Director’s Intramural Awards for Extraordinary Science (DIA) Top Finalists for 2012

The names are not necessarily listed in the order in which they were ranked.

Distinguished Career Scientist

Cecil Burchfiel, HELD
Hongwei Hsiao, DSR
William Murphy, DART

Early Career Scientist

Taekhee Lee, HELD
Hope Tiesman, DSR

Scientific Support

Ana Barbero, HELD
Shirley Robertson, DART
Richard Whisler, DSR

Page last reviewed: April 26, 2012