Creating the MAHC: Steering Committee

NOTICE: This web page was archived for historical purposes once the MAHC was completed. The content is no longer maintained and might be out of date. For current information about the Model Aquatic Health Code, visit the Model Aquatic Health Code homepage.

On May 1, 2007 a ten member Steering Committee was established to begin the planning and oversight of the MAHC development process and to set up and coordinate the activities of the Technical Committees.

MAHC Steering Committee

Former Members

Page last reviewed: June 16, 2021