

DIVISION DIRECTOR Craig Thomas, PhD





Deputy Division Director Brooke Tripp, MPA

Program Management Official William Coppage



Deputy Director for Science and Program Rita Noonan, PhD



Associate Director for Policy, Partnerships, and Strategic Communication Michele Walsh, MEd

Communication Team Lead Allison Friedman, MS

Policy Team Lead Jennifer LeClercq, MPH



Associate Director for Science Paul Eke, PhD, MPH

Deputy Associate Director for Science Anne Wheaton, PhD



Healthy Tribes Director Julianna Reece, MD, MBA, MPH

Deputy Director Mary Hall, MPH



Prevention Research Translation Branch Chief Brigette Ulin, DrPH, MPH



Healthy Aging Branch Chief (Acting) Rita Noonan, PhD



Epidemiology and Surveillance Branch Chief Kurt Greenlund, PhD



Population Health Surveillance Branch Chief Machell Town, PhD, MS, MEd

Deputy Branch Chief LaShaun Polk, MPH

Communication and Translation Team Lead Jason Lang, MPH

PRC Program Development Team Lead Shuenae (Ann) Smith, MS, MPH

Evaluation Team Lead Garry Lowry, MPH

Social Determinants of Health Team Lead Kai Stewart, PhD, MPH, CHES



Deputy Branch Chief Catherine Sanders, MA

Alzheimer's Disease Science Team Lead (Acting) Erika Fulmer, MHA

Alzheimer's Disease Program Team Lead Alisha Etheredge, MS, MPH

Arthritis Management and Well-Being Team Lead Erica Odom, DrPH, MPH

Deputy Branch Chief Jacqueline Avery, MPH

Analytic Methods Team Lead Susan Carlson, PhD, MPH

State Epidemiology Team Lead Kamil Barbour, PhD, MPH

Excessive Alcohol Use Prevention Team Lead Marissa Esser, PhD, MPH

Epilepsy Team Lead Rosemarie Kobau, MPH

Deputy Branch Chief LCDR Regina Sullivan, OD, MPH

Survey Operations Team Lead William Garvin

State and Program Coordination Team Lead Dwayne Banks, MEd, LPC, CPCS