免责声明:本网站持续更新。在所有内容翻译完成之前,其中一些内容可能为英文。

重要更新:医疗保健设施
为了应对COVID-19免疫接种,CDC更新了有效运行医疗保健系统的选择方法。了解更多
为了最大程度地预防Delta变种并防止可能将其传播给他人,如果您处于大量或高传播地区,请尽快接种疫苗并在室内公共场所佩戴口罩。
更新
根据B.1.617.2 (Delta) 变种病毒的新证据,CDC更新了全剂量接种疫苗人群指导方针。CDC建议所有教师、工作人员、学生和K-12学校的访客,无论疫苗接种状况如何,均应在室内普遍佩戴口罩。孩子们应在秋季恢复全日制实地校园学习,并采取分层预防策略。

全剂量接种疫苗后

全剂量接种疫苗后

如何保护您自己和他人

注:FDA授权将辉瑞-生物科技COVID-19疫苗在某些人群完成主要辉瑞-生物科技系列接种至少六个月后作为加强针剂使用。免疫接种咨询委员会将于美国东部时间9月23日星期四中午至下午3点开会,讨论关于加强针剂的建议。

COVID-19疫苗可有效保护您免于生病。根据我们对COVID-19疫苗的了解,全剂量接种疫苗者可以恢复他们因疫情而停止的事情。

这些建议可以帮助您在全剂量接种疫苗后对日常活动做出决定。它们适用于医疗保健环境

详细了解加强针剂

通常,以下情况被视为全剂量接种疫苗:±

  • 对于如辉瑞或莫德纳疫苗等2剂量疫苗,在接种第二剂后2周,或
  • 对于如强生的杨森疫苗这种单剂疫苗,在接种后2周

如果您不符合这些要求,无论年龄如何,均视为未全剂量接种疫苗。在完成全剂量接种疫苗之前,请坚持采取所有预防措施

如果您患有疾病或正在服用会减弱免疫系统的药物,即使您已全剂量接种疫苗,也有可能无法得到充分保护。您应该继续采取所有建议未接种疫苗者采取的预防措施,直到您的健康护理提供者提出其他建议。

中度至重度免疫系统低下的人群应在接种最初2剂疫苗后再接种一剂mRNA COVID-19疫苗。

 您可以做什么

COVID-19_横幅_全剂量接种疫苗后_01

如果您已全剂量接种疫苗:

  • 可以恢复疫情前进行的活动。
  • 为了降低Delta病毒变种的干扰风险,尽量防止将病毒传播给其他人,如果您所在地区的传播程度严重或较高,请在室内公共场所期间佩戴口罩。
  • 如果您的免疫系统较弱,或者由于您的年龄较大或患有基础疾病导致您属于重病高风险人群,或者如果您的同住者免疫系统较弱、属于重病高风险人群或尚未接种疫苗,不论您所在地区的传播程度如何,您都需要佩戴口罩。
  • 如果您在美国境内旅行,则旅行前后无需接受检测,旅行后无需自我隔离。
  • 在美国境外旅行之前,您需要密切注意国际目的地的情况
    • 除非目的地需要,否则您无需在离开美国接受检测。
    • 在登上飞往美国的国际航班之前,您仍然需要出示阴性检测结果或COVID-19康复证明。
    • 您仍应在出国旅行3-5天接受检测。
    • 到达美国,您无需进行自我检疫隔离。
  • 如果您与COVID-19患者有过密切接触,则应在接触后3-5天内接受检测,即使没有出现症状。您还应在接触后在室内公共场合佩戴口罩14天,或直到收到阴性检测结果。如果您的检测结果呈阳性,则应自行隔离10天。
病毒图标

关于Delta变种病毒:疫苗会持续降低人们感染COVID-19致病病毒的风险,包括该变种病毒。疫苗对抵抗重症非常有效,但与导致COVID-19的早期病毒形式相比,Delta变种会导致更多的感染并且传播速度更快了解美国变种病毒的更多信息

您应该继续做什么

人们在做日常事情的多张图片

如果目前您已全剂量接种疫苗:

  • 您仍需遵守工作场所和当地企业的指导方针。
  • 如果您旅行,您仍应采取措施保护自己和他人
  • 乘坐飞机、巴士、火车和其他公共交通工具旅行进入美国、在美国境内旅行或离开美国以及在美国公共交通枢纽(例如机场和车站)室内时必须佩戴口罩遮住口鼻。旅客在运输工具室外区域(如露天的渡船甲板或巴士上层)则无需佩戴口罩。
  • 已全剂量接种疫苗的国际旅客飞往美国时仍需在乘坐飞机进入美国前3天进行检测(或出示过去3个月内的COVID-19康复证明文件),并且仍应在旅行结束后的3-5天进行检测。
  • 您还应该观察COVID-19的症状,尤其是如果您曾经接触过病人。如果您出现了COVID-19的症状,您应该进行检测待在家中,远离他人。如果您的检测呈阳性,您应该居家隔离10天。
  • 存在某种健康问题或正在服用某种会减弱免疫系统功能药物的人应继续采取未免疫接种者建议采取的所有预防措施,直至其医疗服务提供者作出其他建议。

我们已了解的

  • COVID-19疫苗可安全有效地预防COVID-19,包括重病和死亡。
  • COVID-19疫苗可以有效应对因感染COVID-19致病病毒变种引起的重病和死亡,这种变种病毒(包括Delta变种)目前已开始在美国传播。
  • 即使是Delta变种病毒,也只有一小部分的全剂量接种疫苗者会感染病毒。如果已接种疫苗的人群发生了感染,病情通常属于轻微。
  • 如果您已全剂量接种了疫苗,并感染了Delta变种病毒,您仍会将病毒传播给其他人。
  • 免疫系统功能降低的人群(包括服用免疫抑制药物的人)即使全剂量免疫接种也可能未获得保护。

我们仍在了解

  • COVID-19疫苗能够保护人们多长时间。

想了解更多关于这些建议的信息吗?阅读我们详细的全剂量接种疫苗人群临时公共卫生建议

± 本指导方针适用于美国食品药物管理局目前批准或授权紧急使用的COVID-19疫苗(辉瑞-生物技术、莫德纳和强生[J&J]/杨森COVID-19疫苗),以及用于美国COVID-19疫苗测试参与者的一些疫苗(如诺瓦瓦克斯)。本指导方针也适用于被世界卫生组织列为紧急使用的COVID-19疫苗(如阿斯利康/牛津)。更多信息可查阅使用COVID-19疫苗的临时临床注意事项 | CDC

Important update: Healthcare facilities
CDC has updated select ways to operate healthcare systems effectively in response to COVID-19 vaccination. Learn more
To maximize protection from the Delta variant and prevent possibly spreading it to others, get vaccinated as soon as you can and wear a mask indoors in public if you are in an area of substantial or high transmission.
UPDATE
Given new evidence on the B.1.617.2 (Delta) variant, CDC has updated the guidance for fully vaccinated people. CDC recommends universal indoor masking for all teachers, staff, students, and visitors to K-12 schools, regardless of vaccination status. Children should return to full-time in-person learning in the fall with layered prevention strategies in place.
UPDATE
The White House announced that vaccines will be required for international travelers coming into the United States, with an effective date of November 8, 2021. For purposes of entry into the United States, vaccines accepted will include FDA approved or authorized and WHO Emergency Use Listing vaccines.

When You’ve Been Fully Vaccinated

When You’ve Been Fully Vaccinated

How to Protect Yourself and Others

COVID-19 vaccines are effective at protecting you from getting sick. Based on what we know about COVID-19 vaccines, people who have been fully vaccinated can do things that they had stopped doing because of the pandemic.

These recommendations can help you make decisions about daily activities after you are fully vaccinated. They are not intended for healthcare settings.

Learn more about who is eligible for a COVID-19 booster shot.

In general, people are considered fully vaccinated: ±

  • 2 weeks after their second dose in a 2-dose series, such as the Pfizer or Moderna vaccines, or
  • 2 weeks after a single-dose vaccine, such as Johnson & Johnson’s Janssen vaccine

If you don’t meet these requirements, regardless of your age, you are NOT fully vaccinated. Keep taking all precautions until you are fully vaccinated.

If you have a condition or are taking medications that weaken your immune system, you may not be fully protected even if you are fully vaccinated. You should continue to take all precautions recommended for unvaccinated people until advised otherwise by your healthcare provider.

People with moderately to severely compromised immune systems should receive an additional dose of mRNA COVID-19 vaccine after the initial 2 doses.

 What You Can Do

COVID-19_banner_when_fully_vaccinated_01

If you’ve been fully vaccinated:

  • You can resume activities that you did prior to the pandemic.
  • To reduce the risk of being infected with the Delta variant and possibly spreading it to others, wear a mask indoors in public if you are in an area of substantial or high transmission.
  • You might choose to wear a mask regardless of the level of transmission if you have a weakened immune system or if, because of your age or an underlying medical condition, you are at increased risk for severe disease, or if a member of your household has a weakened immune system, is at increased risk for severe disease, or is unvaccinated.
  • If you travel in the United States, you do not need to get tested before or after travel or self-quarantine after travel.
  • You need to pay close attention to the situation at your international destination before traveling outside the United States.
    • You do NOT need to get tested before leaving the United States unless your destination requires it.
    • You still need to show a negative test result or documentation of recovery from COVID-19 before boarding an international flight to the United States.
    • You should still get tested 3-5 days after international travel.
    • You do NOT need to self-quarantine after arriving in the United States.
  • If you’ve had close contact with someone who has COVID-19, you should get tested 3-5 days after your exposure, even if you don’t have symptoms. You should also wear a mask indoors in public for 14 days following exposure or until your test result is negative. You should isolate for 10 days if your test result is positive.
viruses icon

About the Delta Variant: Vaccines continue to reduce a person’s risk of contracting the virus that cause COVID-19, including this variant. Vaccines are highly effective against severe illness, but the Delta variant causes more infections and spreads faster than earlier forms of the virus that causes COVID-19. Learn more about variants in the US.

What You Should Keep Doing

multiple images of people doing everyday things

For now, if you’ve been fully vaccinated:

  • You will still need to follow guidance at your workplace and local businesses.
  • If you travel, you should still take steps to protect yourself and others.
  • Wearing a mask over your nose and mouth is required on planes, buses, trains, and other forms of public transportation traveling into, within, or out of the United States and while indoors at U.S. transportation hubs such as airports and stations. Travelers are not required to wear a mask in outdoor areas of a conveyance (like on open deck areas of a ferry or the uncovered top deck of a bus).
  • Fully vaccinated international travelers arriving in the United States are still required to get tested 3 days before travel by air into the United States (or show documentation of recovery from COVID-19 in the past 3 months) and should still get tested 3-5 days after their trip.
  • You should still watch out for symptoms of COVID-19, especially if you’ve been around someone who is sick. If you have symptoms of COVID-19, you should get tested and stay home and away from others. If your test is positive, isolate at home for 10 days.
  • People who have a condition or are taking medications that weaken the immune system, should continue to take all precautions recommended for unvaccinated people until advised otherwise by their healthcare provider.

What We Know

  • COVID-19 vaccines are safe and effective at preventing COVID-19, including severe illness and death.
  • COVID-19 vaccines are effective against severe disease and death from variants of the virus that causes COVID-19 currently circulating in the United States, including the Delta variant.
  • Infections happen in only a small proportion of people who are fully vaccinated, even with the Delta variant. When these infections occur among vaccinated people, they tend to be mild.
  • If you are fully vaccinated and become infected with the Delta variant, you can spread the virus to others.
  • People with weakened immune systems, including people who take immunosuppressive medications, may not be protected even if fully vaccinated.

What We’re Still Learning

  • How long COVID-19 vaccines can protect people.

Want to learn more about these recommendations? Read our expanded Interim Public Health Recommendations for Fully Vaccinated People.

± This guidance applies to COVID-19 vaccines currently approved or authorized for emergency use by the U.S. Food and Drug Administration (Pfizer-BioNTech, Moderna, and Johnson & Johnson [J&J]/Janssen COVID-19 vaccines) and some vaccines used for U.S. participants in COVID-19 vaccine trials (such as Novavax). This guidance can also be applied to COVID-19 vaccines that have been listed for emergency use by the World Health Organization (such as AstraZeneca/Oxford). More information is available at Interim Clinical Considerations for Use of COVID-19 Vaccines | CDC.