Our Leadership

Deputy Director

Photo: Chesley Richards MD, MPH, FACP

Chesley Richards, MD, MPH, FACP

Deputy Director for Public Health Science and Surveillance

Read about Dr. Chesley Richards

Center and Office Leadership

Rebecca Bunnell, PhD, MEd

Rebecca Bunnell, PhD, MEd

Director for the Office of Science (OS)

Read about Dr. Rebecca Bunnell

Steve Monroe, PhD

Steve Monroe, PhD

Associate Director for Laboratory Science and Safety (ADLSS)

Director for the Office of Laboratory Science and Safety (OLSS)

Read about Dr. Steve Monroe

Jennifer H. Madans, PhD

Jennifer H. Madans, PhD

Acting Director for the National Center for Health Statistics (NCHS)

Read about Dr. Jennifer Madans

Page last reviewed: April 1, 2019
Content source: