Skip directly to search Skip directly to A to Z list Skip directly to navigation Skip directly to page options Skip directly to site content

Project Areas

California

California Department of Health Services
Office of AIDS
1616 Capitol Avenue, Suite 74-616 (MS 7700)
Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: (916) 445-9230

Principal Investigator: 
Lynn Walton-Haynes
Lynn.Walton-Haynes@cdph.ca.gov

Project Coordinator: 
Veronica Moore
Veronica.Moore@cdph.ca.gov

Los Angeles, CA

County of Los Angeles Department of Health Services
HIV Epidemiology Program
600 S. Commonwealth Avenue, Suite 1920
Los Angeles, CA 90005
Phone: (213) 351-8174

Principal Investigator: 
Ekow Sey
esey@ph.lacounty.gov

Co/Principal Investigator: 
Judy Tejero
jtejero@ph.lacounty.gov

Project Coordinator: 
Nouran Mahmoud
nmahmoud@ph.lacounty.gov

San Francisco

San Francisco Department of Public Health
HIV Epidemiology Section
25 Van Ness Avenue, Suite 500
San Francisco, CA 94102
Phone: (415) 554-9090

Principal Investigator: 
Susan Scheer
susan.scheer@sfdph.org

Project Coordinator:
Maree Kay Parisi
Maree.Kay.Parisi@sfdph.org

Delaware

Delaware Division of Public Health
HIV/AIDS Program
Thomas Collins Building, Suite 12
540 S. DuPont Highway
Dover, DE 19901
Phone: (302) 744-1016

Principal Investigator: 
Fred MacCormack
Fred.MacCormack@state.de.us

Project Coordinator: 
James E. Dowling
james.dowling@state.de.us

Florida

Florida Department of Health
4052 Bald Cypress Way, Bin A-09
Tallahassee, FL 32399-1701
Phone: (850) 245-4432

Principal Investigator: 
Emma Spencer
emma.spencer@flhealth.gov

Project Coordinator: 
Jontae Sanders
Jontae.Sanders@flhealth.gov

Georgia

Georgia Department of Public Health
2 Peachtree Street, NW, Suite 14-466
Atlanta, GA 30303
Phone: (404) 656-2462

Principal Investigator: 
Cherie Drenzek
Cherie.Drenzek@dph.ga.gov

Project Coordinator: 
Natalie Spears
NASpears@dhr.state.ga.us

Project web Site:
http://dph.georgia.gov/georgia-medical-monitoring-project-mmp

Illinois

Illinois Department of Public Health
Division of Infectious Diseases
122 S. Michigan Avenue, 7th Floor
Chicago, IL 60603
Phone: (312) 814-2023

Principal Investigator: 
Cheryl Ward
cheryl.ward@illinois.gov

Project Coordinator: 
Marti Merritt
martha.merritt@illinois.gov

Chicago, IL

Chicago Department of Public Health
STD/HIV/AIDS Division
Surveillance, Epidemiology & Research Section
333 South State Street, Room 2151
Chicago, IL 60604-3972
Phone: (312) 747-9606

Principal Investigator:
Rachel Jantke
Rachel.Jantke@cityofchicago.org

Project Coordinator:
Divina Vargas
Divina.Vargas@cityofchicago.org

Indiana

Indiana State Department of Health
Division of HIV/STD, Mailstop 6C
2 North Meridian Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204
Fax: (317) 233-7467

Principal Investigator:
Daniel Hillman
dhillman@isdh.in.gov

Project Coordinator:
Stephanie Lofton
SLofton@isdh.in.gov

Project web site: 
http://www.in.gov/isdh/17446.htm

Michigan

Michigan Department of Health & Human Services
South Oakland Health Center
27725 Greenfield Road, Office 57A
Southfield, MI 48076
Phone: (248) 424-7913

Principal Investigator:
James Collins
CollinsJ12@michigan.gov

Project Coordinator: 
Mary-Grace Brandt
brandtM4@michigan.gov

Project web site: 
http://www.michigan.gov/mdch/0,1607,7-132-2940_2955_2982_46000_46002_46711_49404---,00.html

Mississippi

Mississippi State Department of Health
STD/HIV Bureau
570 East Woodrow Wilson Drive
Jackson, MS  39216
Phone: (601) 576-7733

Principal Investigator: 
Kendra Johnson
Kendra.Johnson@msdh.ms.gov

Project Coordinator: 
Tiffany McDonald
Tiffany.McDonald@msdh.state.ms.us

New Jersey

New Jersey Department of Health and Senior Services
Division of HIV, STD, and TB Services
Epidemiologic Services Unit
50 East State Street, 4th Floor
P.O. Box 363
Trenton, NJ 08625-0363
Phone: (609) 984-5940

Principal Investigator:
Barbara Bolden
Barbara.Bolden@doh.nj.gov

Project Coordinator:
Kevin Davis
Kevin.Davis@doh.nj.gov

New York

New York State Department of Health
Division of Epidemiology
Corning Tower, Room 717
Empire State Plaza Station
Albany, NY  12237-0001
Phone: (518) 474-4284

Principal Investigator: 
Bridget Anderson
Bridget.Anderson@health.ny.gov 

Project Coordinator: 
Megan Swanson
Megan.Swanson@health.ny.gov

New York City

NYC Department of Health & Mental Hygiene
HIV Epidemiology and Field Services
Gotham Center
42-09 28th Street, 22nd Floor
Long Island City, NY 11101-4132
Phone: (347) 396-7636

Principal Investigator:
Chi-Chi N. Udeagu
cudeagu@health.nyc.gov

Project Coordinator:
Paul McNamee
pmcnamee@health.nyc.gov

North Carolina

North Carolina Department of Health and Human Services
Communicable Disease Branch
1200 Front Street, Suite 105
Raleigh, NC  27609
Phone: (919) 715-9122 ext. 301

Principal Investigator: 
Erika Samoff
Erika.Samoff@dhhs.nc.gov

Project Coordinator:
Mark Turner
Mark.Turner@dhhs.nc.gov

Oregon

Oregon Department of Health Services
Office of Disease Prevention and Epidemiology
800 NE Oregon Street, Suite 1105
Portland, OR 97232
Phone: (503) 872-5391

Principal Investigator: 
Sean Schafer
Sean.Schafer@state.or.us

Project Coordinator:
Tyler Swift
Tyler.Swift@multco.us

Project web site
https://public.health.oregon.gov/diseasesconditions/communicabledisease/diseasesurveillancedata/hivdata/pages/mmp.aspx

Pennsylvania

Pennsylvania Department of Health
Division of Infectious Disease Epidemiology
625 Forster Street, 9th Floor
Harrisburg, PA 17120
Phone: (717) 783-0481

Principal Investigator:
Ram Nambiar
anambiar@pa.gov

Project Coordinator:
Michelle Clarke
miclarke@state.pa.us

Philadelphia, PA

Philadelphia Department of Public Health
AIDS Activities Coordinating Office
1101 Market Street, 8th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19107
Phone: (215) 685-4772

Principal Investigator:
Kathleen A. Brady
kathleen.a.brady@phila.gov

Project Coordinator:
LaTonya Williams
Latonya.Williams@phila.gov

Puerto Rico

Puerto Rico Department of Health
HIV/AIDS Surveillance Program
65 de Infantería Shopping Center
65 Infantería #49, Suite 32
Río Piedras, PR 00923
Phone: (787) 763-0240

Principal Investigator: 
Sandra Miranda
smiranda@salud.gov.pr

Project Coordinator:
Gladys Girona Lozada
ggirona@salud.gov.pr

Texas

Texas Department of State Health Services
Epidemiology & Disease Surveillance Unit
1100 West 49th Street, Building 636 (MS 1873)
Austin, TX 78756-3199
Phone: (512) 533-3053

Principal Investigator:
Jonathon Poe
Jonathon.Poe@dshs.state.tx.us

Project Coordinator: 
Sylvia Odem
Sylvia.Odem@dshs.state.tx.us

Project web site: 
http://www.dshs.state.tx.us/hivstd/eps_mmp/MMP.shtm

Houston, TX

Houston Department of Health and Human Services
Bureau of Epidemiology
8000 N. Stadium Drive, 4th Floor
Houston, TX 77054
Phone: (832) 393-4593

Principal Investigator:
Raouf Arafat
Raouf.Arafat@houstontx.gov

Project Coordinator: 
Osaro Mgbere
Osaro.Mgbere@houstontx.gov;

Project web site: 
http://www.houstontx.gov/health/Epidemiology/HMMP/index3.html

Virginia

Virginia Department of Health
Division of HIV/STD HIV/AIDS Surveillance Program
109 Governor Street, 326
Richmond, VA  23219
Phone: (804) 864-8005

Principal Investigator: 
Celestine Buyu
Celestine.buyu@vdh.virginia.gov

Project Coordinator: 
Carrie Walker
carrie.walker@vdh.virginia.gov

Project web site:
http://www.vdh.virginia.gov/epidemiology/DiseasePrevention/Programs/HIV-AIDS/SurveillanceProgram/MMP.htm

Washington

Washington State Department of Health
Office of Infectious Disease
P.O. Box 47838
Olympia, WA 98504-7838
Phone: (360) 236-3409

Principal Investigators: 
Tom Jaenicke
Tom.Jaenicke@doh.wa.gov

Project Coordinator: 
Jennifer Reuer
Jennifer.Reuer@doh.wa.gov

Top