免责声明:本网站持续更新。在所有内容翻译完成之前,其中一些内容可能为英文。

重要更新:医疗保健设施
为了应对COVID-19免疫接种,CDC更新了有效运行医疗保健系统的选择方法。了解更多
为了最大程度地预防Delta变种并防止可能将其传播给他人,如果您处于大量或高传播地区,请尽快接种疫苗并在室内公共场所佩戴口罩。
更新
根据B.1.617.2 (Delta) 变种病毒的新证据,CDC更新了全剂量接种疫苗人群指导方针。CDC建议所有教师、工作人员、学生和K-12学校的访客,无论疫苗接种状况如何,均应在室内普遍佩戴口罩。孩子们应在秋季恢复全日制实地校园学习,并采取分层预防策略。
更新
白宫宣布,从2021年11月8日起,进入美国的国际旅行者必须接种疫苗。要进入美国,接种的疫苗必须是FDA批准或授权以及列入WHO紧急使用清单的疫苗。点击此处获取更多信息。

确保COVID-19疫苗在美国的安全性

确保COVID-19疫苗在美国的安全性
疫苗药瓶

疫苗安全与监测

  • COVID-19疫苗基于已存在数十年的科学研制而成。
  • COVID-19疫苗是安全的 - 比患上COVID-19安全得多。
  • COVID-19疫苗可有效预防COVID-19重症并限制其致病病毒的传播。

美国已有数百万人在美国历史上最严格的安全监测下接种了COVID-19疫苗。CDC建议您尽快接种COVID-19疫苗。

疫苗是否安全?
疫苗是否导致了任何健康问题?

疫苗药瓶

为确保COVID-19疫苗的安全,CDC扩大和加强了国家监测疫苗安全性的能力。CDC创建了新方法来收集有关COVID-19疫苗安全性的更多信息。这些基于网络的平台为CDC科学家实时提供有关COVID-19疫苗安全性的信息。

因此,疫苗安全专家可以监测和发现在COVID-19疫苗临床试验期间可能未发现的问题。如果报告有任何疫苗安全问题(也称为不良反应),CDC科学家可以快速进行研究并确定特定疫苗是否存在安全问题。以下是CDC用以密切关注COVID-19疫苗安全性的一些工具:

Important update: Healthcare facilities
CDC has updated select ways to operate healthcare systems effectively in response to COVID-19 vaccination. Learn more
To maximize protection from the Delta variant and prevent possibly spreading it to others, get vaccinated as soon as you can and wear a mask indoors in public if you are in an area of substantial or high transmission.
UPDATE
Given new evidence on the B.1.617.2 (Delta) variant, CDC has updated the guidance for fully vaccinated people. CDC recommends universal indoor masking for all teachers, staff, students, and visitors to K-12 schools, regardless of vaccination status. Children should return to full-time in-person learning in the fall with layered prevention strategies in place.
UPDATE
The White House announced that vaccines will be required for international travelers coming into the United States, with an effective date of November 8, 2021. For purposes of entry into the United States, vaccines accepted will include FDA approved or authorized and WHO Emergency Use Listing vaccines. More information is available here.
UPDATE
Travel requirements to enter the United States are changing, starting November 8, 2021. More information is available here.

Ensuring COVID-19 Vaccine Safety in the US

Ensuring COVID-19 Vaccine Safety in the US
vaccine vial

Vaccine Safety and Monitoring

  • COVID-19 vaccines were developed using science that has been around for decades.
  • COVID-19 vaccines are safe—much safer than getting COVID-19.
  • COVID 19-vaccines are effective at preventing severe illness from COVID-19 and limiting the spread of the virus that causes it.

Millions of people in the United States have received COVID-19 vaccines under the most intense safety monitoring in U.S. history. CDC recommends you get a COVID-19 vaccine as soon as you can.

Is the vaccine safe?
Have vaccines caused any health problems?

vaccine vial

To make sure that COVID-19 vaccines are safe, CDC expanded and strengthened the country’s ability to monitor vaccine safety. CDC created new ways to gather more information about the safety of COVID-19 vaccines. These web-based platforms give CDC scientists information about the safety of COVID-19 vaccines in real time.

As a result, vaccine safety experts can monitor and detect issues that may not have been seen during the COVID-19 vaccine clinical trials. If any vaccine safety issues—also called adverse events— are reported, CDC scientists can quickly study them and determine if there is a safety concern with a particular vaccine. Here are some of the tools that CDC uses to keep close tabs on the safety of COVID-19 vaccines: