Skip directly to search Skip directly to A to Z list Skip directly to navigation Skip directly to page options Skip directly to site content

NORA Wholesale and Retail Trade Sector Council

Council Members

The Council has two co-chairs, one from the NIOSH WRT Program and one a stakeholder representative. The NIOSH Program coordinator(s) and assistant coordinator(s) also help to facilitate the work of the Council. Members attend meetings and participate in workgroups. Contact the NIOSH WRT Coordinator or the NORA Coordinator with questions or comments or to volunteer.

Current Members

Name Organization
Vern Anderson
Brent Baker NIOSH
Mike Bowers Northgate Markets
Jaque Brittain LP Magazine
Anasua Bhattacharya NIOSH
Tom Cunningham NIOSH
James Galante Material Handling Indust. of America (MHI)
Mike Lampl Ohio Bureau of Workers’ Compensation (OBWC)
Brian Lowe NIOSH
Karl Marion Lowes
Tim McGlothlin The Ergonomics Center of North Carolina
Michael Mikitaka Warehousing Education and Research Council (WERC)
John Mroszyczk Northeast Consulting Engineers, Inc.
Thais Morata NIOSH
Jeanie Nigam NIOSH
Lyn Penniman Occupational Safety and Health Administration (OSHA)
Rob Peter Publix Super Markets, Inc.
Juliann Scholl NIOSH
Paul Schulte NIOSH
Adam Seidner Travelers Ins.
Adam Smith Winn-Dixie
Gene Smith The Loss Prevention Foundation
John Suter Hanover Insurance Co.
Daryl Wigington Ben E. Keith Co.
Oliver Wirth NIOSH