Emergency Preparedness and Response

Contact the Emergency Preparedness and Response program

Associate Director for Emergency Preparedness and Response

CAPT Lisa Delaney, MS, CIH
ldelaney1@cdc.gov

Deputy Associate Director

CDR Chad Dowell, MS, CIH
CDowell@cdc.gov

Senior Epidemiologist

CDR Sherry Burrer, DVM, MPH-VPH, DACVPM
Sburrer@cdc.gov

Senior Industrial Hygienist

CDR Jennifer Hornsby-Myers, MS, CIH
JHornsby-Myers@cdc.gov

Senior Environmental Health Specialist
Emergency Responder Health Monitoring and Surveillance (ERHMS) Coordinator

CAPT Jill Shugart, MSPH, REHS
JShugart@cdc.gov

Environmental Health Specialist

LCDR Kerton Victory, PhD, MSc, REHS
KVictory@cdc.gov

Disaster Science Responder Research Program Coordinator

Angela Weber, MS
Aweber@cdc.gov

Page last reviewed: December 10, 2018