免责声明:本网站持续更新。在所有内容翻译完成之前,其中一些内容可能为英文。

如果您已经全剂量接种疫苗
CDC已经更新了针对全剂量接种疫苗者的指导方针。请参阅针对全剂量接种疫苗者的建议
针对学校的重要更新
CDC建议学校在2020-2021学年继续采取当前的COVID-19预防策略。了解更多
重要更新:医疗保健设施
为了应对COVID-19免疫接种,CDC更新了有效运行医疗保健系统的选择方法。了解更多

孕妇和最近怀孕的人

孕妇和最近怀孕的人

COVID-19重症高风险人群。

一个在公园的孕妇孕肚图片

虽然重病整体风险较低,孕妇和刚结束妊娠的女性相比未怀孕人群面临更高的COVID-19重病风险。

您需要了解的信息

  • 虽然重病的整体风险较低,但与未怀孕的人相比,孕妇和刚结束妊娠的女性患上COVID-19重病的风险更高。
  • 患有特定基础疾病及其他因素(包括年龄)可能进一步增加孕妇或刚结束妊娠的女性(妊娠结束后至少19天)出现严重COVID-42疾病的风险。
  • 患有COVID-19的孕妇早产(在37周之前分娩)的风险也更高,并可能增加其他不良妊娠后果的风险。
  • 孕妇和刚结束妊娠的女性及其同住者或访客需采取措施 保护自己免感染COVID-19而生病

重症高风险

相比未怀孕的人,孕妇和刚结束妊娠的女性更可能因COVID-19而重病。1-4孕期体内发生的增加呼吸道病毒感染(如COVID-19)重病风险的变化可能在孕期后持续。例如,孕期出现血栓的高风险可能在孕期后持续并增加重病风险,正如感染H1N1流感的刚结束妊娠的女性一样。

重病意味着COVID-19感染者可能需要:

  • 住院治疗
  • 重症护理
  • 呼吸机或专用设备帮助其呼吸

重病的COVID-19感染者可能死亡。参见怀孕为什么被列入增加COVID-19重病风险的基础疾病清单

某些因素会增加风险

其他因素可能进一步增加孕妇或刚结束妊娠女性因COVID-19而重病的风险,例如患有特定基础疾病或年龄为25岁以上3。患有基础疾病的人员应继续遵守其医疗服务提供者制定的治疗计划。

孕妇及刚结束妊娠女性生活、学习、工作。玩耍和礼拜的环境也可能影响其健康风险及结果,例如感染COVID-19而生病或重病。例如,在无法与可能生病的人保持至少6英尺距离的场所中工作的人(如怀孕的医疗人员)更可能因COVID-19而生病及出现重病。此外,长久以来系统性的卫生和社会不公平让某些少数种族和少数民族孕妇面临更高的COVID-19患病风险。

对妊娠结果的影响

相比未感染COVID-19的孕妇,感染COVID-19的孕妇早产(早于37周分娩)风险增加2,5且可能面临其他与妊娠相关的不良结果风险。报告出现过其他不良妊娠结果,例如流产2

查看COVID-19感染孕妇分娩和婴儿后续情况的最新数据。

COVID-19疫苗与怀孕

如果您怀孕了或刚结束妊娠,您可以接种COVID-19疫苗。如果您对免疫接种存在疑问,与专业医疗人员沟通可能有所帮助,但并未必须如此。

如果您已怀孕并且对COVID-19疫苗有疑问

如果您想就怀孕期间接种COVID-19疫苗的事宜与他人交谈,请联系MotherToBaby。MotherToBaby专家可以通过电话或聊天用英语或西班牙语回答问题。这项免费并保密的服务于周一至周五上午8点至下午5点(当地时间)提供。联系MotherToBaby:

如果您决定接种疫苗,则可以在全剂量接种疫苗后开始做一些因疫情而停止的事情。了解有关全剂量接种疫苗后可以做什么的更多信息。

如果您未全剂量免疫接种,请降低您感染COVID-19的风险

孕妇和刚结束妊娠的女性及其同住者或访客应采取措施保护自己免受COVID-19感染,这一点尤其重要。

孕妇在杂货店挑选香蕉。

外出或与家人以外的其他人接触时应佩戴口罩。

感染风险不可能为零,因此了解如何尽量保证安全尤为重要。在决定是否外出或是否与非同住者互动时, 考虑您的个人情况以及对于您、您的家人和您的社区的风险。确保您和您的同住者或访客采取措施保护自己和他人。

保护自己并帮助减少COVID-19传播的最佳途径是:

  • 考虑为自己及与您同住的其他人接种COVID-19疫苗。现在12岁及以上的每个人都可以接种COVID-19疫苗。如果您存在关于免疫接种的疑问,与专业医疗人士沟通。
  • 尽量减少与可能接触COVID-19人员的面对面互动,包括您家里的人。如果您或您家里的某个人感染COVID-19而生病,遵守隔离指导方针。
  • 如果您尚未全剂量接种疫苗且年满2岁或以上,则应在室内公共场所佩戴口罩。
  • 一般来说,在户外环境中无需佩戴口罩。
    • COVID-19高病例数地区,应考虑在拥挤的户外环境和与未全剂量接种疫苗的其他人密切接触的活动中佩戴口罩。
  • 如果您已全剂量接种疫苗并患有某种疾病或正在服用削弱免疫系统的药物,则您可能需要继续采取措施保护自己,例如佩戴口罩。请与您的医疗服务提供者讨论您可以采取哪些措施来保护自己的健康并应对风险。
  • 如果您已全剂量接种疫苗,请参阅全剂量接种疫苗后
  • 避开人群和通风不良的室内空间
  • 洗手。如果没有肥皂和水可用,使用含至少60%酒精的免洗手消毒液。
  • 避免用没洗过的手接触眼口鼻。
  • 咳嗽和打喷嚏时用纸巾或手肘内侧遮掩口鼻。然后洗手。
  • 使用家用清洁剂(如肥皂或洗涤剂)每天清洁频繁接触表面。
  • 维持至少30天的处方药和非处方药补给。如可能, 与专业医疗人员、保险公司或药剂师沟通获取额外处方药补给(例如,超过30天),以减少去药房的次数。

怀孕期间和之后保持健康

在孕期及产后保留您所有的医疗预约。对于所有建议预约,找医疗服务提供者看诊。如果您因COVID19而对面诊有所顾虑,询问您的医疗专业人士他们采取什么措施保护患者免于感染COVID-19,或者询问远程医疗选项。如果您需要帮助找到医疗专业人士,联系您最近的医院诊所、 社区卫生中心external icon或 卫生部门

  • 与您的医疗专业人士讨论如何保持健康并照顾自己和婴儿。
  • 提出您关于最佳分娩地点的疑问。在训练有素的专业医疗人员的护理下分娩始终是最安全的选择。
  • 如果您在 孕期或产后出现抑郁,您也应与医疗专业人士沟通。
  • 在怀孕期间接种推荐的疫苗 。这些 疫苗可以帮助保护您和您的宝宝。
    • 每年接种 流感疫苗。与您同住的其他人也应接种疫苗,以保护您和他们自己。
    • 接种百日咳疫苗,保护您的宝宝免感染百日咳,该疾病可能与COVID-19症状类似。CDC建议所有女性在每次妊娠期间接种百日咳疫苗。此外,宝宝周围的每个人都应接种百日咳疫苗
  • 如果您对您的妊娠情况存在任何疑虑、如果您生病了或者如果您认为可能感染了COVID-19,致电医疗专业人员。
  • 不要因为担心感染COVID-19而延迟获得紧急医学护理。 如果您需要医学护理,急诊部门已采取措施,保护您免感染COVID-19。如果您需要紧急帮助,立刻拨打911。
    • 告诉他们您是孕妇或刚刚怀孕,并且出现紧急情况。如果有人开车去急诊室,请在途中致电。如果您必须自己开车,则应在出发前致电。
  • 如果您出现任何紧急孕妇警告体征和症状(例如:头痛难消,头晕,发烧,手、脸、手臂或腿严重肿胀,呼吸困难,胸痛或心跳加快,严重恶心和呕吐,或怀孕期间或之后的阴道流血或分泌物),则应立即寻求医疗救治。这些症状可能表面有潜在的危及生命的并发症。

如果您生病或认为自己接触过COVID-19

  • 如果您出现COVID-19症状,在24小时内联系医疗专业人员并 遵守生病时的措施
  • 如果您或您认识的人出现 COVID-19紧急警告体征(例如呼吸困难,胸部持续疼痛或有压迫感,新发神智不清,无法清醒或保持清醒,皮肤、嘴唇或甲床发白、发灰或发青(取决于肤色)),请拨打911或提前致电当地的急救机构。 
    • 告知接线员您在为感染或可能感染COVID-19的人寻求治疗。
  • 如果您认为自己可能接触过COVID-19患者,请与您的医疗服务提供者联系。如果您没有医疗服务提供者,请联系离您最近的社区卫生中心external icon卫生部门

如果您确诊感染COVID-19,了解母乳喂养 | 哺乳和母亲感染COVID-19时的新生儿护理。当前证据表明,母乳不太可能将病毒传播给婴儿。

阅读有关 母乳喂养和照顾新生儿的信息。

参考资料

  1. Zambrano LD, Ellington S, Strid P, et al. Update: Characteristics of Symptomatic Women of Reproductive Age with Laboratory-Confirmed SARS-CoV-2 Infection by Pregnancy Status — United States, January 22–October 3, 2020. MMWR Morb Mortal Wkly Rep 2020;69:1641–1647. DOI: 10.15585/mmwr.mm6944e3.external icon
  2. Allotey, J., et al., Clinical manifestations, risk factors, and maternal and perinatal outcomes of coronavirus disease 2019 in pregnancy: living systematic review and meta-analysis. BMJ, 2020. 370: p. m3320. doi: 10.1136/bmj.m3320external icon
  3. Galang RR, Newton SM, Woodworth KR, et al. Risk factors for illness severity among pregnant women with confirmed SARS-CoV-2 infection – Surveillance for Emerging Threats to Mothers and Babies Network, 22 state, local, and territorial health departments, March 29, 2020 -January 8, 2021. Clinical Infectious Diseases, 2021; ciab432. doi:1093/cid/ciab432external icon
  4. Ko JY, DeSisto CL, Simeone RM, et al. Adverse pregnancy outcomes, maternal complications, and severe illness among U.S. delivery hospitalizations with and without a COVID-19 diagnosis [published online ahead of print, 2021 May 12]. Clin Infect Dis. 2021;ciab344. doi:10.1093/cid/ciab344external icon
  5. Woodworth KR, Olsen EO, Neelam V, et al. Birth and Infant Outcomes Following Laboratory-Confirmed SARS-CoV-2 Infection in Pregnancy — SET-NET, 16 Jurisdictions, March 29–October 14, 2020. MMWR Morb Mortal Wkly Rep 2020;69:1635–1640. DOI:10.15585/mmwr.mm6944e2external icon

IF YOU ARE FULLY VACCINATED
CDC has updated its guidance for people who are fully vaccinated. See Recommendations for Fully Vaccinated People.
IMPORTANT UPDATE FOR SCHOOLS
CDC recommends schools continue to use the current COVID-19 prevention strategies for the 2020-2021 school year. Learn more
Important update: Healthcare facilities
CDC has updated select ways to operate healthcare systems effectively in response to COVID-19 vaccination. Learn more
UPDATE
Getting vaccinated prevents severe illness, hospitalizations, and death. Unvaccinated people should get vaccinated and continue masking until they are fully vaccinated. With the Delta variant, this is more urgent than ever. CDC has updated guidance for fully vaccinated people based on new evidence on the Delta variant.
UPDATE
Given new evidence on the B.1.617.2 (Delta) variant, CDC has updated the guidance for fully vaccinated people. CDC recommends universal indoor masking for all teachers, staff, students, and visitors to K-12 schools, regardless of vaccination status. Children should return to full-time in-person learning in the fall with layered prevention strategies in place.

Pregnant and Recently Pregnant People

Pregnant and Recently Pregnant People

At increased risk for severe illness from COVID-19.

Image showing a person's pregnant belly in a park

Although the overall risk of severe illness is low, pregnant and recently pregnant people are at a higher risk for severe illness from COVID-19 when compared to non-pregnant people.

What You Need to Know

  • Although the overall risk of severe illness is low, pregnant people and recently pregnant people are at an increased risk for severe illness from COVID-19 when compared to non-pregnant people.
  • Having certain underlying medical conditions, and other factors, including age, can further increase a pregnant or recently pregnant (for at least 42 days following end of pregnancy) person’s risk for developing severe COVID-19 illness.
  • Pregnant people with COVID-19 are also at increased risk for preterm birth (delivering the baby earlier than 37 weeks) and might be at increased risk for other poor pregnancy outcomes.
  • Pregnant and recently pregnant people and those who live with or visit them need to take steps to protect themselves from getting sick with COVID-19.

Increased Risk of Severe Illness

Pregnant and recently pregnant people are more likely to get severely ill from COVID-19 compared to non-pregnant people1-4. Changes that occur in the body during pregnancy that increase risk for severe illness from respiratory viral infections like COVID-19 can continue after pregnancy. For example, increased risk for developing blood clots during pregnancy can continue after pregnancy and increase the risk for severe illness, as in recently pregnant people with H1N1 influenza.

Severe illness means that a person with COVID-19 may need:

  • Hospitalization
  • Intensive care
  • A ventilator or special equipment to help them breathe

People with COVID-19 who become severely ill can die. See why pregnancy is included in the list of underlying medical conditions that increase a person’s risk of severe illness from COVID-19.

Certain Factors Can Increase Risk

Other factors can further increase a pregnant or recently pregnant person’s risk for experiencing severe illness from COVID-19, such as having certain underlying medical conditions or being older than 25 years3. People with an underlying medical condition should continue to follow the treatment plan prescribed by their healthcare provider.

The environments where pregnant and recently pregnant people live, learn, work, play, and worship can also affect their health risks and outcomes, such as getting sick with COVID-19 or developing severe illness. For example, people such as pregnant healthcare workers who work in places where they cannot keep at least 6 feet apart from people who might be sick are more likely to get sick and develop severe illness from COVID-19. Also, longstanding systemic health and social inequities have put pregnant people from some racial and ethnic minority groups at increased risk of getting sick from COVID-19.

Effect on Pregnancy Outcomes

Pregnant people with COVID-19 are at increased risk for preterm birth2,5 (delivering the baby earlier than 37 weeks) and might be at increased risk for other poor outcomes related to pregnancy compared to pregnant people without COVID-19. Other poor pregnancy outcomes, such as pregnancy loss2, have been reported.

See the latest data on birth and infant outcomes among pregnant women with COVID-19.

COVID-19 Vaccine and Pregnancy

If you are pregnant or were recently pregnant you can receive a COVID-19 vaccine. If you have questions about getting vaccinated, talking with your healthcare professional might help, but is not required.

If you are pregnant and have questions about COVID-19 vaccine

If you would like to speak to someone about COVID-19 vaccination during pregnancy, please contact MotherToBaby. MotherToBaby experts are available to answer questions in English or Spanish by phone or chat. The free and confidential service is available Monday–Friday 8am–5pm (local time). To reach MotherToBaby:

If you decide to get vaccinated, you may be able to start doing some things that you had stopped doing because of the pandemic after you are fully vaccinated. Learn more about what you can do when you have been fully vaccinated.

Reducing Your Risk of Getting COVID-19 If You Are Not Fully Vaccinated

It is especially important for pregnant and recently pregnant people, and those who live or visit with them, to take steps to protect themselves and others from getting COVID-19.

Pregnant woman at the grocery store looking at bananas.

When going out or interacting with others outside your immediate household, wear a mask.

There may be no way to have zero risk of infection, so it is important to know how to be as safe as possible. Consider your own personal situation and the risk for you, your family, and your community when deciding whether to go out or to interact with people who do not live with you. Ensure you and the people who live or visit with you are taking steps to protect yourself and others.

The best ways to protect yourself and to help reduce the spread of COVID-19 are to:

  • Consider getting a COVID-19 vaccine for yourself and for others who live with you. Everyone age 12 years or older is now eligible to receive a COVID-19 vaccine. Talk with your healthcare professional if you have questions about getting vaccinated.
  • Limit in-person interactions with people who might have been exposed to COVID-19, including people within your household, as much as possible. If you or someone in your household is sick with COVID-19, follow guidance for isolation.
  • If you are not fully vaccinated and aged 2 or older, you should wear a mask in indoor public places.
  • In general, you do not need to wear a mask in outdoor settings.
    • In areas with high numbers of COVID-19 cases, consider wearing a mask in crowded outdoor settings and for activities with close contact with others who are not fully vaccinated.
  • If you are fully vaccinated and have a condition or are taking medications that weaken your immune system, you may need to keep taking steps to protect yourself, like wearing a mask. Talk to your healthcare provider about steps you can take to manage your health and risks.
  • If you are fully vaccinated, see When You’ve Been Fully Vaccinated.
  • Avoid crowds and poorly ventilated indoor spaces.
  • Wash your hands. If soap and water are not available, use a hand sanitizer with at least 60% alcohol.
  • Avoid touching your eyes, nose, and mouth with unwashed hands.
  • Cover coughs and sneezes with a tissue or the inside of your elbow. Then wash your hands.
  • Clean frequently touched surfaces daily using household cleaners, such as soap or detergent.
  • Keep at least a 30-day supply of prescription and nonprescription medicines. Talk to your healthcare professional, insurer, or pharmacist about getting an extra supply (for example, more than 30 days) of prescription medicines, if possible, to reduce trips to the pharmacy.

Staying Healthy During and After Your Pregnancy

Keep all of your healthcare appointments during and after pregnancy. Visit with your healthcare provider for all recommended appointments. If you’re concerned about going to your appointments in person because of COVID-19, ask your healthcare professional what steps they are taking to protect patients from COVID-19, or ask about telemedicine options. If you need help finding a healthcare professional, contact your nearest hospital clinic, community health centerexternal icon or health department.

  • Talk to your healthcare professional about how to stay healthy and take care of yourself and the baby.
  • Ask questions you have about the best place to deliver your baby. Delivering a baby is always safest under the care of trained healthcare professionals.
  • You should also talk to your healthcare professional if you think you are experiencing depression during or after pregnancy.
  • Get recommended vaccines during pregnancy. These vaccines can help protect you and your baby.
    • Get a flu vaccine every year. Others living in your household should also get vaccinated to protect themselves and you.
    • Get the Tdap vaccine to protect your baby against whooping cough, which can have similar symptoms to COVID-19. CDC recommends all women receive a Tdap vaccine during each pregnancy. In addition, everyone who is around the baby should be up to date with their whooping cough vaccine.
  • Call your healthcare professional if you have any concerns about your pregnancy, if you get sick, or if you think that you may have COVID-19.
  • Do not delay getting emergency care because of worries about getting COVID-19. Emergency departments have steps in place to protect you from getting COVID-19 if you need medical care. If you need emergency help, call 911 right away.
    • Tell them that you are pregnant or were recently pregnant and are having an emergency. If someone else is driving to the emergency department, call while you are on the way. If you must drive yourself, call before you start driving.
  • Seek medical care immediately if you experience any urgent maternal warning signs and symptoms (for example, headache that won’t go away, dizziness, fever, severe swelling of hand, face, arm or leg, trouble breathing, chest pain or fast-beating heart, severe nausea and throwing up, or vaginal bleeding or discharge during or after pregnancy)These symptoms could indicate a potentially life-threatening complication.

If You Are Sick or Think You Were Exposed to COVID-19

If you are diagnosed with COVID-19, learn about breastfeeding and caring for newborns when the mother has COVID-19. Current evidence suggests that breast milk is not likely to spread the virus to babies.

Read information about breastfeeding and caring for newborns.

References

  1. Zambrano LD, Ellington S, Strid P, et al. Update: Characteristics of Symptomatic Women of Reproductive Age with Laboratory-Confirmed SARS-CoV-2 Infection by Pregnancy Status — United States, January 22–October 3, 2020. MMWR Morb Mortal Wkly Rep 2020;69:1641–1647. DOI: 10.15585/mmwr.mm6944e3.external icon
  2. Allotey, J., et al., Clinical manifestations, risk factors, and maternal and perinatal outcomes of coronavirus disease 2019 in pregnancy: living systematic review and meta-analysis. BMJ, 2020. 370: p. m3320. doi: 10.1136/bmj.m3320external icon
  3. Galang RR, Newton SM, Woodworth KR, et al. Risk factors for illness severity among pregnant women with confirmed SARS-CoV-2 infection – Surveillance for Emerging Threats to Mothers and Babies Network, 22 state, local, and territorial health departments, March 29, 2020 -January 8, 2021. Clinical Infectious Diseases, 2021; ciab432. doi:1093/cid/ciab432external icon
  4. Ko JY, DeSisto CL, Simeone RM, et al. Adverse pregnancy outcomes, maternal complications, and severe illness among U.S. delivery hospitalizations with and without a COVID-19 diagnosis [published online ahead of print, 2021 May 12]. Clin Infect Dis. 2021;ciab344. doi:10.1093/cid/ciab344external icon
  5. Woodworth KR, Olsen EO, Neelam V, et al. Birth and Infant Outcomes Following Laboratory-Confirmed SARS-CoV-2 Infection in Pregnancy — SET-NET, 16 Jurisdictions, March 29–October 14, 2020. MMWR Morb Mortal Wkly Rep 2020;69:1635–1640. DOI:10.15585/mmwr.mm6944e2external icon