免责声明:本网站持续更新。在所有内容翻译完成之前,其中一些内容可能为英文。

美国冠状病毒疫情-旅客注意事项

本页面主题关于旅行,与您的日常活动不同且远离您的本地社区。关于如何安全满足您本地社区内基本家庭需求的建议,请参见CDC关于必要外出差事的页面。

所有50个州均报告了COVID-19病例和死亡,而形势还在不断变化。由于旅行会增加您感染和传播COVID-19的风险,待在家里是保护您和他人免受感染生病的最佳方法。

如果您在考虑离开本地社区的出行,请考虑以下问题:

  • COVID-19 是否 在您的目的地传播?您可能在旅行期间感染
  • COVID-19 是否 在您的社区传播?即使没有症状,您仍可能在旅行期间将COVID-19传播给他人
  • 在您旅行期间或之后,您或您的旅伴可以保持6英尺的距离吗?与他人的距离处于6英尺以内将增加您感染的几率和使他人感染的几率
  • 您或您的旅伴是否更容易因为 COVID-19而出现重病老年人和患有严重基础疾病的任何年龄段人群因感染COVID-19而重病的风险更高
  • 您是否与更可能因COVID-19而重病的人同住如果您在旅行途中感染,您在返回时可能将COVID-19传播给您爱的人,即使您并没有出现症状
  • 您所生活的州或地方政府或者您目的地的州或地方政府是否要求旅行后居家14天?一些州和地方政府可能要求近期旅行过的人居家14天
  • 如果您感染COVID-19,您是否会缺勤工作或学习?COVID-19患者需要居家隔离,直到被认为 不再具有传染性

生病时请勿旅行,或者如果您在过去14天内接触过COVID-19患者,请勿旅行。请勿与病人一起旅行。

如果旅行

在旅途中保护自己和他人

  • 经常清洁双手。
    • 用肥皂和水洗手,持续至少20秒,特别是在去过公共场所之后、触摸被他人频繁接触过的表面之后、擤鼻涕、咳嗽或打喷嚏之后,以及摸脸或用餐之前。
    • 如果没有肥皂和水可用,自带并使用含至少60%酒精的免洗手消毒液。让消毒液覆盖双手所有表面,并揉搓双手直至感觉干燥。
  • 避免触摸眼部和口鼻。
  • 避免与他人密切接触。
    • 与他人保持6英尺的身体距离。
  • 在公共场所佩戴布制面罩
  • 咳嗽及打喷嚏时掩住口鼻。
  • 在免下车餐厅、路边餐馆或商店打包带走食物。

各种旅行类型的注意事项

旅行会增加您感染和传播COVID-19的几率。我们并不知道某一种旅行类型是否比另一种更安全;但是,机场、公交车站、火车站和休息站等场所都可能让旅客接触空气中和各种表面上的病毒。在这些场所中也很难保持社交距离(与他人保持6英尺的距离)。

根据您的旅行方式,考虑以下感染或传播COVID-19的风险:

  • 航空旅行:航空旅行需要在安检排队和机场航站楼花很多时间,这就可能让您与他人和频繁接触表面近距离接触。由于飞机上的空气循环方式且经过过滤,大多数病毒和其他致病微生物并不容易在飞机上传播。然而,在拥挤的航班中很难保持社交距离,您可能不得不坐在他人附近(6英尺以内),有时可能持续数小时。这就增加了您接触COVID-19病毒的风险。
  • 巴士或火车旅行:任何时间长度的巴士或火车旅行都可能需要坐在或站在他人6英尺距离以内。
  • 驾车旅行:中途停车加油、吃东西或上厕所都可能让您和旅伴与他人及各种表面近距离接触。
  • 房车旅行:您可能不需要那么频繁地停车吃东西或上厕所,但是房车旅行通常意味着在房车停车区过夜以及在其他公共场所加油和购买补给品。这些停靠就可能让您和您的旅伴与他人近距离接触。

访问CDC网站使用交通工具时保护自己页面,了解更多有关在不同类型的交通工具中保护您自己避免感染COVID-19的信息。

预备旅行必须品

  • 带上足够整个旅程使用的药品。
  • 打包足够的含酒精的免洗手消毒液(含至少60%酒精)并放在容易拿到的地方。
  • 携带布制面罩,以在公共场所佩戴。
  • 为旅途准备食物和水。打包不易变质的食物,以防餐馆和商店关门。
  • 如果您考虑清洁您的旅行住宿场所,请参见CDC关于如何清洁和消毒的指导方针。

州和地方旅行限制

遵守州和地方旅行限制。查看您所在地、旅行沿途以及计划目的地的州和地方卫生部门 获取最新信息和旅行指导方针。在您旅行期间,某个州或地方政府可能会执行旅行限制,例如居家令或就地避难令、抵达时强制隔离、甚至关闭州界。制定计划,在旅行期间保持查看信息更新。

常见问题

去探亲访友安全吗

旅行增加您感染和传播COVID-19的几率。在您旅行前,了解冠状病毒是否正在您本地区或您要去的地区传播。如果您或您爱的人属于COVID-19重病高风险人群,旅行探亲尤其危险。重病高风险人群需要采取额外预防措施

前往露营地/露营安全吗?

在美国大多数地区都在经历COVID-19社区传播时,如果您在露营地或途中与他人近距离接触或共享公共设施(如卫生间或野餐区),露营可能给您带来风险。如果您更有可能因COVID-19而重病并计划去往不方便获得医学护理的偏远地区,则发生病毒暴露会对您特别不安全。还请注意,很多地方、州和国家公园已经由于COVID-19临时关闭。

页面最后审核时间:2020年5月28日

Coronavirus in the United States—Considerations for Travelers

This page is about travel that is different from your everyday activities, away from your local community. For advice on how to safely meet basic household needs within your local community, see CDC’s webpage about running essential errands.

COVID-19 cases and deaths have been reported in all 50 states, and the situation is constantly changing. Because travel increases your chances of getting infected and spreading COVID-19, staying home is the best way to protect yourself and others from getting sick.

If you are thinking about traveling away from your local community, ask:

  • Is COVID-19 spreading where you’re going? You can get infected while traveling.
  • Is COVID-19 spreading in your community? Even if you don’t have symptoms, you can spread COVID-19 to others while traveling.
  • Will you or those you are traveling with be within 6 feet of others during or after your trip? Being within 6 feet of others increases your chances of getting infected and infecting others.
  • Are you or those you are traveling with more likely to get very ill from COVID-19? Older adults and people of any age who have a serious underlying medical condition are at higher risk for severe illness from COVID-19.
  • Do you live with someone who is more likely to get very ill from COVID-19? If you get infected while traveling you can spread COVID-19 to loved ones when you return, even if you don’t have symptoms.
  • Does the state or local government where you live or at your destination require you to stay home for 14 days after traveling? Some state and local governments may require people who have recently traveled to stay home for 14 days.
  • If you get sick with COVID-19, will you have to miss work or school? People with COVID-19 disease need to stay home until they are no longer considered infectious.

Do not travel if you are sick, or if you have been around someone with COVID-19 in the past 14 days. Do not travel with someone who is sick.

If You Travel

Protect yourself and others during your trip:

  • Clean your hands often.
    • Wash your hands with soap and water for at least 20 seconds, especially after you have been in a public place, after touching surfaces frequently touched by others, after blowing your nose, coughing, or sneezing, and before touching your face or eating.
    • If soap and water are not available, bring and use hand sanitizer that contains at least 60% alcohol. Cover all surfaces of your hands and rub your hands together until they feel dry.
  • Avoid touching your eyes, nose, or mouth.
  • Avoid close contact with others.
    • Keep 6 feet of physical distance from others.
  • Wear a cloth face covering in public.
  • Cover coughs and sneezes.
  • Pick up food at drive-throughs, curbside restaurant service, or stores.

Considerations for Types of Travel

Travel increases your chances of getting and spreading COVID-19. We don’t know if one type of travel is safer than others; however, airports, bus stations, train stations, and rest stops are all places travelers can be exposed to the virus in the air and on surfaces. These are also places where it can be hard to social distance (keep 6 feet apart from other people).

Consider the following risks for getting or spreading COVID-19, depending on how you travel:

  • Air travel: Air travel requires spending time in security lines and airport terminals, which can bring you in close contact with other people and frequently touched surfaces. Most viruses and other germs do not spread easily on flights because of how air circulates and is filtered on airplanes. However, social distancing is difficult on crowded flights, and you may have to sit near others (within 6 feet), sometimes for hours. This may increase your risk for exposure to the virus that causes COVID-19.
  • Bus or train travel: Traveling on buses and trains for any length of time can involve sitting or standing within 6 feet of others.
  • Car travel: Making stops along the way for gas, food, or bathroom breaks can put you and your traveling companions in close contact with other people and surfaces.
  • RV travel: You may have to stop less often for food or bathroom breaks, but RV travel typically means staying at RV parks overnight and getting gas and supplies at other public places. These stops may put you and those with you in the RV in close contact with others.

Anticipate Travel Needs

  • Bring enough of your medicine to last you for the entire trip.
  • Pack enough alcohol-based hand sanitizer (at least 60% alcohol) and keep it within easy to reach.
  • Bring a cloth face covering to wear in public places.
  • Prepare food and water for your trip. Pack non-perishable food in case restaurants and stores are closed.
  • If you are considering cleaning your travel lodgings, see CDC’s guidance on how to clean and disinfect.

State and Local Travel Restrictions

Follow state and local travel restrictions. For up-to-date information and travel guidance, check the state or local health department where you are, along your route, and at your planned destination. While you are traveling, it is possible a state or local government may put into place travel restrictions, such as stay-at-home or shelter-in-place orders, mandated quarantines upon arrival, or even state border closures. Plan to keep checking for updates as you travel.

Frequently Asked Questions

Is it safe to travel to visit family or friends?

Travel increases your chances of getting and spreading COVID-19. Before you travel, learn if coronavirus is spreading in your local area or in any of the places you are going. Traveling to visit family may be especially dangerous if you or your loved ones are more likely to get very ill from COVID-19. People at higher risk for severe illness need to take extra precautions.

Is it safe to travel to campgrounds/go camping?

Going camping at a time when much of the United States is experiencing community spread of COVID-19 can pose a risk to you if you come in close contact with others or share public facilities (like restrooms or picnic areas) at campsites or along the trails. Exposure may be especially unsafe if you are more likely to get very ill from COVID-19 and are planning to be in remote areas, without easy access to medical care. Also be aware that many local, state, and national public parks have been temporarily closed due to COVID-19.