Skip directly to search Skip directly to A to Z list Skip directly to navigation Skip directly to page options Skip directly to site content

Our Leaders

Our staff comes from all backgrounds and has a wide range of talents and interests. We are doctors, scientists, researchers, health educators, and operations professionals. We are mountain climbers and scuba divers. Community activists and pianists. Mothers and fathers. We are passionate about health and committed to making a difference.

Coleen A. Boyle, PhD, MSHyg Coleen A. Boyle, PhD, MSHyg
Read about Dr. Coleen Boyle
Stephanie Dulin, MBA Stephanie Dulin, MBA
Deputy Director
Read about Stephanie Dulin
Georgina Peakcock Georgina Peacock, MD, MPH
Director, Division of Human Development and Disability
Read about Dr. Georgina Peacock
Cynthia Moore, MD, PhD Cynthia Moore, MD, PhD
Director, Division of Congenital and Developmental Disorders
Read about Dr. Cynthia Moore
Craig Hooper, PhD Craig Hooper, PhD
Director, Division of Blood Disorders
Read about Dr. Craig Hooper
Betsy Mitchell, PhD, MA Betsy Mitchell, PhD, MA
Associate Director for Communication Science
Read about Dr. Betsy Mitchell
Sascha Chaney Sascha Chaney
Associate Director for Policy
Read about Sascha Chaney
Vicki Kipreos, PMP Vicki Kipreos, PMP
Management Officer
Read about Vicki Kipreos
Stuart Shapira, MD, PhD Stuart Shapira, MD, PhD
Associate Director for Science
Read about Dr. Stuart Shapira