Skip directly to search Skip directly to A to Z list Skip directly to navigation Skip directly to page options Skip directly to site content

Viral Hepatitis Prevention Coordinators List

State/City Program Manager /
Coordinator
E-mail Phone Website
Alabama Ronada Anderson ronada.anderson@adph.state.al.us 334-206-7974 Website
Alaska Rebekah Clark rebekah.clark@alaska.gov 907-279-8008 Website
Arizona Elizabeth Kim Elizabeth.Kim@azdhs.gov 602-542-4077 Website
Arkansas Selestria Guy Selestria.guy@arkansas.gov 501-671-1626 Website
California Rachel McLean rachel.mclean@cdph.ca.gov 510-620-3403 Website
Chicago Kathleen Ritger (Interim Contact) Kathleen.Ritger@cityofchicago.org 312-746-5992 Website
Colorado VACANT 303-692-2720 Website
Connecticut Andrea Lombard andrea.lombard@ct.gov 860-509-7768 Website
District of
Columbia
Gerald Thompson Gerald.thompson@dc.gov 202-671-5093 Website
Delaware Alethea A. Miller Alethea.miller@state.de.us 302-744-1052 Website
Florida Thomas Bendle Thomas.Bendle@flhealth.gov 850-245-4426 Website
Prevention plan
Georgia Ami Gandhi Ami.Gandhi@dph.ga.gov 404-463-6254 Website
Hawaii Thaddeus K. Pham Thaddeus.Pham@doh.hawaii.gov 808-733-9298 Website
Prevention plan
Houston* Jon-Michael Gillispie Jon-Michael.Gillispie@houstontx.gov 832-393-4720 Website
Idaho Kimberly Matulonis Kimberly.Matulonis@dhw.idaho.gov 208-334-5518 Website
Prevention plan
Illinois* Lesli J. Choat
Judy Kauerauf – IDPH CD Section Chief
lesli.choat@illinois.gov
Judy.Kauerauf@Illinois.gov
217-782-3917
217-782-2016
Website
Prevention plan
Indiana Sherika Sides ssides@isdh.in.gov 317-234-9708 Website
Iowa Patricia Young patricia.young@idph.iowa.gov 515-242-5838 Website
Prevention plan
Kansas* Dominique Saunders dsaunders@kdheks.gov 785-296-0752
Kentucky Kathy J. Sanders kathyj.sanders@ky.gov 502-564-3261 x4236 Website
Los Angeles* Tonia Smith tosmith@ph.lacounty.gov 213-250-8602 Website
Louisiana Theresa Sokol Theresa.Sokol@LA.GOV 504-568-8289 Website
Maine Jeff Caulfield Jeff.caulfield@maine.gov 207-287-3817 Website
Prevention plan
Maryland Kirstie Neal kirstie.neal@maryland.gov 410-767-4661 Website
Massachusetts Sophie Lewis sophie.lewis@state.ma.us 617-624-5366 Website
Michigan Chardé Fisher FisherC6@michigan.gov 517-284-4920 Website
Minnesota Kristin A. Sweet Kristin.sweet@state.mn.us 651-201-4888 Website
Mississippi Belinda Havard
(Interim Contact)
Belinda.Havard@msdh.ms.gov 601-432-4860 Website
Missouri Linda Ball linda.ball@health.mo.gov 573-751-6439 Website
Montana Judy Nielsen jnielsen@mt.gov 406-444-2457 Website
Nebraska Heidi Gubanyi Heidi.Gubanyi@nebraska.gov 402-471-8252 Website
Nevada Amberlee Baxa abaxa@health.nv.gov 702-486-3567
New Hampshire Susan Myers (Interim) susan.myers@dhhs.state.nh.us 603-271-5289 Website
New Jersey Laura Taylor Laura.Taylor@doh.state.nj.us 609-826-5964 Website
New Mexico Joshua Swatek Joshua.Swatek@state.nm.us 505-827-2106
New York City Nirah Johnson Njohnso2@health.nyc.gov 347-396-2416 Website
New York State* Colleen Flanigan – Director, Bureau of Hepatitis Health Care, NY State DOH caf03@health.state.ny.us 518-486-6806 Website
Prevention plan
North Carolina Kim Psaltis kimberly.psaltis@dhhs.nc.gov 919-715-2030 Website
North Dakota Sarah Weninger sweninger@nd.gov 701-328-2366 Website
Ohio Amanda Dennison
(Interim Contact)
Amanda.Dennison@ohd.ohio.gov 614-644-2714
Oklahoma Sally Bouse SallyB@health.ok.gov 405-271-4636 Website
Oregon Judith Leahy judith.m.leahy@state.or.us 971-673-1130 Website
Pennsylvania Charles Howsare chowsare@state.pa.us 717-787-3350 Website
Philadelphia Jack Hildick-Smith Jack.Hildick-smith@phila.gov 215-685-6462 Website
Rhode Island Thomas E. Bertrand Chief, Center for HIV, Hepatitis, STD, and TB Thomas.Bertrand@health.ri.gov 401-222-4655 Website
South Carolina Tony Price
(Interim Contact)
priceae@dhec.sc.gov 803-898-0338 Website
Tennessee Cathy Goff Catherine.Goff@tn.gov 615-532-8516 Website
Texas Sainabou Jobe Sainabou.jobe@dshs.state.tx.us 512-513-3098 Website
Prevention plan
Utah Heather E. Bush hbush@utah.gov 801-538-6194 Website
Vermont Song Nguyen song.nguyen@vermont.gov 802-951-4065 Website
Virginia Rachel Culp
Jeff Stover, MPH, Dir. STD Surveillance and Database Administrator
Rachel.culp@vdh.virginia.gov
Jeff.Stover@vdh.virginia.gov
804-864-7992
804-864-7961
Website
Washington Jonathan Stockton Jon.Stockton@doh.wa.gov 360-236-3421 Website
West Virginia Sandy Graham Sandra.J.Graham@wv.gov 304-356-4050 Website
Wisconsin Sheila M. Guilfoyle Sheila.Guilfoyle@dhs.wisconsin.gov 608-266-5819 Website
Wyoming Courtney Smith courtney.smith@wyo.gov 307-777-2434

* Not funded under CDC PS17-1702 Cooperative Agreement, but still included here as a point of contact in state/city for viral hepatitis.

TOP