Director’s Intramural Awards for Extraordinary Science (DIA) Top Finalists for 2011

The names are not necessarily listed in the order in which they were ranked.

Distinguished Career Scientist

Hongwei Hsiao, DSR
Kenneth Wallingford, DSHEFS

Early Career Scientist

Jessica Streit, DART
Stacy Wertman, DSR
Steve Wurzelbacher, DSHEFS

Scientific Support

Shirley Robertson, DART
Pam Schumacher, DSHEFS
Lunette Utter, DSR

Page last reviewed: April 26, 2012