Skip directly to search Skip directly to A to Z list Skip directly to navigation Skip directly to page options Skip directly to site content

Our Organization


PHPR Organizational Chart

Text Equivalent

  • RADM Stephen C. Redd – Director
    • Bob Ruiz – Deputy Director
      • John P. Anderton – Associate Director Communications
      • Kathryn Gallagher – Associate Director Policy, Planning, and Evaluation
      • Dan Tuten – Associate Director Information Resources
      • Arnetra Herbert – Associate Director Management Resources
      • Marvin Bryan Weekley – Workforce Relations Office
    • Daniel Sosin – Deputy Director and Chief Medical Officer
      • Sam Groseclose – Associate Director Science and Public Health Practice
      • Joanne Andreadis – Senior Advisor Laboratory Preparedness
      • Joanna Prasher – Senior Advisor Medical Care and Countermeasures
      • Lia Haynes Smith – Director, U.S. National Authority for Containment of Poliovirus
    • Jeffrey Bryant – Division of Emergency Operations
    • Samuel Edwin – Divison of Select Agents and Toxins
    • Chris Kosmos – Division of State and Local Readiness
    • Greg Burel – Division of Strategic National Stockpile
    • Eric Deussing – Liaison, Department of Defense
    • John Redd – Liaison, Assistant Secretary for Preparedness and Response