免责声明:本网站持续更新。在所有内容翻译完成之前,其中一些内容可能以英文显示。

重要更新:医疗保健设施
为了应对COVID-19免疫接种,CDC更新了有效运行医疗保健系统的选择方法。了解更多
更新
根据B.1.617.2 (Delta) 变种病毒的新证据,CDC更新了全剂量接种疫苗人群指导方针。CDC建议所有教师、工作人员、学生和K-12学校的访客,无论疫苗接种状况如何,均应在室内普遍佩戴口罩。孩子们应在秋季恢复全日制实地校园学习,并采取分层预防策略。
更新
白宫宣布,从2021年11月8日起,进入美国的国际旅行者必须接种疫苗。要进入美国,接种的疫苗必须是FDA批准或授权以及列入WHO紧急使用清单的疫苗。点击此处获取更多信息。
更新
自2021年11月8日开始,进入美国的旅行要求将会改变。点击此处获取更多信息。

v-safe COVID-19疫苗怀孕登记

v-safe COVID-19疫苗怀孕登记

与未怀孕的人相比,孕妇或最近怀孕的人更有可能因COVID-19患上重病。此外,在怀孕期间感染COVID-19的人更有发生早产和死产,并且更有可能出现其他妊娠并发症。

建议所有孕妇、母乳喂养者、正在备孕或将来可能怀孕的人接种COVID-19疫苗。越来越多关于孕期接种COVID-19疫苗的安全性和有效性证据表明,怀孕期间接种COVID-19疫苗的益处超过任何已知或潜在的免疫接种风险。CDC已创建v-safeCOVID-19疫苗怀孕登记,以继续增加我们对这个问题的了解。

参与登记

CDC邀请在围孕期(末次月经前30 天内)或怀孕期间接种过任何剂量COVID-19疫苗的人参加v-safe COVID-19疫苗怀孕登记。想要加入此计划的孕妇必须在v-safe登记。如果登记了v-safe的人报告她们在免疫接种时怀孕或在免疫接种后不久便怀孕,登记处工作人员*可能会打电话给她们,以了解有关其怀孕过程和结果的更多信息。即使您不再怀孕,您仍可能有资格注册登记。

**CDC已与Abt Associatesexternal icon签约,以联络CDC v-safe COVID-19疫苗怀孕登记的参与者。

v-safe和v-safe COVID-19疫苗怀孕登记:有什么区别?

v-safe是一个基于智能手机的系统,通过短信和网络调查在您接种COVID-19疫苗后提供个性化的健康检查。v-safe COVID-19疫苗怀孕登记适用于在免疫接种时或之后不久(接种疫苗后30天内)自我认定怀孕的v-safe参与者。注册活动是在免疫接种后参与者通过短信收到的v-safe健康检查之外的补充。

参加登记后会发生什么

电话健康检查

Abt Associatesexternal icon是CDC签约的登记工作人员,他们将通过电话联系相关人员,邀请他们参与登记。

选择注册登记的人将在整个怀孕期间多次接到Abt Associates的电话,要求进行额外健康检查。在检查期间,参与者将被询问有关其怀孕和病史的问题。分娩后,当婴儿大约三个月大时,工作人员可能还会联系参与者以获取更多信息。

请求联系健康服务提供者的许可

工作人员还将询问参与者是否愿意允许怀孕登记处查看她们的医疗记录,以获取有关其怀孕的更多详细信息。向登记处提供的个人信息和回复都是保密的,将在法律允许的最大范围内受到保护。了解详细信息(如药物或临床实验室结果)可以全面了解您的怀孕情况。您的医疗服务提供者可以帮助提供这些信息,这对于我们尽力了解怀孕期间COVID-19免疫接种的任何潜在影响非常重要。即使您选择不给予CDC查看医疗记录的权限,您仍然可以参与登记。

参与出于自愿

参与者不会因参与登记而获得报酬,而且并非所有报告怀孕的人都会被联系以参与其中。参与完全出于自愿,您可以随时选择退出。但是,总的来说,许多人对参与帮助回答关键科学问题的活动感到满意,这有助于为公众提供建议。

登记数据收集和使用

谁将参与登记

CDC目前正在招募符合条件的参与者并分析数据,以更好地了解COVID-19疫苗如何影响孕妇及其婴儿。截至2022年5月2日,美国已有23,779名孕妇在登记处登记。

CDC为何收集登记信息

如果您参与登记,您和其他参与者提供的信息将得到评估并用于教育公众COVID-19疫苗可能会如何影响孕妇及其婴儿。此外,CDC和美国食品药物监督管理局 (FDA) 将使用此信息来指导有关怀孕期间COVID-19免疫接种的建议。

科学家将关注的具体健康影响包括:

  • 妊娠结局,如流产和死产
  • 妊娠并发症,如子痫前期和妊娠期糖尿病
  • 新生儿问题,如早产、发育不良或先天缺陷

登记数据保存在CDC系统上,该系统采用严格的安全措施来保护个人身份信息的私密性。您的姓名和任何身份信息将不会包含pdf icon在任何报告中。您的回复和个人信息将在法律允许的最大范围内受到保护external icon

CDC如何使用登记数据

2021年4月,根据对三个疫苗安全相关数据库(包括 v-safe COVID-19怀孕登记)的数据分析,CDC发布了关于在怀孕期间接种mRNA COVID-19疫苗安全性的美国首个数据external icon 。 分析并未发现接种疫苗的孕妇或其婴儿存在任何安全问题。虽然还需进行更多的随访,特别是对怀孕头三个月或妊娠中期接种疫苗的人群,但这些初步调查结果令人放心。由于成千上万的人参与,通过v-safe​​​​​​​ COVID-19疫苗怀孕登记处收集的信息有助于建立有关怀孕期间COVID-19免疫接种安全性的证据基础。

从登记处收集的数据pdf icon也出现在发表的报告和免疫接种咨询委员会(ACIP)会议上,向公众发布。但是,收集有关怀孕期间COVID-19免疫接种潜在影响的数据预计需要一些时间。人们在怀孕期间的不同时间接种疫苗。鉴于怀孕的自然时长,需要时间来跟踪怀孕并了解对婴儿的任何潜在影响。CDC会努力尽快分享有关怀孕期间COVID-19免疫接种潜在影响的信息。

母乳喂养者的疫苗安全性监测

根据这些疫苗在体内发挥作用的方式,经授权的COVID-19疫苗被认为不会对母乳喂养者或其哺乳婴儿构成风险。虽然该计划并不研究母乳喂养期间的潜在影响,但全国各地的其他研究人员正在努力更好地了解COVID-19免疫接种对母乳喂养人群的影响。

如何报告不良反应

您或您的医疗服务提供者可以通过填写​​​​​​​VAERS 网站external icon上的表格,向疫苗不良反应报告系统 (VAERS) 报告COVID-19​​​​​​​免疫接种后的任何不良反应external icon或健康问题。FDA要求医疗服务提供者报告接种COVID-19疫苗后发生的某些不良反应external icon,但任何人都可以向VAERS提交报告。随着时间的推移,越来越多的人接种了COVID-19疫苗,向VAERS提交的报告对于了解COVID-19疫苗的安全性非常宝贵。如果您在向VAERS报告方面需要进一步帮助,请发送电子邮件至info@VAERS.org或致电1-800-822-7967。

Important update: Healthcare facilities
CDC has updated select ways to operate healthcare systems effectively in response to COVID-19 vaccination. Learn more
UPDATE
Given new evidence on the B.1.617.2 (Delta) variant, CDC has updated the guidance for fully vaccinated people. CDC recommends universal indoor masking for all teachers, staff, students, and visitors to K-12 schools, regardless of vaccination status. Children should return to full-time in-person learning in the fall with layered prevention strategies in place.
UPDATE
The White House announced that vaccines will be required for international travelers coming into the United States, with an effective date of November 8, 2021. For purposes of entry into the United States, vaccines accepted will include FDA approved or authorized and WHO Emergency Use Listing vaccines. More information is available here.
UPDATE
Travel requirements to enter the United States are changing, starting November 8, 2021. More information is available here.

V-safe COVID-19 Vaccine Pregnancy Registry

V-safe COVID-19 Vaccine Pregnancy Registry
Updated July 18, 2022

Participation in the Registry

CDC invites people who received any dose of COVID-19 vaccine in the periconception period (within 30 days before last menstrual period) or during pregnancy to participate in the v-safe COVID-19 Vaccine Pregnancy Registry.

  • Pregnant people who would like to participate must be enrolled in v-safe
  • If people enrolled in v-safe report that they were pregnant at the time of vaccination or became pregnant shortly after vaccination, the registry staff* may call them to learn more about their pregnancy course and outcome.
  • Even if you are no longer pregnant, you may still be eligible to enroll in the registry.

V-safe and the V-safe COVID-19 Vaccine Pregnancy Registry: What’s the Difference?

v-safe is a smartphone-based system that uses text messaging and web surveys to provide personalized health check-ins after you receive a COVID-19 vaccine. The v-safe COVID-19 Vaccine Pregnancy Registry is for v-safe participants who self-identify as pregnant at the time of vaccination or shortly thereafter (within 30 days of vaccination). The registry activities are in addition to the v-safe after vaccination health check-ins that participants receive via text message.

What to Expect If You Participate in the Registry

Phone Call Health Check-ins

Abt Associates, the registry staff contracted by CDC, will contact people by phone to invite them to participate in the registry.

People who choose to enroll in the registry will receive calls from Abt Associates several times throughout their pregnancy for additional health check-ins. During these check-ins, they will be asked questions about their pregnancy and medical history. After delivery, participants might be contacted for more information when their babies are about three months old.

Requesting Permission to Contact Your Healthcare Provider

Participants will also be asked if they would be willing to provide permission for Pregnancy Registry staff to review their medical records for additional details about their pregnancies. Personal information and responses given to the registry are confidential and will be protected to the full extent allowed by law. Having information on details, like medications or clinical laboratory results, provides a complete picture of your pregnancy. Your healthcare provider(s) can help provide this information, which is important as we try to understand more about COVID-19 vaccination during pregnancy. If you choose not to give your permission for CDC to access medical records, you can still participate in the registry.

Participation Is Voluntary

Participants are not paid for their participation in the registry, and not all people reporting pregnancy will be contacted to participate. Participation is completely voluntary, and you can opt out at any time. However, in general, many people feel good about participating in activities to help answer critical scientific questions, which can help inform recommendations for the public.

Registry Data Collection and Use

Who Is Participating in the Registry

CDC is currently enrolling eligible participants. As of May 2, 2022, the registry has enrolled 23,779 pregnant people in the United States.

Why CDC Is Collecting Registry Information

If you participate in the registry, the information you and other participants provide will be evaluated and used to educate the public about COVID-19 vaccines and pregnancy. In addition, this information will be used by CDC and the Food and Drug Administration (FDA) to guide recommendations on COVID-19 vaccination during pregnancy.

Specific health effects that scientists will be looking at include:

  • Pregnancy outcomes, like miscarriage and stillbirth
  • Pregnancy complications, like preeclampsia and gestational diabetes
  • Problems with the newborn, like preterm delivery, poor growth, or birth defects

Data for the registry are kept on a CDC system that employs strict security measures to keep personally identifiable information private. Your name and any identifying information will not be included in any reports. Your responses and personal information will be protected to the full extent allowed by law.

How CDC Is Using Data from the Registry

In April 2021, CDC released the first U.S. data on the safety of mRNA COVID-19 vaccines administered during pregnancy based on analyses of data from three vaccine safety-related databases, including the v-safe COVID-19 Pregnancy Registry. The analyses did not identify any safety concerns for pregnant people who were vaccinated or for their babies. Additional follow-up is needed, particularly among those vaccinated in the first or second trimesters of pregnancy; however, these preliminary findings continue to indicate COVID-19 vaccines are safe and effective.

Data collected from the registry is also presented in published reports and at publicly open Advisory Committee on Immunization Practices (ACIP) meetings. However, gathering data on potential effects of COVID-19 vaccination during pregnancy is expected to take some time given the natural length of pregnancy. In addition, people are being vaccinated at different times during their pregnancies. CDC will share results as they are made available.

Vaccine Safety Monitoring in People Who Are Breastfeeding

Based on how these vaccines build protection in the body, the authorized COVID-19 vaccines are not thought to be a risk to lactating people or their breastfeeding babies. Although the Pregnancy Registry does not look at COVID-19 vaccination and breastfeeding, other researchers across the nation are working to better understand  COVID-19 vaccination and breastfeeding.

How to Report Adverse Events

VAERS collects reports of possible adverse events that happen after vaccination. Anyone can submit a report to VAERS, including patients, parents or caregivers, healthcare providers, and vaccine manufacturers.

There are two ways to report an adverse event to VAERS: report online or report using a writable pdf form. If you need further assistance with reporting to VAERS, please email info@VAERS.org or call 1-800-822-7967.

For healthcare providers – Under Emergency Use Authorization, FDA requires healthcare professionals to report to VAERS certain adverse events that occur after COVID-19 vaccination. CDC also encourages reporting of any medically important adverse event even if it isn’t clear if the vaccine caused the health problem.

Learn more about selected adverse events reported to VAERS.