State and Territory Immunization Program Contact Information

Submit your nomination form and materials directly to your state or territory immunization program.

Click a letter and select a state or territory to see that program’s contact information.

  1. A
  2. C
  3. D
  4. F
  5. G
  6. H
  7. I
  8. K
  9. M
  10. N
  11. O
  12. R
  13. S
  14. T
  15. U
  16. V
  17. W
A

Jump to:
Alabama   |   Alaska   |   American Samoa   |   Arizona   |   Arkansas

Alabama

Cindy Lesinger
Alabama Dept. of Public Health State Immunization Program
P.O. Box 303017
Montgomery, AL 36130-3017
cindy.lesinger@adph.state.al.us
Phone 334-206-2018

Alaska

Matt Bobo
Alaska Dept. of Health and Social Services Immunization Program
3601 C Street, Suite 540
Anchorage, AK 99503
matthew.bobo@alaska.gov
Phone 907-269-8015

American Samoa

Vai Fuata
Program Mgr.
American Samoa Government Dept. of Health, Immunization
Program LBJ Tropical Medical Center
Pago Pago, American Samoa 96799
vai.fuata@doh.as or izteine@gmail.com
Phone 684-699-8464

Arizona

Dana Goodloe
Arizona Department of Health Services Chief, Immunization Program Office
150 N. 18th Ave, Suite 120
Phoenix, AZ 85007-3233
dana.goodloe@azdhs.go
Phone 602-364-3639

Arkansas

Kellye McCartney (Acting)
Arkansas Department of Health
Immunization Section
4815 W. Markham St., Slot 48
Little Rock, AR 72205
Kellye.McCartney@arkansas.gov
Phone 501-661-2305

 Top of Page

C

Jump to:
California   |   Colorado   |   Connecticut

California

Sarah Royce
California Dept. of Public Health Immunization Branch
850 Marina Bay Parkway, Building P
Richmond, CA 94804-6403
sarah.royce@cdph.ca.gov
Phone 510-307-8613

Colorado

Lynn Trefren
Immunization Branch
Colorado Department of Public Health and Environment
4300 Cherry Creek Drive South
Denver, CO 80246-1530
lynn.trefren@state.co.us
Phone 303-692-6242

Connecticut

Kathy Kudish
Connecticut State Dept. of Health Immunization Program
PO Box 340308
410 Capitol Ave. MS #11 MUN
Hartford, CT 06134-0308
kathy.kudish@po.state.ct.us
Phone 860-509-8080

 Top of Page

D

Jump to:
Delaware   |   District of Columbia

Delaware

James Talbott
Delaware Division of Public Health Thomas Collins Building, Suite 4
540 South DuPont Highway
Dover, DE 19901
James.Talbott@state.de.us
Phone 302-744-1181

District of Columbia

Donna Davidson
Government of DC Department of Health Immunization Program
899 North Capitol Street, NE
Washington, DC 20002
donna.davidson@dc.gov
Phone 202-329-8506

 Top of Page

F

Jump to:
Florida

Florida

Robert Griffin
Florida Dept. of Health
Bureau of Communicable Disease Control Immunization Section
4052 Bald Cypress Way Bin A-11
Tallahassee, FL 32399-1719
robert.griffin@flhealth.gov
Phone 850-245-4331

 Top of Page

G

Jump to:
Georgia   |   Guam

Georgia

Sheila Lovett
Immunization Program
Georgia Department of Public Health
2 Peachtree St., NW
Atlanta, GA 30303-3142
Sheila.Lovett@dph.ga.gov
Phone 404-463-0014

Guam

Annette L. Aguon
Immunization Program
Dept. of Public Health and Social Services
Bldg. # 123 Chalan Kareta
Mangilao, Guam 96913-6304
annette.aguon@dphss.guam.gov or aaguon@hotmail.com
Phone 671-735-7143

 Top of Page

H

Jump to:
Hawaii

Hawaii

Ronald Balajadia
Hawaii DOH Immunization
1250 Punchbowl Street
Kinau Hale, 4th Floor
Honolulu, HI 96813
ronald.balajadia@doh.hawaii.gov
Phone 808-586-8328

 Top of Page

I

Jump to:
Idaho   |   Illinois   |   Indiana   |   Iowa

Idaho

Jeff Kingsbury (CDC PHA)
Idaho Dept. of Health & Welfare Immunization Program
450 West State Street, 4th Floor
Boise, ID 83720
Jeff.Kingsbury@dhw.idaho.gov
Phone 208-334-5967

Illinois

Gina Lathan
Illinois Dept. of Public Health Immunization Program
525 West Jefferson St.
Springfield, IL 62761
Gina.Lathan@illinois.gov
Phone 217-785-5249

Indiana

David McCormick
Indiana State Dept. of Health Immunization Division
2 North Meridian Street, 3rd Fl
Indianapolis, IN 46204
DMcCormick@isdh.IN.gov
Phone 317-233-7010

Iowa

Bethany Kintigh
Iowa Dept. of Public Health Iowa Immunization Program
321 E. 12th Street
Des Moines, IA 50319-0075
Bethany.Kintigh@idph.iowa.gov and Donald.Callaghan@idph.iowa.gov
Phone 515-281-7301

 Top of Page

K

Jump to:
Kansas   |   Kentucky

Kansas

Phil Griffin
Kansas Dept. of Health & Envir.
1000 SW Jackson, Suite 75
Topeka, KS 66612-1274
phil.griffin@ks.gov
Phone 785-296-8893

Kentucky

Kristy Royalty (Acting)
Kentucky Cabinet for Health and Family Services
Immunization Program
275 East Main Street
Frankfort, KY 40621-0001
kristy.royalty@ky.gov
Phone 502-564-4478 x 4257

 Top of Page

L

Jump to:
Louisiana

Louisiana

Stacy Hall
Louisiana Dept. of Health Office of Public Health Immunization Program
1450 Paydras St, Suite 1938
New Orleans, LA 70112-1930
stacy.hall@la.gov
Phone 504-568-2601

 Top of Page

M

Jump to:
Maine   |   Marshall Islands   |   Maryland   |   Massachusetts   |   Michigan   |   Micronesia, Federated States of   |   Minnesota   |  Mississippi  |  Missouri   |   Montana

Maine

Tonya Philbrick
Maine Department of Health and Human Services Immunization Program
11 State House Station
Augusta, ME 04333
Tonya.Philbrick@maine.gov
Phone 207-287-2541

Marshall Islands

Daisy Pedro
Ministry of Health National Immunization Program
Amata Kabua Blvd.
P.O. Box 16
Majuro, Marshall Islands 96960
taase23@gmail.com
Phone 011-692-455-6345

Maryland

Kurt Seetoo
Maryland Center for Immunization Maryland Department of Health & Mental Hygiene
201 W. Preston Street, Suite 318
Baltimore, Maryland 21201
kurt.seetoo@maryland.gov
Phone 410-767-6628

Massachusetts

Pejman Talebian
Massachusetts Department of Public Health
Division of Epidemiology and Immunization
305 South Street, room 559
Jamaica Plain, MA 02130-3597
pejman.talebian@state.ma.us
Phone 617-983-6880

Michigan

Bob Swanson
Michigan Dept. of Health and Human Services
Director, Division of Immunization
333 S. Grand Ave.
Lansing, MI 48933
SwansonR@Michigan.gov
Phone 517-335-8159

Micronesia, Federated States of

Carter Apaisam
Micronesia, Federated States of
P.O. Box PS-70
FSM Department of Health & Social Affairs
FSM National Government
Palikir, Pohnpei, FM 96941
capaisam@fsmhealth.fm
Phone 011-691-320-2619

Minnesota

Margaret (Margo) Roddy
Minnesota Department of Health Immunization Program
625 Robert St. N., P.O. Box 64975
St. Paul, MN 55164
margaret.roddy@state.mn.us
Phone 651-201- 5545

Mississippi

Rebecca “Becky” Shipp
Mississippi State Dept. of Health Bureau of Immunization
570 E Woodrow Wilson Drive, Suite O-350,
P.O. Box 1700
Jackson, MS 39215-1700
rebecca.shipp@msdh.ms.gov
Phone 651-576-7751

Missouri

Jennifer VanBooven
Missouri Department of Health & Senior Services, Bureau of Immunization
Missouri Department of Health and Senior Services
930 Wildwood
PO Box 570
Jefferson City, MO 65102-0570
jennifer.vanbooven@health.mo.gov
Phone 573-751-6124

Montana

Bekki Wehner
Montana Department of Public Health
Immunization Program
DPHHS/PHSD/CDCPB
1400 Broadway, Room C-211
Helena, MT 59620-2951
bwehner@mt.gov
Phone 406-444-0065

 Top of Page

N

Nebraska

Jeri Weberg-Bryce
Nebraska Dept. of Health and Human Svc. Immunizations
301 Centennial Mall South
Lincoln, NE 68509-5026
Jeri.webergbryce@nebraska.gov
Phone 402-471-2139

Nevada

Shannon Bennett
Nevada Dept. of Health and Human Services Immunization Program
4150 Technology Way, Suite 210
Carson City, NV 89706
sbennett@health.nv.gov
Phone 775-684-3222

New Hampshire

Colleen Haggerty
New Hampshire Dept. of Health/ Human Svc. Immunization Program
29 Hazen Drive
Concord, NH 03301
colleen.m.haggerty@dhhs.state.nh.us
Phone 603-271-4261

New Jersey

Steven J. Bors
New Jersey State Department of Health/Senior Services
Vaccine Preventable Disease Program
135 E. State Street, P.O. Box 369
Trenton, NJ 08629-0369
steven.bors@doh.nj.gov
Phone 609-826-4861

New Mexico

Erica Martinez-Lovato
New Mexico Department of Health Immunization Section
1190 St. Francis Drive
Runnels Building, Suite 1260
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87502-6110
erica.martinez1@state.nm.us
Phone 505-476-1451

New York

Elizabeth Rausch-Phung
New York State Dept. of Health Bureau of Immunization
Corning Tower Bldg, Room 649
Albany, NY 12237-0627
elizabeth.rausch-phung@health.ny.gov
Phone 518-473-4437

North Carolina

Wendy Holmes
North Carolina Dept. of Health/Hum Svcs
Immunization Branch, Division of Public Health
5601 Six Forks Road 1917 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27609
wendy.holmes@dhhs.nc.gov
Phone 919-707-5551

North Dakota

Molly Howell
North Dakota Department of Health Division of Disease Control
2635 East Main Avenue
P.O. Box 5520
Bismarck, ND 58502-5044
mahowell@nd.gov
Phone 701-328-4556

Northern Mariana Islands, Commonwealth of the

Jeremy Sasamoto
Division of Public Health
Immunization Program
CHC Building
Saipan, MP 96950
jsasamoto@gmail.com
Phone 670-236-8733

 Top of Page

O

Jump to:
Ohio   |   Oklahoma   |   Oregon

Ohio

John Joseph
Ohio Department of Health Immunization Program
35 East Chestnut Street
Columbus, OH 43215
John.joseph@odh.ohio.gov
Phone: 614-466-2273

Oklahoma

Fauzia Khan
Oklahoma State Department of Health Immunization Service
1000 N. E. 10th Street
Oklahoma City, OK 73117-1299
fauziak@health.ok.gov
Phone 405-271-4073 ext 46153

Oregon

Aaron Dunn
Oregon Health Division
800 NE Oregon Street
Suite 370
Portland, OR 97232
aaron.dunn@dhsoha.state.or.us
Phone 971-673-0318

 Top of Page

P

Jump to:
Palau   |   Pennsylvania   |   Puerto Rico

Palau

Merlynn Basilius
Director, Bureau of Public Health
Interim Immunization Program Manager Bureau of Public Health, Ministry of Health
P.O. Box 6027
Koror, Palau 96960
mBasilius@gmail.com and lngiraboi@gmail.com
Phone 011-680-7672212

Pennsylvania

Tom McCleaf
Pennsylvania Dept. of Health Division of Immunizations
625 Forster Street
Harrisburg, PA 17120
tmccleaf@pa.gov
Phone: 717-547-3470

Puerto Rico

Angel M. Rivera
Puerto Rico Department of Health Immunization Program
Immunization Program/PASET
PO BOX 70184
San Juan, PR 00936
anrivera@salud.gov.pr
Phone 787-765-2929 ext. 3327

 Top of Page

R

Jump to:
Rhode Island

Rhode Island

Tricia Washburn
Rhode Island Department of Health Immunization Program
3 Capitol Hill
Providence, RI 02908-5297
tricia.washburn@health.ri.gov
Phone 401-222-5922

 Top of Page

S

Jump to:
South Carolina   |   South Dakota

South Carolina

Stephen White
South Carolina Department of Health & Environmental Control (SCDHEC)
Immunization Division
2100 Bull Street
Columbia, SC 29201
WhiteS2@dhec.sc.gov
Phone 803- 898-0435

South Dakota

Tim Heath
South Dakota Dept. of Health Immunization Program
615 East 4th Street
Pierre, SD 57501
Tim.Heath@state.sd.us
Phone 605-773-5323

 Top of Page

T

Jump to:
Tennessee | Texas

Tennessee

TENNESSEE
Catherine D. Haralson
TN Immunization Program
Tennessee Department of Health Andrew Johnson Tower, 3rd Floor
710 James Robertson Parkway
Nashville, TN 37243
Catherine.D.Haralson@tn.gov
Phone 615-741-7507

Texas

Diane Romnes (Acting Director)
Texas Department of State Health Services
1110 West 49th Street
Austin, TX 78756
Diane.romnes@dshs.texas.gov
Phone 512-776-6244

 Top of Page

U

Jump to:
Utah

Utah

Richard (Rich) Lakin
Utah Dept. of Health
Utah Immunization Program
288 North 1460 West
Salt Lake City, UT 84114-2012
RLakin@UTAH.GOV
Phone 801-538-6905

 Top of Page

V

Jump to:
Vermont   |   U.S. Virgin Islands   |   Virginia

Vermont

Christine Finley
Vermont Department of Health
108 Cherry Street
Burlington, VT 05402-0070
christine.finley@vermont.gov
Phone 802-652-4185

Virgin Islands

Leone Jackson
Virgin Island Dept. of Health (VI)
48 Sugar Estate
St. Thomas, Virgin Islands 00802
Leone.Jackson@doh.vi.gov
Phone 340-776-1113 x2226

Virginia

Christy Gray
Virginia Department of Health
109 Governor Street Room 314
Richmond, VA 23219
Christy.Gray@vdh.virginia.gov
Phone 804-864-7928

 Top of Page

W

Jump to:
Washington   |   West Virginia   |   Wisconsin   |   Wyoming

Washington

Michele Roberts
Washington Department of Health Immunization Program
310 Israel Road, SE, 3rd Floor (Tumwater)
P.O. Box 47843
Olympia, WA 98504-7843
michele.roberts@doh.wa.gov and tawney.harper@doh.wa.gov
Phone 360-236-3568

West Virginia

Amy Atkins (Acting)
West Virginia Dept. of Health Svcs. Immunization Program
350 Capitol Street, Room 125
Charleston, WV 25301-3715
Amy.d.atkins@wv.gov
Phone 304-356-4035

Wisconsin

Stephanie Schauer
Wisconsin Dept. of Health Services
Immunization Program
1 West Wilson St, Room 318
P.O. Box 2659
Madison, WI 53702
Stephanie.Schauer@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Phone 608-264-9884

Wyoming

Jude Alden
Wyoming Immunization Program Community and Public Health Division
Wyoming Department of Health
6101 Yellowstone Rd. Suite 420
Cheyenne, WY 82002
jude.alden@wyo.gov
Phone 307-777-6001

 Top of Page