Skip directly to search Skip directly to A to Z list Skip directly to navigation Skip directly to page options Skip directly to site content

Immune, Infectious and Dermal (IID) Cross-Sector Council

Council Members

The Council has two co-chairs, one from the NIOSH Immune, Infectious and Dermal Disease Prevention (IID) Program and one a stakeholder representative. The NIOSH Program manager, coordinator and co-assistant coordinator also help to facilitate the work of the Council. Members attend meetings and participate in workgroups. Contact the Co-Chair or NORA Coordinator with questions or comments or to volunteer.

Current Members

Name Organization
Jennifer Sahmel


Insight Exposure and Risk Sciences
Fred Frasch

Co-chair, NIOSH Program Co-Assistant Coordinator

Don Beezhold

NIOSH Program Manager

Stacey Anderson

NIOSH Program Coordinator

Scott Dotson

NIOSH Program Co-Assistant Coordinator

Annette Bunge Colorado School of Mines
Armand Coppotelli Deb USA
Dori Germolec National Institute of Environmental Health Science
Vic Johnson Burleson Research Technologies
Jerry Kasting University of Cincinnati
John Kissel University of Washington
Scott Meschke University of Washington
Ed Nardell Harvard University
Leena Nylander-French University of North Carolina
Gordon Sussman University of Toronto