Meet CSELS Leadership

Leslie A Dauphin

Leslie Ann Dauphin, PhD


Read about Dr. Leslie Ann Dauphin

Ermias Belay, M.D

Ermias Belay, M.D

Deputy Director

Read about Dr. Ermias Belay

Sara Patterson

Sara Patterson

Senior Advisor for Strategy and Program

Read about Sara Patterson

Detrice Munir

Detrice Munir, MPH

Management Officer

Read about Detrice Munir

abbigail tumpey

Abbigail Tumpey, MPH, CHES

Associate Director of Communication Science

Read about Abbigail Tumpey

Jennifer Adjemian, PhD (CAPT, USPHS)

Jennifer Adjemian, PhD (CAPT, USPHS)

Director, Division of Health Informatics and Surveillance

Read about Dr. Jennifer Adjemian

Reynolds Salerno

Reynolds (Ren) M. Salerno, PhD

Director, Division of Laboratory Systems

Read about Dr. Ren M. Salerno

Pattie Simone

Patricia M. Simone, MD

Director, Division of Scientific Education and Professional Development

Read about Dr. Patricia M. Simone

Dr. Gundlapalli

Adi V. Gundlapalli, MD, PhD, MS

Chief, Public Health Informatics Office

Read about Dr. Gundlapalli