Skip directly to local search Skip directly to A to Z list Skip directly to navigation Skip directly to site content Skip directly to page options
CDC Home

Injury Data and Resources

Participant List for the May 2002 Meeting of the International Collaborative Effort on Injury Statistics

 

6th World Injury Conference
Montreal
May 11, 2002

 

Limor Aharonson-Daniel
Israeli Center for Trauma and Emergency Medicine Research
Ministry of Health, Gertner Institute, Israel
limorad@gertner.health.gov.il

Lee Annest
CDC/NCIPC
LAnnest@cdc.gov
http://www.cdc.gov/ncipc/ncipchm.htm

Milka Avitzour
School of Public Health
Hadassah Medical Organization, Israel
malka@vms.huji.ac.il

Ruth Brenner
National Institute of Child Health & Human Development, USA
rb85s@nih.gov
http://www.nichd.nih.gov

Victor Coronado
CDC/NCIPC, USA
Vgc1@cdc.gov
http://www.cdc.gov/ncipc/ncipchm.htm

Colin Cryer
Tunbridge Wells, University of Kent, United Kingdom
p.c.cryer@ukc.ac.uk

Megan Davies
CDC/NCIPC, USA
mdavies@cdc.gov
http://www.cdc.gov/ncipc/ncipchm.htm

Melissa Heinen
CDC/NCHS, USA
mheinen@cdc.gov
http://www.cdc.gov/nchs

Anne Mette Johansen
National Institute of Public Health, Denmark
amt@dike.dk

John Langley
Injury Prevention Research Unit
University of Otago, New Zealand
jlangley@gandalf.otago.ac.nz
http://www.otago.ac.nz/ipru

Johan Lund
National Institute of Public Health, Oslo, Norway
Johan.lund@labmed.uio.no

Susan Mackenzie
Child Injury Division
Laboratory Centre for Disease Control, Canada
susan_mackenzie@hc-sc.gc.ca
http://www.hc-sc.gc.ca/hl-vs/securit/index-eng.php

Ted Miller
National Public Services Research Institute, USA
Miller@pire.org

Margie Peden
Department of Violence and Injury, World Health Organization, Switzerland
pedenm@who.ch

Gitanjali Saluja
National Institute of Child Health and Development, USA
salujag@mail.nih.gov

Mathilde Sector
Institut Sicher Leben, Austria
Mathilde.sector@sicherleben.at

Maria Segui-Gomez
John Hopkins School of Hygiene and Public Health, USA
mseguigo@jhsph.edu

Gordon Smith
Center for Injury Research and Policy, Johns Hopkins University, USA
gsmith@jhsph.edu
http://www.jhsph.edu/InjuryCenter

Malinda Steenkamp
Flinder University of South Australia
nims@nisu.flinders.edu.au
http://www.nichd.nih.gov

Shaun Stephenson
University of Otago Medical School, New Zealand
shaun.stephenson@ipru.otago.ac.nz

Bertrand Thelot
Institut de Veille Sanitaire, France
b.thelot@invs.sante.fr

Margaret Warner
CDC/NCHS, USA
MWarner@cdc.gov
/nchs/

Kathryn Wilkins
Statistics Canada, Canada
wilkkat@statcan.ca

 

 

 

ICE map image

Contact Us:
  • Office of Analysis and Epidemiology
    National Center for Health Statistics
    3311 Toledo Rd
    Hyattsville, MD 20782
  • 1 (800) 232-4636
  • nchsinjury@cdc.gov
USA.gov: The U.S. Government's Official Web PortalDepartment of Health and Human Services
Centers for Disease Control and Prevention   1600 Clifton Rd. Atlanta, GA 30333, USA
800-CDC-INFO (800-232-4636) TTY: (888) 232-6348 - Contact CDC–INFO
A-Z Index
  1. A
  2. B
  3. C
  4. D
  5. E
  6. F
  7. G
  8. H
  9. I
  10. J
  11. K
  12. L
  13. M
  14. N
  15. O
  16. P
  17. Q
  18. R
  19. S
  20. T
  21. U
  22. V
  23. W
  24. X
  25. Y
  26. Z
  27. #