

CDC/ATSDR Tribal Advisory Committee Members

| Delegate | Alternate |
|---------------------------------------|--|
| Alicia Andrew | Joyce Jones |
| Chief and Councilwoman | Karluk IRA Tribal Council |
| Karluk IRA Tribal Council | Native Village of Karluk |
| Conrad Jacket | VACANT |
| Councilman | |
| Ute Mountain Ute Tribe | |
| Jennifer Webster | Debra Danforth |
| Councilwoman | Division Director |
| Oneida Nation | Oneida Nation |
| Bryce Kirk | VACANT |
| Councilman | |
| Ft Peck, Assiniboine and Sioux Tribes | |
| Teresa Sanchez | VACANT |
| Council Member | |
| Morongo Band of Mission Indians | |
| Mark Fox | Monica Mayer, MD |
| Chairman | Council Member |
| Mandan, Hidatsa, & Arikara Nation | Mandan, Hidatsa, & Arikara Nation |
| VACANT | VACANT |
| | |
| Dr. Buu Nygren | Kim Russell |
| President | Executive Director |
| The Navajo Nation | Navajo Department of Health |
| Bryan Warner (TAC Chair) | Lisa Pivec, MS |
| Deputy Principal Chief | Executive Director, Cherokee Nation Public |
| Cherokee Nation | Health Cherokee Nation |
| | Alicia Andrew Chief and Councilwoman Karluk IRA Tribal Council Conrad Jacket Councilman Ute Mountain Ute Tribe Jennifer Webster Councilwoman Oneida Nation Bryce Kirk Councilman Ft Peck, Assiniboine and Sioux Tribes Teresa Sanchez Council Member Morongo Band of Mission Indians Mark Fox Chairman Mandan, Hidatsa, & Arikara Nation VACANT Dr. Buu Nygren President The Navajo Nation Bryan Warner (TAC Chair) Deputy Principal Chief |



CDC/ATSDR Tribal Advisory Committee Members

| Phoenix Area | Timothy L. Nuvangyaoma | Darren Vicenti, MD |
|--|---|---------------------------------------|
| Term Expires: | Chairman | Public Health Authority |
| June 30, 2025 | Hopi Tribe | Hopi Tribe |
| Portland Area Vacant | VACANT | VACANT |
| Tucson Area | Delma M. Garcia | Vivian Juan Saunders |
| Term Expires: | Councilwoman | Councilwoman |
| November 30, 2025 | Tohono O'odham Nation Council | Tohono O'odham Nation Council |
| National At-Large Tribal Member Term Expires: | Sharon Stanphill, MD Chief Health Officer Cow Creek Band of Umpqua Tribe of | VACANT |
| October 31, 2025 | Indians | |
| National At-Large | Connie Barker (TAC Co-Chair) | Jessica Imotichey |
| Tribal Member | Tribal Legislator | Health Policy and Legislative Analyst |
| Term Expires: | The Chickasaw Nation | The Chickasaw Nation |
| August 31, 2025 | | |
| National At-Large Tribal Member Term Expires: August 31, 2025 | Herminia Frias Councilwoman Pascua Yaqui Tribe | VACANT |
| National At-Large | Del Beaver | VACANT |
| Tribal Member | Second Chief | |
| Term Expires: | The Muscogee (Creek) Nation | |
| June 30, 2025 | | |
| National At-Large | Cary Fremin | VACANT |
| | | • |
| Tribal Member | Councilwoman | |
| | Councilwoman Village of Dot Lake Council | |

