    National Center for Health Statistics
    3311 Toledo Rd
    Hyattsville, MD 20782
  • 1 (800) 232-4636
  • nchsinjury@cdc.gov
USA.gov: The U.S. Government's Official Web PortalDepartment of Health and Human Services
Centers for Disease Control and Prevention   1600 Clifton Rd. Atlanta, GA 30333, USA
800-CDC-INFO (800-232-4636) TTY: (888) 232-6348 - Contact CDC–INFO
A-Z Index
  1. A
  2. B
  3. C
  4. D
  5. E
  6. F
  7. G
  8. H
  9. I
  10. J
  11. K
  12. L
  13. M
  14. N
  15. O
  16. P
  17. Q
  18. R
  19. S
  20. T
  21. U
  22. V
  23. W
  24. X
  25. Y
  26. Z
  27. #